Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Plug Tools for Minecraft

by Innovative Developers LTD
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Plug Tools for Minecraft by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Plug Tools for Minecraft written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Plug Tools for Minecraft

Reviews: 62Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'The app is great but...'

'This app is great and all but it would really cool if we could also customize the durability of the weapon/tool and to also get
more than 64 of an item I think it would make the app better.'

By Arturo::.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'I’m kinda confused'

'Okay, so, I bought this game to hack in servers, but I’m not sure how.\n Preferably guide me through?? Sorry'

By avacodogirl12345.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great will a glitch'

'So when my Minecraft world went to 331.4MB when I hack it won’t import it says import failed I think it’s the file size. This
is terrible because it’s the only good hacking app :( not to mention that ITS THE OLNY HACKING APP I am very sad about this
because I use this A LOT in my survival wor

By jrassic josh.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good app'

'When I try to make world it don’t get all items'

By BTS_mehFavorite.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'The app is grate I don’t see why there’s bad reviews. But i would like if you could play multiplayer with this.'

By The living cactus.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good app'

'I have something you guys can possibly add can you make it so you can also do stuff from Minecraft'

By de modder.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'The app is pretty good but I have a question'

'Question, can I use the hacks on other people’s server? For example, can I use the hacks in a server that allows that kind of
stuff without it crashing whenever I use a hack in that server? But overall it’s a pretty good app.'

By Hf101.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'A Question'

'Can u more stuff please also I might get a server from here! :)'

By Mrsinpa.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Refund'

'I accidentally bought this app can I have a refund please'

By talonjking.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Freeze'

'Whenever I try to import a world from MCPE to plug the app freezes and won’t allow me to import a world and it keeps getting
annoying so if I can have some help call (1) 330-559-3994'

By AlexAnderHavrilal.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME BUT...'

'There is one thing I could never figure out how to use or toggle the mini map 😕'

By SavgeButterfly.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Servers? Please read.'

'Is it possible to go on other people’s server and use this toolbox? If not, you should do that because a lot of people on iOS
(most of my friends) are looking to get android players back for hacking on their servers.'

By ShortGabby2008.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app'

'I LOVE this app. But I do wish that they Updated it to 1.16 and that we can use it in - game, PLEASE add this'

By BEST ART APP FOR IPAD!!.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'No one important'

'Great,but you need to add nethorite'

By entersicknamehere.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good app'

'I’ve used this app to troll my friends many times but please update it for 1.16'

By jdjdjdndndndhdisksnsd.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'It’s phenomenal, very worth the 3 dollars and still works with 1.16.1 , I just have one thing to say, toolbox for android
let’s you use it in game while the game run is it possible that you can do the same with this app rather than importing worlds
and editing them outside the app, I really wan

By 👇😎👇.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This helped a lot I can now finish my modded world modded kitpvp hope next update is even better cuz this is good.'

By Johnio Playz_YT.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'It is AMAZING! Except for one thing: You need to add the stuff from the nether update! Other than that, it’s really good.'

By Minecrafter50794.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its AWESOME but i have suggestion and it needs up

'I love it but plz add editing your inventory and setting when you are joining someone else’s world and while you are currently
playing the game also it needs update to latest version of minecraft'

By case.g.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'cool idea'

'we should be given the option to name stuff'

By dogcatyumyum.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but needs and update'

'Honestly this app Is great but it needs an update for 1.16'

By Harrypotterfan 1772.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'I love this 😍 but I have some suggestions I would like it if I could new blocks or make blocks look different because that
would be cool and many other people would start buying this, it would also be good for people who wanna make fun games for their
friends.'

By NOM2923;$)8$$)$;37$($.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Just please update it to the nether update like blue fire and stuff. That’s all thanks. :)'

By CHUNKY_BOY.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nether update'

'Dear devs,\n\nThe nether update is lit on Minecraft and many many MANY people want to enchant netherite stuff with super crazy
enchants (including myself!. If you can, plz plz plz update it so it can support 1.16?\n\nBut even without those features I still
love the app. It’s the only thing that I

By mallow!😛😝.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'More unobtainable items'

'So This app really Really REALLY good but I think there could be more unobtainable items.Such as the hot nether reactor core.
:D'

By :D)))))))))))))))))))))))))))).
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Works perfectly but'

'Now that the nether update came out all the stuff is kinda outdated so maybe an update could be nice'

By figment of your imaginatoin.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nether update'

'This is a great app but there’s no nether stuff please update the app you have not in 4 mo please update thanks'

By 😭😎😭😭😎😎😭😭.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please Release The Nether Update'

'This is the best app to use with Minecraft I think and I really hope that it will get updated for the new Nether release update
for Minecraft please soon. Thank you if so and thanks for all the hard work and time put into this great program over the
years.\n\nIf you want to have crazy single player

By Joshua D..
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nether update coming?'

