Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pocket Games 3D

by Bright Geek Technology Co.,Ltd
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pocket Games 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pocket Games 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pocket Games 3D

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Pocket games 3D Toss em

Ring toss game makes you feel like you are on the boardwalk fun to play and there are other games available if you need to change
the game you are playing

By Annie🦀.
February 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Maybe just maybe, it could be legit.

Really don’t know so far considering all the other fake and fraud scam games that I’ve played and didn’t get paid. But think
about it, these games are totally played for free with no money spent out your pocket to play as well as entertain yourself and
then you totally expect to win big money or som

By Essdotboogie.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Pocket games

So is this one for real and it actually gonna pay me this time or is it just another gimmick

By axc13.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Be nice games.

Good list of the games in one app.

By reygen..
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love 💗 It

Love Pocket IT Games and You Will To!...... Trust Me 🥰

By wakyjavagirl69.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Pleasant game

This is a very pleasant game I think you will enjoy it please give it a try

By Ms. Massey.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m

I’m really loveing this game it’s really fun & relaxing

By wonder. woman.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Pocket games 3D

Like this game need hand to eye effort to get prize

By rugter.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

Hi I need money so can you gise help

By pugeypop.
January 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Has anyone won?

I’m almost complete on the iPhone 11 Pro prize and I’m curious to see if anyone has won the phone yet. I’m trying my hardest
to possible win the phone but like... has anyone won yet?🤔

By Brittanymarie23.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Scratch card doesn’t work

Well hope this isn’t another scam game, just started got puzzle pieces,little change here and there . Let’s see if they pay
when I hit the the mark if I do because every game I play get to almost the amount like a few cents and seems like that’s all,
never get to cash out, well the scratch offs I f

By Find boys.
January 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total