Reviews & Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of PlayTime - Discover New Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of PlayTime - Discover New Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS AMAZING

I love this game so much,it has helped me with stress and anxiety and when I’m bored I can play it for fun.I recommend this game
for everyone!

By KayAlein.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love the game and how it gives you a new game every 24 hours! I do wish there was a way to choose which game you unlock, like if
you want a specific game you could do a certain amount of rounds in other games to get the one you want.

By gacha hal light~chan.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Sorry just my opinion

In the painting game it said tee instead of tea sorry I’m just picky on spelling

By ¡!?¿...Fart...¿?¡!.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a great game

It is a awesome game it has so many games you can play and you do not have to get any more games you can just get this game and
have a ton of games in one it is one of my new favorite games

By love all your games.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
help

can anyone get past level 79 in matching ?

By emilitty.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it! 💖

I love this app, so many games! There are so many choices of things to do and keep you occupied while you are bored and looking
for some fun and entertaining things to do!

By The Girlie Girl Gamers.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
So many games

So many games i love it
It’s amazing

By edj1019.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever play time

Omg this is all the apps I wanted but I could not get because they were all a waste of my storage but on this app I don’t have
to waste my storage and play every game I wanted it’s awesome!| (• ◡•)|

By cozz mic.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Playtime

It is so awesome I have not found a game that I can ply all day long!! I love that more games are added all the time!! This is so
awesome I love ❤️ it!

By elphant girl banana.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
SO MUCH FUUUUUUUUUN

This game is so much fun 🤩🤩 there so many games you can play You guys should download this game and if you don’t and you
guys are crazy cause the game are just in one app!!

By Lizo fan.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Do not listen to people who say it is rigged

Ok first thank you👏. Some people for some reason say that the game is rigged but it is not because when I went to the game it
let me in so it is probably their devices but for me I entered perfectly. A gave it a 5 star because I really like it instead of
wasting of of your space on your phone you ca

By Ang is cool.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Can’t stop playing

This game has so many games that I can’t stop playing this game

By jdubz playz.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it but....

First of all I LOVE this app ❤️ and that I can play it without internet access. But can you add more games and have the
refresh go faster than like 30 hours? But that’s it. I’m addicted to this app so ima go play it bye!

By 👋😍🤛👑😅😇😍🤪🤩.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t remove ads

I love this game so much, but the ads are killing me. I try every. Single. Day. To opt for “remove ads” option (I’m willing
to pay whatever) but I get an error message every time. Please let me give you my money and take away my ads before I have to
delete this for my sanity 😭😭😭😭

By jakkasu_.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Ya

I can play so many games in one.

By Dumbo81210.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Really cool!

I love this game it isn’t fake like the other game’s I’ve played!!

By ✰シ☽♥︎.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this!

I am genuinely surprised by this game. I thought it would be one of those “Ads after each completion games” but instead, it is
fun games with very little ads! Not to mention, so many games and more always come. I recommend this game.

By CrazySuperIcee.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT❤️😁🤪

This app is so good you can play so many games in one app.

By Djdksndj.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but get boring after a while

This game is really fun and addicting but after some levels it gets boring and there are like only 6 or 7 games to play. But
overall it’s really fun.

By Thecorgilover🥸.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow! I’m very impressed!😃👍

Aight so I normally don’t get games like this because the ads will pelt you into oblivion but this app is amazing and the ads
are spaced out so it’s not annoying. I also like the game selection and I especially like the “Fill in the Art” game and the
“Pull the Pin” game. Keep it up!

By The Bannana 360.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
The best!

I saw some of the reviews saying you can’t get in and you think these people are fake, but they’re not! I honestly love this
game and I really think this a game I can really play often when I’m bored especially with COVID and stuff. There are so many
games inside of 1 game and I think it’s really sm

By Gabrielaa.boi.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best!🤩

So wen I got the played one of the game it was soooo much fun I could play this forever! By the way ther are soooo many games you
should play this game

By unicorn! lets go!🦄.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but...

I loved this game, it’s so fun and when you get tired of one game there are many more to play. But there is one problem there
are so many ads and you play the same game about 2 times in a row and there is a add I don’t know if it is just me but it’s
annoying, this game would be amazing if there were

By Harley🥵.
February 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Some games need a update

On the coloring one there needs to be different colors you can make and more detail

By little._.._.101.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app!

