Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Plinko Master

by Good Luck Studio Limited
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Plinko Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Plinko Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Plinko Master

Reviews: 60Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Love the game ......BUT....'

'It’s all the negative reviews and a little apprehensive of being able to cash out that being said I hope that I’m gonna play
this for fun right now hopefully I’ll be able to cash out my money later!'

By bigbobber29.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'DONT PLAY'

'I highly recommend to not play this cheap/cheat *** game !!!'

By bubbbbaaa21.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty cool'

'Neat game!! I’ve already shared it with many friends!'

By Jaé SJ.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but won’t win money'

'I’ve been playing a couple months. I quickly got to $90.08. Excited thinking I was actually gonna win. The game does not allow
you to “collect “ unless you win a $100. I haven’t earned another penny in over 2 weeks. The game is fun but don’t expect
to collect real cash'

By Jewrican1.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Money'

'Money I’m growing on a shoping spree'

By princess_caliy.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'$90 and 21 secret'

'If you are playing this game to really win..... jokes on you. Once you reach $90/91 money payout vanish and 21 fruits continue
but no new fruit. Fun game to play, so just remember when playing; it’s just for FUN.'

By LoveIt1035.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'It’s fun to kill time but higher you get the less money you see and more coin you get'

By meluckeycharms.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game'

'I got this not expecting money and I still don’t but it has been loads of fun to just sit and play!'

By Izy t..
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but sometimes I fell scammed'

'Although I do get money, sometimes I feel as if they’re taking some from me. But then I checked and saw that they don’t. But
I’m still scared'

By bob69dollars.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Decent Game but Misleading ads let me tell you wh

'The ads are obviously misleading, They are created with the illusion that people could win big fast, and as the top reviews say,
this game is a time killer with a designed-to-lose programming, not a money tree, so if you try to use this wether to get 12 extra
dollars or want to win it big at 1 thou

By YassB (HonestReviews).
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game <3'

'Love this game!! So addicting, and the videos aren’t dull to watch when getting more balls! Love collecting the fruit to win
money also.'

By yagirlsaige.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Plinko master'

'I’ve been playing for a little over a month now and i like the game but it won’t give green coins and it doesn’t get past $
90,02. I’ve at this for two weeks now and it’s not changing I’m very upset about this fix this please thank you.'

By Beautiful. Babe.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Literally for two I racked up five dollars'

'Literally for two I racked up five dollars'

By sebrenpop55.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'GOOD🔥🔥'

'I love this game all I do is play this when I’m bored it’s so fun and easy'

By hzdhdhdbdhf.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Know the truth, your not cashing out !!!'

'You get to $90.00 and they stop giving out money ,, need $100 to cash out .. don’t waste your time if u really looking for the
cash money like me .'

By iamsuchabratt.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'It is soy fun and you get money for playing it! Of course it is hard because thy give money for FREE soy it won’t be easy.
I’m willing to spend my time on it soy it is fun!'

By meeerreeeeeeeeeee.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Give it a try!!!!'

'I find myself coming back and playing this game. As simple as it seems. It is somewhat addictive. Give it a try.'

By Hog Headz.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why did it stop giving money drops.'

'I have been plying and it’s a fun game but now that I am just over 90 dollars it’s stop putting money drops and option for
the spots to be pennies. That’s my only issue right now. But fun to olay'

By lizal1724.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plinko Master'

'I like this game so far. I see the advertising of others winning huge amount and I notice it start to slow the amount down all of
a sudden. Just want to see if it’s legit and word of mouth and on the media will travel fast!!!! And that nobody can stop! So
let’s see how far this going to take me

By Sweetie meme.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'So far so good'

'I’m giving this 4 stars for one reason. I’m at the point where I’m at $90 & 21/25 fruits. I definitely noticed the closer
to $100 the green coins doesn’t show up as much. I have only been playing for about a week. I’m at the point where I’m like
“maybe I can hit the $100 mark, but not

By tds5493.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much fun'

'It’s a pretty entertaining game. Super cute as well! Highly recommended.'

By RoseHarvest.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'When I watched the ad I knew the actual game wouldn’t have as much money but the amount you can win is pretty good I won five
dollars in the first 10 minutes'

By next GEN game reviewer.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cry Babies'

'😂😂these people complaining clearly have no job. Its a free app that gives free money of course it’s not gonna be easy to
make a quick 100$. i just made my first 100$ and it took a while. These people need to just find job if they want money so bad
like grow up.'

By Jreyes212.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Yooo I dead got 1000 bucks off this game. It took a while yeah about 2 weeks but it was worth it got the money straight to
paypal. This game just test our patience that’s what it’s about.'

