Reviews & Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of PlayTime - Discover New Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of PlayTime - Discover New Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for PlayTime - Discover New Games

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome game and very accurate

Whenever I tried this game for myself I found myself OBSESSED with it so many games in one so exactly what the ad said!!!! And
something I really like about it is NO ADS I recommend you play this game it saves you a lot of iPhone storage as
well👍👍👍👍

By LilgamerFox.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
A.M.A.Z.I.N.G

I LOVE THIS GAME!! When I first saw the add I thought it might be a copy brand of all these games and a thought it would be a
crappy game. But I downloaded it a few weeks ago and it’s absolutely amazing!!! I highly recommend! 😃

By Moonshine2029.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game!

One app to hold all of my time-waste games! Perfect! This app has many different options to play, with hundreds of levels in each
one ( I think). Some people are complaining that the levels are too easy, and while this might be a bit true, most of the games on
the app have challenge levels you can p

By zippykidthesecond.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!

I LOVE this game because you can have a loot of fun games in one app and its not taking up that much space. And you get a new
game every day! That is why I LOVE this game

By REAGAN🙄.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Tons of games in one

I love all of these games! But the painting one is kind of boring,it is a game where you learn colors and that’s it. Customizing
my
avatar is so fun. I am saving up my coins for the star glasses and the blue hair.

By Amanda1Crabtree.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
It seems like a kids app

I downloaded this app when I first play this I played all the games
but it was too easy but if you are 12 years old do not download this game it is like for kids

By The noob at minecraft.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is 10/10

This is really good because all of the small games you want to get is in this app. This is also good because you might not have
enough space on your phone or other device to get all of the games in this app! This is an amazing boredom buster, and good for
all ages. There are not many adds either so

By cadece the fox🦊.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App 😄👍🏽

So on this app it is true that you can play mini games different types of games well on one app so that way you don’t have to
download a lot of abs notice I don’t want yeah just have your fun games I would say he does have different games to play with
like you may have it down around or three other

By just read 🤩🤩🤩.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

I downloaded this game today and I’m already obsessed with this game!!!!! You NEED to download it!!!! It's all these games in
one!!!!!!

By Flamingo Fan🦩.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Unbeatable Level

This app is really fun BUT on Level 113 of the Painting Puzzle (the one where you mix colors and fill in the spots), it is
literally IMPOSSIBLE to beat. Even when I got a hint, it wouldn’t let me complete it. Please fix this so I can continue playing.
:)

By Livvy8103.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

I love this game it is so fun I love the games on here

By nfndnxnxndnc.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST APP EVER

I LOVE this game it has a few games in it that are my favorite

By Dino Nuggies..
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty Good

The games are pretty good and fun. The frequency of the ads seems to depend on the intensity of each particular game. The ads
often seem glitchy also.

By Mickey_45.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app

Because have have so many new games I had all of them on my phone so I got rid of them and I just play this one game so I
wouldn’t use up a lot of storage and I love this game because there’s like six different games in one game and I love this

By ddttfc2.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

The first games that i played were so much fun! This cured my boredom and is so entertaining. I love this game and it uses up
time.

By Mr. moo mans poop.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s a fun game you don’t need internet the adds don’t annoy me and there is a lot of games in it so you don’t get bored
of it

By yofugfsdvbhro.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

I’m a girl so on your profile you need more hair options say if you were a girl who had looooooooong hair or short hair and you
played this game, you would need more hair options and there's one that kind of looks like my hair but it’s locked
But otherwise from that it is great!

By Rfk78.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

There r so many ads! Every 3 levels there’s an ad right around the corner! Maybe u guys could stop with ads every now and then?
Thx! Other than that it’s great!

By 532imposter671.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect boredom cure

I didn’t expect this game to be so easy to play. It runs really smoothly and I rarely have any problems. I like having a lot of
variety within one app instead of downloading 5 different games. My only suggestion is to make the higher levels more challenging.
The lack of difficulty makes it feel a li

By Kajerone.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s a great concept

I like the games, and i can play different ones, if every bored, it’s convenient to have different game’s all on the same app.
Good jobs, and please keep adding new games !!

By oassss2762.
December 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Remove ads doesn’t work

There’s an option to remove ads which I’m guessing costs money, but I wouldn’t know because IT DOESN’T WORK!

By Darwin370.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
To much time

I think the only thing that’s wrong is that I have to wait 24 HOURS for 1 more game that insane and that’s why it’s a 3 star
game.

By bgkcj.
January 3, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total