'Are you ever gonna add the nether it’s gear to this app cause it would be very helpful.'

By NOTIMAGERLOK.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Suggestions'

'Now that update 1.6 came out the app should be updated so that we can get neitherite and ancient debris and all the other news
block and mobs that have been added'

By EdgarHZ266.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'ITS THE BEST🤩'

'I have watched videos about this app so a bot it it was cool I could go in mode 3 and have a sword in my offhand so it’s cool I
love it it’s the best app(thanks for reading my feedback I hope you guys have a nice day bye bye)'

By trent184.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs the new items'

'Hey creators this is an awesome app but you need to add the new Minecraft items from the nether update so we can have access to
those items to.'

By ueyehe.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'1.16'

'Good but when will 1.16 features come'

By Ac Spartan.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'I’m just waiting for it to update to 1.16 but t

'Long title and i’ll give 5 stars once it’s updated also if you see this mind telling me when?'

By Akatsuki7713.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best App Ever'

'I have to admit this app has made it easy to get achievements and the enchantments are so cool.\nOne thing I would like to be
added though is to be able to instantly give yourself enchantments while in your world\nOtherwise this app is really cool'

By 21jumpster.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Updates'

'Nether Update came out not too long ago and I’m suggesting this app should catch up with the update soon'

By Nicholas Crompton.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'1.16'

'When will 1.16 items be added? Will they be added at all?'

By Timothy Luke Brown.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'This is a great app but please add netherite or anything from the new update'

By Hrcyor.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app but quick question'

'Will there ever be an update for items added in 1.16?'

By neusbsososhdns.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but'

'The app is amazing for what it does I just wish it could implement where you can go onto realms and servers'

By johnithanYT7.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Minecraft nether update'

'Please add the new items here please, because I want to do tons of damage to Minecraft add-on bosses'

By 9:)):7:$::$.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Question'

'Will you update for the nether update and if you do when?'

By tica boca fan.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nether'

'The new update is here I would like you To add the new items please work on it'

By xavi1156.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'use it right'

'people hating cause they idiots and cant think'

By wtfkiddingme.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add netherite'

'Since the update of 1.16 which when this comment was made is today.Please add netherite gear ,weapons,ore,block,and other blocks
added in the nether update'

By Johnnydash.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love the app! It allows people to change enchantments and other things! It’s totally worth the $3! The only trouble I ran
into was fly. When I turned it on and exported the world and tried to fly, it wouldn’t allow me to. It also didn’t allow me to
use the instabuild. Other than that, the a

By 1e+07.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'I really like the app because it gives me no limits on what I can do'

By shaconm.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please make Chinese'

'Can you make Language: Chinese thanks very much'

By 川建国China.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pls read it’s important!!!!'

'This it the 1# best toolbox for mcpe there’s just one thing it needs servers yes servers, a toolbox to use on multi player
servers like life boat or cube craft. This will be so useful please \ndo it, it would make my day and probably a lot of others
to,\n \n -The L

By stgge.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'It good'

'Because, I troll my brother with it. I like to see him be mad and rage it very good app he doesn’t know about this app I am
using currently. Better then PC toolbox, thanks for making the app for hacks you can’t do in pocket because you can do in PC
thank you!'

By Pixle tun 3d lover.
June 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'This is a good app but I wish you can use It in o

'This is a good app but I wish you can use It in other peoples worlds and realms'

By adalynn nantz.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s OK I like the one on phones better'

'I like the One Way better because you can do it on different\n peoples World'

By Devon Schneide.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but YOU NEED THE NETHER UPDATE, IF IN 5 DAYS

'I accidentally put the review in the summary lol'

By liqudron loves minecraft!!.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'There is a bug'

'There is a bug when the toolbox doesn’t show for me can you fix this?'

By smsjjss.
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Annoying bug'

'I found a bug when I get stuff into my world in Minecraft there’s a glitch sometimes where I can’t build and it’s really
annoying'

By kookoojet9999.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Please add .g or .give'

'I used to have a world where I had all the secret items. But now I can’t anymore and I had to delete the world a few years
back. Please add back on .g, if you do I will give you 5 stars! ☺️'

By Iratedfivestars.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great App, Faster Updates'

'I have no problems with the app it’s just I wish the app would be updated faster'

By OG_Pickles.
June 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Refund'

'I need a refund because my worlds aren’t loading in ive downloaded mincraft and reinstalled it and same with the app but they
still didnt load in'

By Top ShoTtAa.
June 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'One problem that I REALLY need help'

'It doesn’t let ,e open my inventory I only have my hot bar and when I press the inventory button it crashes me out'

By provingset4534.
June 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total