Playdead's INSIDE Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Playdead's INSIDE

by Playdead

Rating of Playdead's INSIDE

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Playdead's INSIDE App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Playdead's INSIDE written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Playdead's INSIDE User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
SO CREAPY!!!

Ssgsbdbfbsdhgcsdjhgchjsdgfhchgsdhjfgsjdhgffnhgchhsdgncdgnchgdnbcgdjhbchndgv IT IS BASICALLY THE SAME AS LIMBO!!! BUT NOT BLACK AND
WHITE AND WAY CREEPYER!!!

By Jonah Keenan Dunham.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing game just short

This game is amazing …the art style is what I really enjoy the way this was designed is great the controls are perfect and the
sounds make the game feel alive…just wish there was more to the game…

November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I LOVED IT SOOO MUCHHHHHH!!!!!!

By stankdelicous.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic

From the graphics, to the physics, to the bizarre, this is a fantastic game. The mood set by the creepiness of it all is so
great. I wish there was more to the ending, but I get it. Great game.

By K9 alto.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Inside

Excelente juego y ambientación el único problema es que es muy corto yo esperaba un juego que me entretuviera por horas 😪

By Sok323.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
‘ New chapter ’

I am expecting new chapter in this game.

By Arshad Asgar.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is the most fun i had in a long time

By Chloe Beethoven.
October 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
GRRRRRAHHHHHHHH

CANT GET PAST 24TH LEVEL!!!!!!!

By Xxpeachy_dreamsxX.
November 21, 2021
3 out of 5
🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨

This game is making my M1 iPad Pro hot when I am positive that it didn’t do that when I played it on my iPad 6 GEN that’s not
normal… PLEASE Fix

By Greg.ni.
November 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Froze

Game looks great. I played the free version to see if it would be something I’d buy but it froze on me no matter how many times
I restarted the app.

By Asante131.
October 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total