Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Plug Tools for Minecraft

by Innovative Developers LTD
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Plug Tools for Minecraft by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Plug Tools for Minecraft written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Plug Tools for Minecraft in United Kingdom

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great app definitely worth your €2.99'

'Great app if you want to be a admin withe dev options'

By hacker1004567356.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Don’t listen to the bad reviews'

'This app is really good I recommend you don’t have to buy it but it’s really good but a bit confusing at 1st but other then
that it’s the best thing for Minecraft'

By Chunky ;).
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING!'

'So basically at first i thought it was fake and didn’t get it but in the end i did and it was amazing , no lie. It works like
it should. You can’t use on servers (you’ll get banned anyway) and your friends’ games but you could get achievements
easier. Would 100% recommend. Though i would like it even more if you could use items in your friends games.\nEdit : THEY HAVE
NETHERITE NOW! So now you can get the ‘cover me in debris’ achievement!'

By 🍉Melon~.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'How do I join my friends'

'How can I join my friends through this app I want to do this in my friends world'

By hellomynameispeppa.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please read'

'The app is good but I would love to be able to open a cheats tab in game to access all cheats that would be really fun on servers
and in realms:)'

By tafael1234;).
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crashing bows'

'Bows always crash fix plz but great game'

By rory bum.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Literally Just Wow And Amazing'

'I love this app for achievements and I pranked my friends I was a hacker LoL\nDefinitely download if u want to use cheats, one
thing can u add to servers like hacks'

By Jshhshbdgtwg.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not on servers'

'Hi I want a refund I tho his would work on serves but no refund me or I will sue you'

By ixciificg.
June 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very Very good. With a suggestion'

'This app is really good. I can basically do anything with it. I think it would be good for server support. Tho I hate it when it
used a vpn. This app is a must have if you want to do everything'

By AsterAbob.
April 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but no server support'

'Can you please add server support?'

By CarltonWeisey.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but'

'I LOVE THIS APP SO MUCH IT IS SO GOOD CUZ IT ALSO JEEPS ACHIEVEMENTS SO U CAN SHOW OFF TO UR FRIENDS!!\n\nBut, I really wish they
could do server hacks because then it would help so much as I play on them mostly. PLEASE FIX THIS PROBLEM'

By Nexian4.
March 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but'

'Grant us server access. Come on. I payed quite a bit of money for this app to use hacks. It would be more fun on a server
though.'

By Jemw,a.
February 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Servers'

'Can you make all the cheats work in servers if you leave the app running in the background a button will pop up and you can open
a cheats tab? Please add this because that’s why I bought this app.'

By Pointless ;(.
November 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Something missing'

'I would of rated this 5 stars but there is no option to name a tool when you make one I think it would be a great feature I want
to see it in a future update'

By Arthurjoewest minecraft.
September 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Crashing..'

'It’s a good app, most people use it for cheats so you can get achievements easy, and some for mineplex god items. I tried this,
and went to my inventory and crashed. Let’s not mention this cost me 3 pounds ASWELL. If this continues, I’d want a discount.
I don’t why it is crashing, since my inventory ONLY has A spawner, a skeleton egg and iron golem egg. And some iron. Im not sure
if it’s the iron golem spawn egg or something, if so can someone please tell me on my discord. My name is

By zecondai.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great but...'

'I love this app but idk how to use it on my Xbox cause I want the weapons and all on my Xbox world'

By skippitybop.
August 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'New items (Crossbow & Trident) can’t have worki

'Can you make an update for the newer weapons so that other enchantments can work such as sharpness 32767 fire aspect and other
enchants that can’t really be on those items? That would be handy'

By MISTYFOGGY.
July 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but needs server access'

'The app is very good 👍 but one thing, I want to be able to use the hacks in a Minecraft server. But I can\'t.'

By OneGOODgamer28.
March 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Download now worth your money'

By Dadude2020.
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Definitely download!'

'This is such a cool app now at first you may think this is fake but watch some vids like I did and decide if you wanna buy it!
It’s such a fun app to use I mean every enchantment on a price of dirt fly in survival it’s basically a mod menu and it’s
cheap so definitely buy it lol!!!'

By Ak47shay.
October 23, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Good instructions but bad hacks'

'If this was hacks how would you use hacks in over people’s servers'

By Kile_killer.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Needs some work'

'I wish i could use hacks live on this app. One of my friends had hacks that had scaffold hacks xray and jetpack hack! Please
update the hacks! And i really want to use the hacks on my realm!'

By Little_DaveYT.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Oop'

'I don’t know what to rate. Because I’m in 1.16 (nether update) and I don’t know if it still works. If it does please tell
me. If it doesn’t please give a refund'

By dcesb.
July 25, 2020
2 out of 5
'Refund'

'Please could I get a refund because you were not clear on how this only works on your own worlds and I am not happy with my
purchase as you can do everything with commands that you can do with this app'

By adam5226636364.
July 17, 2020
2 out of 5
'Update to 1.16.1'

'I purchased this and it works great but because the nether update (1.16.1) was released there is a bunch of new blocks missing
and it came out nearly 2 weeks ago. \nThe app has not been updated in 4 months as well so i don\'t know what to do.'

By MaddMasterOG.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'It would be great if...'

'Anytime I check my inventory it crashes the game.If you could fix this I would give this five stars.'

By CSFB ANIMATIONS.
June 16, 2020
2 out of 5
'Pls let us hack on servers'

'plsssssssss make it so we can hack servers I PAID 2$ MATE ITS WORTH IT IF I CAN ISE IT ON SERVERS'

By XxCelestexX.
February 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'SERVERS- MINEPLEX'

'Make it so u can use it on servers please'

By hey i am wrighting a reveiw.
August 5, 2019
3 out of 5
'My minecraft is crashing because of this'

'Hi, I’ve recently bought this app and since I’ve been using it every time I load into a minecraft world, I go into my
inventory or lunch a block of grass and my minecraft keeps crashing.\nI don’t know if this is known but I was wondering if I
could get a refund from it.\nThank you,\nYours sincerely,\nDanny'

By DannyPlayzCOYS.
July 28, 2019
2 out of 5
'Good but not good enough'

'This app is brilliant, we just need a multiplayer one that you can play in servers'

By bftju6fdyj.
July 15, 2019
3 out of 5
'It’s good but..'

'This is worth the money but it needs to have servers\nLike mineplex etc'

By read my review below now👌.
April 14, 2019
3 out of 5
'Good'

'It’s good but to get more stars they should make it so you can add mods from the internet'

By dbsisbwia.
September 14, 2018
3 out of 5
'Good'

'Three stars needs multiplayer version for others severs need to be added on'

By JudiciousLazzer.
May 7, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total