Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Plinko Party 3D

by XinYao Interactivity Technology Co., Limited
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Plinko Party 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Plinko Party 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Plinko Party 3D

Reviews: 53Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Winning

I’ve played so many different games today and this is the first I have enjoyed. We will see if games really pay!

By JosephineKitty.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
😀

It’s very fun I love the game

By laddiimonee.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
SCAM!

Only giving 5 stars so this is seen. I played for a while to get up to $100 which is the minimal withdrawal amount just to be
shown “connection error” when I go to withdraw any rewards. Not worth the time spent playing and watching ads.

By gosadrea.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
okay, BUT

I’ve been playing for four days, I’m currently at $99. It’s easy and doesn’t take much energy. but...
When you reach $95, all the money pegs and prizes disappear. You have to use scratch offs to reach the withdrawal amount. Everyone
is saying that you can’t even cash out because of the classic “conn

By Rainbowmeaw.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

You can have real money and I have 1 thousand in 1 week so get this game now!

By Tasha sasha.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
No cash out

I downloaded this game about 2 weeks ago and I have hit $143.5 but when I go to cash out guess what connection error no matter
when or where I am. Connection error connection error. Big waste of time!!!

By Time waster68947.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Connection WHAT

Read reviews that have gotten no response
Own ur #%^* game and pay out

By u too will luv it.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
We’ll see

I just cashed out $300 it says it’s processing I hope this isn’t is scam I’m struggling right now

By laceelace.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Won’t let me cash out

I like the game, it’s fun.. but I when I finally reached $100, when I tried to hit redeem. It kept saying connection error. Fix
it please.

By level367.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fraud

Already reach 101.60 I can’t even cash out

By stantheMan0303.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Liars

Don’t play this game with the intention of winning money as soon as you get to pay out they won’t cash you out

By pepemars.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Scam , false 5 stars.

Don’t waste your time, the creators are just making money off of us by making us watch ads . Once you hit the $100.00 to cash
out all of a sudden there’s a connection error.

By animeteen18.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fake

This game is fake I played for weeks and when I reached hundred I’m trying to cash out but it’s not letting me and it’s
saying there’s something wrong with the connection

By Haneen26.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Getting the cash

I like the game. I earned cash and tried to collect but the connection is always lost and I can’t collect.

By TanyaThompson1978.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
SCAM

I played this game until I hit the $100 mark, went to redeem for the $100 paypal and it keeps giving me a connect error. Everyday
I go back and check and the same thing happens! I have sent a few emails and nothing! This is a scam. Do NOT waste your time. I
wanted to believe they kept their word on

By MrsFlyLikeAnEagle.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I say lawsuit

This game is promising something and isn’t delivering. I say class action lawsuit.

By Shaanyrea.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Let’s go babies

I love the review this game right here is one of the best games I have a play and I only is it aGame you also could make some cash
on the side or along with playing the game this is why I gave you a five star rating

By iBzyThaFactor8.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Addicting and Wonderful

As a child I was a HUGE FAN of Plinko, with that being said, this game isn’t exactly Plinko. However, in the first hour I had
already made 36$ towards the 100$ Amazon Card cash out, and 11 fruits towards the 32 fruit 10,000$ Amazon cash out. I haven’t
cashed out yet, so I’m waiting with baited breat

By Eisengardhobbit.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Doesn’t pay out

Will say connection problems. So you won’t get paid as it says.

By Trenala.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

This is trash you cannot redeem your money even after getting $100 it tells you you WiFi is not working when it is connected.

By J0MAMAbeesh.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Doesn’t pay as promised

Everything was look good until I finally reached the amount needed to withdraw said winning, an the error it’s proclaiming to
have doesn’t even make sense. Error stating I’m having connection issues “networking error” if that was truly the case the
game wouldn’t be working as it still is. Just when

By BigReeRee.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Won’t pay out!!!! Only 5 star in hopes it’s seen.

A game where I finally reach my cash out point. Most games won’t even let you do that. I go to cash out though and get
connection error wouldn’t you know. So disappointed. Please pay out as promised so tired of these games being a scam. Was
looking forward to a lil help this yr for Christmas. I shou

By Hotrednkgrl88.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Lies don’t download

Ice been playing this games for days n I finally made 102.60 on the cash part so every time I hit redeem it says connection error
but before I had the 102.60 it would go start to it so now that I won it say connection error so this game is a fraud n they
don’t pay u

By help1211213678975.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
The game isn’t bad just needs minor tweaks and cha

I’ve been playing for about 3-4 days and I mean like other comments or reviews it does get slower once you get to the 90$ mark
but it is possible to get to 100$(which is the amount needed to withdrawal money)but when I just hit the 100$ mark and went to
redeem it, it says connection error and I find

By JJ52604.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Cash out option getting close just after 3 days

So far looking good pretty fun and easy to

By milliondollarbaby66.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!!

First of all I wanted to say, most games like this are scams. But this one is different. I won 10,000 dollars by collecting all 36
fruits. And it does not slow you down like other games do when you are close to redeeming because it does not slow down at all.
There are only like 4 adds a day and it i

By DO NOT BUY THIS GAME'!!!!!!.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Redeem

It won’t let me redeem I made 102.67

By ffjkfsuiih.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesomely fun game!

