Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Plug Tools for Minecraft

by Innovative Developers LTD
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Plug Tools for Minecraft by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Plug Tools for Minecraft written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Plug Tools for Minecraft in Canada

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Very good'

'Me and my bud just mess with this everyday'

By heggddooppe.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'How do we use toolbox on minecraft servers?'

'It’s great and all but I wanna know how to use it on minecraft servers!'

By jdhbshbdb.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This is so cool hustle wish I could see names for importing world'

By nsjsjdhdhdbvdvdv.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'???'

'The app is good, but please update it with 1.16'

By steellix.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update it for 1.16 plz'

'I Will really want to have it for 1.16 cause i will want to gave myself some new stuff like netherite stuff'

By Morgun Duguay.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT APP! PLEASE UPDATE!'

'This is an amazing app, and it would be even better if you could add the new nether update blocks and nether it’s armour and
tools. Thank you.'

By PsychedVGC.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please update :3'

'This is not a complaint im asking if u want to update this to the nether update or not please respawned thank u'

By cookie5346.
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super fun'

'It’s a really good app, I had a great time putting on cursed stuff and getting cursed stuff.it’s super laggy though, hope
this can get fixed in the future.'

By The legit skillz.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'It is great'

'The app is great the 32k offers is amazing but I would rate this 5 stars only if it worked on multiplayer'

By gaming of the day p.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a great app'

'I highly recommend getting this app I was very skeptical at first but once I got it it was super easy to get started And get a
world started the only downside is that you can’t join friends servers and get good stuff. Other than that it is a great app!'

By YT NEEDS TO STOP.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Works like a charm'

'It really helped me build my minecraft realm on bedrock edition and had little to no issues and those people who complain you
just aren’t using it right'

By gid kcib.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I don’t get it'

'I don’t know how to work it out, but I’m rating it 5 star because I know you guys can fix it. The items don’t go in my
worlds and when I join, I just lose all my stuff in my inventory. Can you fix it?'

By FieryQuinn.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hidden Gem'

'This app works just as described! I admit I was hesitant to buy it after reading reviews, but based on my experience, every
reviewer who has left a negative rating simply didn’t understand how to use the app. \nI’ve been able to add working command
blocks, enter creative, give myself unlimited resources etc.. and go back into survival without disabling achievements, thus
giving me essentially a creative world with achievements enabled!\nWould give 10 stars if it were possible! This app is t

By Christian Sager.
February 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Doesn’t work on iOS 13.2'

'As the title, there is no “export to Minecraft” even if I clicked “more”. There is an option, however, is “save to
Files”. It STILL doesn’t work: when I click on it, something popped up and disappeared right away. This is a good app and I
enjoyed it a lot, but please PLEASE fix the bug where it doesn’t work. I know you guys are working hard for the app and I hope
you guys keep up the good work. Looking forward for the reply saying the bug has been fixed: )'

By oeH6uIW.
November 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This app is so much fun to use and have fun with\n\nIt is great to experiment'

By JAMES OY ON YOUTUBE.
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'How do you fly'

'What are the controls or how do I fly I enable fly in the app and then export then I try to fly but can’t please help? Thank
You'

By ᏆUℛᏆℒℰ_ᎶᎯℳℐℕᎶ.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'It works.'

'It works just fine, as of 1.11(village & pillage)'

By Wjj67king.
May 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'THIS APP IS AWESOME'

'Totally worth your money, you can spawn anything and ANYTHING into a world, I had a realm and I replaced it with one of my hacked
worlds and I downloaded it on my Xbox so I can play minecraft with hacks on the XBOX!!! Totally awesome, love this app xoxo xoxo'

By XxDeathsimulatorxX.
January 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'It works perfectly worth the money'

By evdd(dns.
November 11, 2018
4 out of 5
'Have you ever wondered if there was an easier way

'This app gives you the ability to import maps straight from the app (needs to be downloaded first) and put into minecraft.
Normally, you could do this instantly, but this keeps them all in one organized place AND allows for .zip files to be imported. No
more Document apps. Other than that. Good. But thats not all. It also features a bot which can help you cheat. PlugPE did this but
turned into a moderation tool. This is like its brother, but the better one. You should definitely buy it if you\'

By Keyboardmannow.
March 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great App!'

'Great App But For Some Reason When I Imported A World Into It Plug Tools My Chain Command Blocks Werent Working'

By Hehehsndndjsdjsjejdj.
March 5, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'App says i need a wifi connection, i am already c

'The app keeps telling me that I need an internet connection and kicks me when i start it, but i’m already connected'

By Andy_The_Hacker.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Toolbox'

'If you make a app that makes you have hacks toolbox and for free I’ll rate 5 stars'

By jeff13456633.
May 25, 2020
2 out of 5
'Servers'

'I think that it should work on servers like bed wars and cake wars'

By yah boy yeet.
December 21, 2019
2 out of 5
'I would like a refund.'

'Hi, if your looking to buy this for cakewars or something. DO NOT. I\'m sorry, but if you try to edit your inventory on you world
than go there it\'s not there. This doesn\'t work. I would like a refund.'

By ItsSofieGamez.
September 6, 2019
3 out of 5
'Weird'

'I don’t know why but when I open a created world on the app I cant break block or place any ? Please help'

By Ash Games.
February 13, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total