Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Plug Tools for Minecraft

by Innovative Developers LTD
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Plug Tools for Minecraft by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Plug Tools for Minecraft written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Plug Tools for Minecraft in Australia

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Please let us use it in other people’s world'

'Over all, it is definitely one of the best hack clients for iOS, but I would really appreciate it if you could let us use it in
other people’s world or on servers and also adding more features, like X-ray, switch game mode with out using cheats etc. That
would be something really useful soo please add some more features. 😁'

By Jakegaming1919.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s amazing'

'I love the app,even though it costs money it is VERY useful but I only wonder,when is the “Nether Update” coming? I would
really like it.'

By The Green Bomb.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'1.16'

'Hey I love your app and I was wondering if you will update the player inventory to include 1.16 things thank so the amazing app'

By shebabsjfis qjqsjd.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'IT WORKS 100% WORKS BUT make it so it can work on realms'

By Coopthebird.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'How does lightning work?'

'I love the app but how does the lightning work and for some reason it won’t let me build or mine'

By Megzy1416.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cheat app (:'

'This is a great app so now I can cheat in minecraft!'

By aidend28.
December 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bruh'

'How do you make iron sword appear while playing Minecraft I want free emeralds'

By xxmsjennyxx.
October 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Wut'

'My diamond arma broke when I went in sweet berries the arma is not powerful'

By PLANE GUY 2006.
October 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Its a great app but servers?'

'I love it!( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)the only thing I would want is to make it available for servers and make it a little easier to control
on Apple that makes me wanna refund but still love it!😊'

By Ramiltheaisian.
April 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'How?'

'Hi! I love the app but how do you get the items to go to the hive?\nPlease tell me ;e;'

By Ahahahahhahahshs.
March 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pretty Good'

'A little confusing at first but It works great for me, I use this to get OP enchantments, very good very fun. 5 stars. I
recommend this.'

By GO YOU DOODLE.
February 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great :)'

'It’s really good it does everything it says and more I use this app daily really good'

By JacksonBonno.
February 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!'

'I love the app but maybe you could add something that allows you to do it on online servers!?!?!!!?!?!'

By the life of luck.
December 30, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good'

'It’s good cuz it does export and give me the things I ask but when I join any other worlds there are no hacks on so I can’t
do anything more like on servers or other peoples worlds it’s not activated at all so what do I do?'

By Da Crazy Lama.
June 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT!'

'Thank you innovative devs for making this app! I absolutely love it! Before. Plug pe used to get items with .g but that’s
broken on plug pe but toolbox made it so much better. This was worth the money! Five stars!'

By 3vro5.
April 12, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'It’s good but not useful'

'U can’t use its on severs I paid 5 dollars for something I can’t actually use usefully'

By DEADSAVAGE16.
June 6, 2020
2 out of 5
'I’ve seen it work, but not for me :’('

'I paid for this app but it won’t work, I go in minecraft after exporting the world but there is no icon alowing me to use the
app for it’s perpose. If you could could you tell me how to get it working or tell me how to get a refund? If you can’t it’s
fine. I wish the app would work for me :’('

By Devan157.
January 26, 2020
2 out of 5
'Good but...'

'The product is as advertised for me I get all the items and enchantments I ask for but whenever I export a world the whole world
is just water and there are very limited amounts of islands. But I am on the latest version of Minecraft so perhaps that could
have some sort effect on the app?'

By Tuttifruttee.
January 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good, but'

'This is a really good app had it before but it needs to be updated for the newest version of minecraft. Also think that it would
be cool to get the items by using commands inside the game'

By B4N4N4 DUD3.
July 23, 2019
3 out of 5
'IT CRASHED MINECRAFT'

'I downloaded this app then I used it for a few days then after a day my Minecraft keeps crashing when I launch it'

By FIX THIS GAME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
April 27, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total