By Jemuel V.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best addictive game'

'You win real money! It’s easy to play and you have lots of fun playing it. Win easy money all the time and it’s free!!! 🤩'

By Blopez616.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Almost at 100'

'Once it hits 83 dollar coins it slows the dollar coins down and it’s kinda hard to get to 100 but if you have patience I would
suggest this game but if you don’t I would not suggest it , it took weeks'

By amy..................
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s fun'

'I just play to pass time but it’s pretty fun and kinda addicting'

By kalebcostner22.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s good'

'It’s a very good app to earn money'

By hdhsuewi.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Takes time and patience'

'I was looking through the reviews of this game and was a lil suspicious. I saw many people saying they were stuck on $80 or $90
and saying that they were only able to acquire about 19 of the fruits. So I had my doubts when I started playing. At first it is
going to give you money very quickly but a

By Steff Lara.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Won’t pay your rent but maybe your electric bil

'On my second week of playing and I am close to being able to cash out or see what I can get when I hit the magic number of $100
worth of green coins. As some have noted the green tokens are getting harder to come by my first day playing I got about $20
worth then $15, $10 and I’d have been lucky

By Zippy Soz.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!'

'This game is amazing please download it everyone should download it!!!!'

By Ryipo Boopk.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I recommend it!'

'This game is great‼️I love it'

By Desi Burch.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'descent game'

'just a little upset i’m stuck at $90.18 such a weird number it’s not giving me any green dots at all at this point and i have
21 fruits but there are to fruits i did find but never got the credit for it'

By drizzy0224.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addicting, but idk if it’s promising'

'sounds promising, not so sure though. I see a lot of people say that it stops them from earning money once they hit $70-90 and
the only way to cash out is if you hit $100. It sounds like a waste of time, but I also read a review where she said she stopped
playing for a couple of days and money coin

By vshleexj.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not that bad'

'I’ve been playing this game for awhile and I’ve enjoyed it but it takes a long time to earn cash. I’ve been working on
getting the fruit but I have six left and it gets so close on the slots but I haven’t got anymore. It’s a good game if you
have the patience for it. I have nothing better

By Race Boy 93.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cash out should be reduced'

'You gotta cash out at $100 and they only give you a penny at a time it gets pretty lame after a week or so'

By brasi5-5.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Plinko Master!'

'Very fun and addictive game to play!! My only complaint is I’ve reached $90.42 and been holding there for a few days! But still
a very fun game to play but a little bit of a let down when game says you can win cash but once you hit around $90 it stops giving
you the green money coins!!'

By jermcynor.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I rate it a 5 because the game is super fun plus I already have 35 dollars on the second day once I get 100 dollars you can cash
out so be sure to get this app'

By Aartlover.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but buggy'

'I like playing this game however when i tap to cash out nothing happens and it’s infuriating!!!'

By Kloveday1996.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super good rate'

'This is so good I keep getting real money best game ever'

By nalaplayz345.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plinko'

'I love love love love this game I’m almost at $100.00 dollars and you have no idea what that will do for this family during
these unsure times THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU ❤️🥰❤️🥰'

By Mariokris.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy Money'

'So far so good I can’t complain just reach 100.00 and cash out'

By Dukester Bambino.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'“Plinko Masters”'

'I searched for you on Instagram but was unable to find your brand. My current saved game is glitching, I had 900+ plinko balls
and suddenly, none of them gave me any coins. I played this game far enough to reach 21/25 fruits but that has also jammed,
considering I haven’t got a fruit in about (2)

By tuesdaystopics.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game to pass the time!'

'Even if I dont win money, I still enjoy a good game to pass the time! My son even enjoys playing with me!'

By Kathleen Adams.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool game but.....'

'Ok so this game is pretty cool & you can win money, but you need to get up to $100 to Cash Out on PayPal and after a certain
money amount the money slots don’t pop up. They’ve really got to restructure this game and stop with those stupid ads of
people winning all that money because that’s de

By Mr Carter88.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not bad at all'

'In all honesty the game is a good time waster if you’re waiting on a line or something if that nature. Although the chances of
getting money are fairly slim you still get the excitement of having a goal and a little bit of a time waster.'

By Roserocker1320.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'It\'s been a week...'

'I’ve played this for awhile I have 21 fruit and $84.00 so far it’s ok if you are willing to devote time and watching ads then
play if not then it isn’t for you.'

By JvceGawd.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'Thanks for makeing this cuz I really needed money on the go🙂😀'

By shadows glich.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'I haven’t won anything but it’s fun anyway'

'I decently like this game it’s fun to just drop the balls all over the place or strategically drop one at a time it passes the
time without WiFi. Although I probably won’t win anything I like it anyway.'

By LadyBloodOath.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'It’s sort of like gambling but you can play it for a while and only lose productive time.'

By bradbierschbach.
July 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Plinko Master.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total