I think this is a really good app! I have always hated how I have so many games on my phone because you can only play one in the
app. This app tho, if you don’t have it get it right now it is worth it. You can play a lot of game in ONE app. It is the best
game I have ever gotten and I will keep it f

By Pearson!.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Play time

This game is the best I get a lot of boring games but this is so much fun I could play forever I wish there were mire games like
this play time is the best game ever and please make more games like this

By play time is the best.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Too good 👍👍👍😃😀

I love this game there are less ads than usual and you can play any game you want it is so fun 🤩.at the beginning of the game
it will teach you how to play the games.I just bought the game today and I already love ❤️ the game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Love: Paakhi.Bhatia.Pinky

Love:Jumanji 2

By BORING POOPY PANT.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fan

Deberían poner menos tiempo para los juegos nuevo porque algunas personas están trabajando y casi se termina su receso como yo
.y quieren jugar un poco y quieren descubrir cuál es el nuevo pero no pueden y su receso se acabó y tienen que seguir haciendo
su trabajo

By necesitan mas cosas y fand.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Why are you should get this game

There’s so much mini games you can do like also the grandma so strong how could she throw the car is like that also the games in
this app is really cool and I like it or some of the levels of the car game is hard tricky well I still like it and it’s so cool
like I’ve been playing this yesterday sinc

By Funn Tube.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s the best!

I have played almost all of the games! It’s amazing! There’s barely any adds, you can watch an add for more money or too play
a challenge over again. That’s almost the only time you get adds!

By kit_kat99309.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game in the whole world

I love this game because there is a ton of games in one app I deleted mostly all of my games because of this app and when I got
this app I was very surprised when I saw this app was free so you should decently get this game it is the best game ever

By fhndshab.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game this is the greatest I love it

By kurpil.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
E

If you say those adds and was like that looks fun but you didn't want the apps to take up a lot of space then this the game for
you. This game is really fun and it unlocks new games as you play with the app! I highly recommend this game.

By derpy the cat.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Why I think this app is awesome

It’s so fun omg download it now

By fluttercolor.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
A bunch of games wow

That’s a bunch of game that are fun

By phrantik13.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Game

This is a very fun game but I just wish that it would have more games. It would also be better if it had less adds. But, this is
just my opinion. :)

By KittyQueen lol.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

This is the best game ever u can play A LOT of games that are SOOOO cool 😎
DOWNLOAD IT NOW

By tamarrco.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads and internet

This game is fun cause I don't have much storage in my phone to download all these apps but the thing is I don't like the ads and
other gets in the way of me completing my level so I try to remove ads it says no internet so I swipe up and go back in also no
internet so I turn off and know the WiFi s

By the B-E-S-T.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs more

I love the game but I wish there were more mini games. How can people make fake reviews. I think that’s impossible.

By #WillingSchneider.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game 🫀🧠🫁👅🦷👤👦🏾👶🧠💄🦵💋💋👅💄🦿🦵🦵🦶🦷👅👀👀🫁👁

I love this game cause it’s all my favorite game ever

By hntxhmtduntdymte.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
5 STARS ✨❣️

This game is AWESOME literally NO ads! I was expecting there to be a TON of ads but there aren’t! It also has really good
quality and choices. It cures my anxiety. Love this game so much!❣️

By D🍄☁️🐸.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Great, but a bit lag

This game is great, but sometimes it just freezes and sometimes I can’t even play the game without it exiting out of the app.
I’m not sure if it’s just my phone or if it’s the app in general. Either way this game is pretty good!

By Unkown_Reviewer.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app

This is a good game to play if you like a lot of different games in the same category🤪

By jhuwisggwvs.
February 3, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but...

Trust me it’s a good game but it has to much ads.I don’t think it has a way to pay the game to get rid of ads and that’s
just sad😥.

By birb123564.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it just love it

I just love it here are many fun games and not that many adds like other old games I played

By pug75.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Not so much helpers

I love playing this game just I don’t like that each game you have to sit through three levels of how to play the game.Maby you
can make it into just 1 level of how to play the game,and when you accidentally click out of the game while the introduction was
still going and you went back into the gam

By im not gping to say it.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

Love this app it has a lot of games tho it is annoying that you have to wait for some thing in the app

By No name.oi.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

This is THE BEST game in the world it’s the only app you need

By not good jk.
February 1, 2021
4 out of 5
.

Not hard enough for me but you might like it more than me.
Fun game but as I said not hard at all

By buhuc.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good

It’s really fun and I like how a new game adds every day I really like it thank for reading bye

By Sofia azam.
January 27, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total