Fun to play. A lot of fun to play. You are supposed to win money but not sure what will happen here. All the other money promising
games never come through at all. This game is just pure fun. I love it. If I win some cash even better! Try it you’ll love it!!!

By NikeMansMusic.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice again

This is my first time playing games I like this game thank you

By G joya.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Yay

I love this game but I’m worried because I think we aren’t getting real money I hate games like that but any way I love this
game.

By ice girl🦋🦄⛄️.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I won $10,000!

OMG! I am so excited! THIS GAME IS REAL! Because I actually win money💰💰💰! Okay, let me tell you how I win those cash. You
will get different fruits when playing, and I actually collect 36 types of fruits,so I get $10,000! I guess many players will
pay attention to green coins but not fruits. I don't

By Poppy baike.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!

It is amazing! It’s relaxing and you get more more balls every hour which gives me more opportunity. Best game to play!

By Leenie0501.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I very love this game'

'Sir this is my account. Thank you'

By Rith holiday.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too many ads!!!'

'Your guys game is great!!!! But there is too many ads please respond to me!!'

By go Del Doo Orlando lock-in.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game, but...'

'I don

September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game!'

'I love the graphics and everything BUT it

By true75.
September 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great until it’s time to cash out!

personally, the game was fun! i enjoyed playing it! then once i hit $100 to cash out...... it kept saying connection error. which
was a bummer!
good game.... but you can’t get your time back if you just wanted the money. it’ll be a waste of time.

By meezyy21.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Great until it’s time to cash out!

personally, the game was fun! i enjoyed playing it! then once i hit $100 to cash out...... it kept saying connection error. which
was a bummer!
good game.... but you can’t get your time back if you just wanted the money. it’ll be a waste of time.

By meezyy21.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Anyone there

Hey I’ve been at 100 for awhile are you gonna fix your bugs and let me claim my mounnnnnney

By ohhsce.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Wondering

Hi, I’ve been playing for a while now.
I’ve gotten to $100.00 + and it won’t let me cash out.
Is there anyway you can fix it so I can out?
Or do you know how I can get my money? Thank you!

By phillyhips1.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game

Love the game but I’m only giving three stars till I see my winnings on my PayPal said 14 days and then I’ll see the money in
my PayPal account nothing there yet kind of disappointed because I wasted a lot of my data earning this app a buck and my status
is still under review NOT COOL!

By 52Cindy06.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Not able to cash out

I have been playing this game for a while it's an ok game. It says you can't cash out until you get to 100.00 then they are
supposed to pay your paypal 100.00. Well I finally got there and went to cash out and it said there were connection problems, yet
everything else works in the game. Smh I'm so

By Jmc2685.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
So annoyed

Finally made it to the 100 dollars to cash out. Was so excited. Then bam connection error when trying to redeem. Funny when I
would click it before hitting the mark it would tell me I need to make a hundred to cash out. Now I can’t due to “connection
errors”

By valeria0386.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Connection Error

Everything about the game is great, EXCEPT for once you actually hit $100 you can’t cash out or redeem your winnings because all
of a sudden there’s a connection error. Waste of time unless they fix that. I just want the money that I played for and won.

By SaaaamK.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Won’t Let Me Redeem My Money

Why does it keep saying No Internet Connection when I try to redeem my cash??? Really enjoyed playing this game but very very
frustrated now!

By Love Being A Mother Of 3.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun yet frustrating

This game is not only fun but severely addicting. However, I'm having issues cashing out. I can spend coins and money on items in
the store but constantly have issues when trying to cash out. I have sent several emails and have yet to hear back from anyone. I
will be more than happy to give a 5-star

By HellSpawnedAngel.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

Was going great until I reached $95.00 then all my dollar signs on the pegs
went away and now I’m not getting any money at all just coins.

By rosynshawn.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Another one bites the dust

Well this is a fun game especially with the new things they added and updated. But that is all it is a game. Got to the point I
could cash out but then all that pops up is “CONNECT ERROR “. So only play for fun cause you will get nothing else.

By grannies60.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Redeeming money

I’ve been playing this game for a while now and have finally made it to over $100. Every time that I attempt to redeem it, it
says connect failure.

By bk3119.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
It was great until the update yesterday

This game is addicting. Like most other games you can’t cash out when you reach the minimum limit. Before the update you
couldn’t even get to the minimum limit but now since the update you can pass the minimum limit but you get connection errors
when you try to cash out. Also before the update you c

By Krissymoo.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but needs some improvements

I’ve been stuck at 95 dollars and 25 fruits for 3 days now it’s not giving me money like why every time I get jackpot for the
fruits it’s one that I already got like that should get fixed other than that everything’s good

By richey777.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Fine Game

The green balls diminish the closer you get to &100 which is sad. I enjoy playing but I’m not sure if this game ever pays out

By j2m345.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Need fixing

Tell me to watch a video, I watch the video it then me it short on ads and noting happens.

By jffikgsszisyodysoy.
November 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total