Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

PlunderChess

by White Horse Games, LLC
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of PlunderChess by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of PlunderChess written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for PlunderChess

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
gg

It’s a good game. I played it on somebody else’s device and decided I had to get it for myself! It’s well worth the money.

By gooseflight.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I absolutely love this!'

'I don’t even like chess, but I like this! This variation of the game is so much fun.'

By bethanygedeon.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plunder my brain!'

'Love this variation to the game I love.....can’t get enough!'

By Sauxfan.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'PlunderChess'

'Fun variation to the game of chess. Play against a friend (while they are with you) or play against a computer with varying
degrees of difficulty. The app also has puzzle packs for practice which are cool.'

By BoggleMaster.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lots of fun!'

'Love this variation of chess!'

By Ephe85.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome new game!'

'Plunderchess is a lot of fun. It adds a whole new twist to the game. I like how one main plunder can really spice things up on
the board!'

By JesusCLovesU.
August 1, 2015
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Easily the best chess app on the market right now.'

By Gdhkakkaksjzjjshsh.
April 12, 2015
5 out of 5
'Playa'

'Great game! It\'s easy to catch on to and a completely new way to look to look at chess. Awesome game.'

By Lmelissa.
March 22, 2014
5 out of 5
'Woah'

'Total twist on the game. It messes with all of my skills'

By IvebeenPlundered.
March 22, 2014
4 out of 5
'Yes!'

'I\'ve been waiting forever! Ever since I heard about it :) I\'ll tell everyone I know! However, it needs a computer version and
needs to be quicker when asking to accept or remove a vest!'

By Shizzlenips77.
March 9, 2014
5 out of 5
'Lots of fun!!!'

'I really like playing Chess, but this game takes Chess to a new level. Having the ability to move as the piece you capture is an
amazing twist.'

By Mercman11.
February 28, 2014
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for PlunderChess.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total