Plinko 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Plinko 3D

by Gameflex

Rating of Plinko 3D

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Plinko 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Plinko 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Plinko 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Bug

It’s fun, but I got max money and I tried to raise the amount and it just went to NAN and I can’t play anymore

By mâck20.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Hey I’m user jake I’m number one on the leaderboard lol can I have some money thanks

By Let's Go Broncos.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
strat

select the 11 rows and set the ball price to 50 and then spam you will slowly go up yet its better than loosing a lot.

By dragons talk.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good game but some bugs

This game is really fun trying to get number 1 in the world but for some reason I am still in rookie league, I have 3 SeDecillion
which is way higher then 100m. I hope that some time soon you will fix this bug.

By hetheyt.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Sus

“These balls make you rich”

By bdhrirh.
December 24, 2021
4 out of 5
FUN GAME BUT BUGGY!

I got to rank one yesterday and it reset me to rank 22,350 even though I still have 1.391 Octodecellion balance…. The ranks are
messed up please fix!

By dykaniel.
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
I don’t know if it’s correct

Very fun game ads are a bit annoying but it says I’m #1 in the world with 1.004 seDecillion but I doubt that cuz it says I’m
still rookie? Can anyone else tell me if they’re higher up?

By goyodechampion.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Çok güzel oyun

Her boş vaktim olduğu zaman oynuyorum çok güzel bir oyun.

By UghurAghakisiyev.
December 8, 2021
4 out of 5
I reached infinite money

Then I dropped it in one ball, my balance reached $NaN and when I went to get money from the video it gave me nan

By Finbob1263.
December 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too short

This game is fun but I got top 1 in the world in like 2 hours the ads are to op and I have infinite money it’s not fun anymore
you have to add more content

By miguel fornieles.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
custom gambling amounts

currently at 4.5 tresvigintillion and every time i try to gamble a decent amount i have to sit there for 10 minutes and spam the
x2 button. so I want an option where i could simply type in the amount i want to gamble

By Purple Turtle?.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Bug

I got to 8.9 unvigintillion and it’s not showing my score on the leader board but except that the game is good

By user#7007.
December 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Nan$

Fun but I got to nan$ after not long at all and now the game is unplayable. There needs to be something you can buy with your
loads of cash, and you need a better number management system, and a reset button.

By colkycop.
December 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total