Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pluckin Awesome

by FlashRead Inc.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pluckin Awesome by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pluckin Awesome written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pluckin Awesome

Reviews: 58Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
My review

I love this game,I had it on my iPad it was always my favorite doing peoples hair,getting rid of eyebrow hair. Over all it’s my
favorite.

By clarito yeet.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but...

I’m not going to lie, this is a pretty good game, but one thing is that there are to many ads. For example I can’t go through
at least one or two customers before an ad pops up on the screen😡 So if there’s one thing I would fix it would be the
overload of the ads. Thank you for reading this review😊

By maddogg2008.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Bear game ever

I love this game so so so so so much and it is the most entertaining game ever I don’t even hear my perents

By yogirlkkol.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

I love this games because you can do all sorts of unreal things this games is sooo cool🎉🎉

By uni lover300.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game, it’s very fun, that’s all I have to say

By Bellagirl503.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
The most amazing game except for roblox

OK I get it people are probably thinking that it’s probably boring or it’s just super wrong well first of all I think it’s
really good and if you think it’s boring I don’t know what’s wrong with you you need to find experience and get a therapist
LOL😃😃😃😃😄😄😄😄😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

By jhg ihv hg ihg.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but too many ads

I have a lot of fun with this game but I have recently noticed that it has too many ads. Every game there is an ad. And it annoys
me so much and it gets kinda boring

By gsnshshs.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good but one thing.'

'So the fact that it’s ok is I don’t like the ads, it’s just way to much for me and it isn’t it. I don’t like ads, they
make me really mad at them. Just please can you reply and like fix the ads and don’t usually give them a lot? I like the game a
lot but not the ads. I only have a probl

By APP EAT MY LOVEEE.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Gets A LiL Boring..'

'This Game Is Very Fun But I Get A LiL Too Many Ads And when I’m in the middle of something it gives me ads, also whenever I
open the app it randomly closes bc I have to windows and it’s a disaster but I LOVE this game So So So much TYSM for making the
game.'

By FatUnicorn;).
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love but don’t'

'I love it but I do not love that if you accidentally delete it it erase are you money and all your stuff that you'

By 55555girl.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Salon'

'I love this game❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By hellofreshhome.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Star girl'

'Hi I’m just wondering what the weather looks like on my phone so so I’m thinking about it tomorrow'

By mjlujg.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'😎'

'I love this game! Personally I’m ok with all the adds. Please make more games like this!!!'

By ❤️kid.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'This is fun and cool 5 stars for this app'

By Lol of hell.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome game but one blooper'

'It’s a great game and I would recommend this to you if you’re under the age of 18. One thing I would say is if you’d make
it a bit harder to do. Maybe also unlocking different tools by completing levels.'

By 😁😀😃😂🤣🙂😇🥰🙃🙂.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yuck'

'Well, It takes freaking forever to load...so plz make a update soon!!!! Over all, it is pretty decent!'

By Viah Grace.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I think you should definitely get it’s the best like I play this everyday I recommend this definitely buy :)'

By I oovd dove.
August 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Think of better names'

'I love games like this but come on! Nobody is named suk or lala (well the tellatuby is) or raye. And I know no boy or man name
Jalisa\nThat’s a girls name but other then that good game!'

By wish to play but can't.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'U can do so many things even make them look a hot mess!!'

By 𝒫𝓇𝒾𝓃𝒸𝑒𝓈𝓈.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bugs'

'So I just got the game, and I TRY to play it. But the game won’t load! For example, when I go into the game and at the loading
screen, it just kicks me off! I really want to play this game, but it won’t let me! I haven’t been played it once!!!! Please
fix this'

By Tagen J..
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'I like it it give me self confidence because I don’t feel like I have to this stuff'

By cool promise.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game!!!'

'This game is really fun I don’t know what people are talking about when they say it’s glitchy because it’s not and I know
because I have the game and yes they do show boys but barely but then again this is a salon so obviously it’s gonna have mostly
women in this game.'

By hsjsnananja.
August 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'IDK'

'Number 1. I love the game but please add men and maybe you can add something where u can dye their hair or something and adds pop
up way TOO much like when I turned my volume all the way up to listen to the peaceful music from the game an add play called
Township and it is very annoying. Number 2.

By Fluffy Dreams.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'What happened to the lip fillers'

'I saw an ad fit this game and a person was getting lip fillers I just want to do lip fill'

By dancer dancey dance dance.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good ❤️'

'This game is awesome and it that helps me learn how to do help people and it’s really it’s really good and awesome this game
can teach you things which is what I like and when I was when it was showing me the before and after I noticed that you got more
and more likes and followers and stuff an

By olivia,e,dlskx,skskshzkekd,.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but...'

