Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Plug Tools for Minecraft

by Innovative Developers LTD
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Plug Tools for Minecraft by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Plug Tools for Minecraft written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-43 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
'It’s OK I like the one on phones better'

'I like the One Way better because you can do it on different\n peoples World'

By Devon Schneide.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but YOU NEED THE NETHER UPDATE, IF IN 5 DAYS

'I accidentally put the review in the summary lol'

By liqudron loves minecraft!!.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'There is a bug'

'There is a bug when the toolbox doesn’t show for me can you fix this?'

By smsjjss.
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Annoying bug'

'I found a bug when I get stuff into my world in Minecraft there’s a glitch sometimes where I can’t build and it’s really
annoying'

By kookoojet9999.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Please add .g or .give'

'I used to have a world where I had all the secret items. But now I can’t anymore and I had to delete the world a few years
back. Please add back on .g, if you do I will give you 5 stars! ☺️'

By Iratedfivestars.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great App, Faster Updates'

'I have no problems with the app it’s just I wish the app would be updated faster'

By OG_Pickles.
June 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Refund'

'I need a refund because my worlds aren’t loading in ive downloaded mincraft and reinstalled it and same with the app but they
still didnt load in'

By Top ShoTtAa.
June 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'One problem that I REALLY need help'

'It doesn’t let ,e open my inventory I only have my hot bar and when I press the inventory button it crashes me out'

By provingset4534.
June 11, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total