Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Plug Tools for Minecraft

by Innovative Developers LTD
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Plug Tools for Minecraft by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Plug Tools for Minecraft written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Plug Tools for Minecraft

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Works perfectly but'

'Now that the nether update came out all the stuff is kinda outdated so maybe an update could be nice'

By figment of your imaginatoin.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nether update'

'This is a great app but there’s no nether stuff please update the app you have not in 4 mo please update thanks'

By 😭😎😭😭😎😎😭😭.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please Release The Nether Update'

'This is the best app to use with Minecraft I think and I really hope that it will get updated for the new Nether release update
for Minecraft please soon. Thank you if so and thanks for all the hard work and time put into this great program over the
years.\n\nIf you want to have crazy single player

By Joshua D..
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nether update coming?'

'Are you ever gonna add the nether it’s gear to this app cause it would be very helpful.'

By NOTIMAGERLOK.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Suggestions'

'Now that update 1.6 came out the app should be updated so that we can get neitherite and ancient debris and all the other news
block and mobs that have been added'

By EdgarHZ266.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'ITS THE BEST🤩'

'I have watched videos about this app so a bot it it was cool I could go in mode 3 and have a sword in my offhand so it’s cool I
love it it’s the best app(thanks for reading my feedback I hope you guys have a nice day bye bye)'

By trent184.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs the new items'

'Hey creators this is an awesome app but you need to add the new Minecraft items from the nether update so we can have access to
those items to.'

By ueyehe.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best App Ever'

'I have to admit this app has made it easy to get achievements and the enchantments are so cool.\nOne thing I would like to be
added though is to be able to instantly give yourself enchantments while in your world\nOtherwise this app is really cool'

By 21jumpster.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'I’m just waiting for it to update to 1.16 but t

'Long title and i’ll give 5 stars once it’s updated also if you see this mind telling me when?'

By Akatsuki7713.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'1.16'

'Good but when will 1.16 features come'

By Ac Spartan.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Updates'

'Nether Update came out not too long ago and I’m suggesting this app should catch up with the update soon'

By Nicholas Crompton.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'1.16'

'When will 1.16 items be added? Will they be added at all?'

By Timothy Luke Brown.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'This is a great app but please add netherite or anything from the new update'

By Hrcyor.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app but quick question'

'Will there ever be an update for items added in 1.16?'

By neusbsososhdns.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but'

'The app is amazing for what it does I just wish it could implement where you can go onto realms and servers'

By johnithanYT7.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Minecraft nether update'

'Please add the new items here please, because I want to do tons of damage to Minecraft add-on bosses'

By 9:)):7:$::$.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Question'

'Will you update for the nether update and if you do when?'

By tica boca fan.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nether'

'The new update is here I would like you To add the new items please work on it'

By xavi1156.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'use it right'

'people hating cause they idiots and cant think'

By wtfkiddingme.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add netherite'

'Since the update of 1.16 which when this comment was made is today.Please add netherite gear ,weapons,ore,block,and other blocks
added in the nether update'

By Johnnydash.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love the app! It allows people to change enchantments and other things! It’s totally worth the $3! The only trouble I ran
into was fly. When I turned it on and exported the world and tried to fly, it wouldn’t allow me to. It also didn’t allow me to
use the instabuild. Other than that, the a

By 1e+07.
June 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'There is a bug'

'There is a bug when the toolbox doesn’t show for me can you fix this?'

By smsjjss.
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Annoying bug'

'I found a bug when I get stuff into my world in Minecraft there’s a glitch sometimes where I can’t build and it’s really
annoying'

By kookoojet9999.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Please add .g or .give'

'I used to have a world where I had all the secret items. But now I can’t anymore and I had to delete the world a few years
back. Please add back on .g, if you do I will give you 5 stars! ☺️'

By Iratedfivestars.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great App, Faster Updates'

'I have no problems with the app it’s just I wish the app would be updated faster'

By OG_Pickles.
June 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total