'I like the game but I finished it. There is no more things to upgrade so you just play it’s kinda boring but still fun'

By Kendall-o.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'One thing'

'I love this game! It’s sooo great and super awesome! There is just one little thing; for the cosmetics I think it would be
super cool if you had mascara. If you add this, I would be happy to give 5 stars. Thanks!☺️'

By cherbursc.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Is it stressing you need to do make up without even doing stuff like you get to play and have fun in if you like make up you
canPlay it and then you can just like have fun and without even one single make up shop'

By story dorie.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very nice game but way to many adds'

'Personally I love the but I really hate how many adds there are I can’t even enjoy it so I always stop playing . Overall the
game is fun and entertaining but the creator has to something about the amount of adds that are in the game'

By Yararousstom.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addison'

'Something is wrong with the game once you play a lot of levels it stops working is that normal!😱 ps-love game!😃'

By Addie778.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'GOOD'

'Found the game off tiktok and the comments were soo funny so I had to get the game and the voice over are funny as well so I had
to get the game it’s a fun game tbh !'

By Jimenagaga.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg so good'

'This game is free, fun, and a time to shine all you girls😜'

By Audtey tjibodeaux.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Salon style'

'I just started this game and I’ve never had it before but so far I like it and I think think I’ll enjoy it'

By PrincessJJ122.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'level 13'

'i liked it until i got to level 13 and the lip plumper and couldn’t get it off.if you know how to get it off please tell
me😂'

By emilydean29.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'I love it😘😘😘😘😘😘❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😍😍😍'

By mikala22221221122344.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'To Calculator.'

'Don’t let anyone get to your head and I can not stop playing this app'

By 🍓🍒🍇🥐.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I don’t know if y’all read theses I really love this app it worked beautifully before I moved it to a new phone but now it
keeps crashing please please fix it\n Thank you'

By @Susie.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too much ads'

'Honestly, this game is awesome! But I gave four stars because it just has too many ads and some don’t have X’s. Sooo'

By Sandy cheeks 😂.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'There’s only one problem!'

'I love the game but.. TOO MANY ADS'

By Lehdjsnshbsnsnsnndndndndndn.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Confused'

'I downloaded this game today and when I go on it, it loads a little then kicks me off the app I made sure my WiFi was good and
everything I don’t know what to do any suggestions?'

By gamer150089.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Can’t stop playing this game'

By bwgskdh.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but one problem'

'I love this game there just one problem there’s way to many adds after every product I do there is an add like I do the face
mask then there’s an add I do the eye liner there’s an add it’s very annoying but that’s the only problem'

By oak tree lou lou.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME'

'It’s so fun bc it’s like ur a worker'

By Delina361.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun app but'

'Fun app to play on downtime the only thing I would say is that there are too many ads after every task which is annoying other
than that it’s fun.'

By highkat.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ugly peolpe turn PERFECT'

'The peolpe we start off with need some SEROUIS work like rlly but then I got the app and really I made them perfect I love how my
phone vibrates when you take the extra hairs off the eyebrows but still it says it’s 12+ but really it feels child frendly like
really but still love this game'

By Jessicccccaaaaa.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Adds'

'I love the game, but tooooooo many adds. It’s so annoying🙄'

By abbbhhj.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'overall good :)'

'this game is pretty fun, and it can keep me entertained when im really bored. there are a lot of ads but who doesnt complain
about ads? its not that big of a deal to me. i would recommend adding more tools and better looking clients that come into the
store. i also think that you should change the

By BetteBoopers.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need more levels!'

'I absolutely love this game. Have sleeping problems and this game entertains me at night. But I have no more customers. I’ve
made everyone beautiful already. Please update with more levels.'

By BigBoobsMcgoo.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but.......'

'This game is so fun! One of my favorite games! It’s so addictive and hatastic! However, the ads are CRAZY!!!! They don’t even
show up in between each person! They show up while while I’m WORKING ON SOMEONE!!!!!! Dear developer, I know you are trying to
make money but.......... LESS ADS!!!!!!!

By cbranchhome.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good'

'I like it would be better if there was an update'

By itsbabygirlmelanie.
June 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I really like it but to much ads

I love this game but to much ads after a while it gets irritating and I just lose my interest

By vicsquishy.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
No ad ripoff

Um I paid for no ads and guess what there are still ADS!!!!! Rip off

By Amb2008.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

It’s a good game but there’s to much ads

By Losaer ghost.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
doesn’t remove ads

its a cool game i guess but i paid to remove the advertisements and i still have to watch them in order to unlock stuff

By thicki ari.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Disappointed

I just started this game and I am enjoying it, but I paid $2.99 for no ads and big surprise there’s still ADS!!!! I feel robbed.

By haileydees.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

Just here me out, so I got this game from an add, and first of all, HORRIBLE ADD, but the game is okay, it’s kinda fun.
BUUUUUT... I don’t think all of the boys should be vip customers, cause boys come into salons all the time! I think you should
change that. Also, the max for the store isn’t amazin

By slgj13.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Horrible but addicting lol

This game has an ad every ten seconds and once you max out your salon you have no need for money. I like to play it because it’s
satisfying, but it doesn’t even let you finish the makeup or anything. What is the point of the game if you can’t even do it
yourself? Literally the worst game I’ve ever d

By WayneMando.
September 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total