Pocket Mystery Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Pocket Mystery

by BABANGIDA LLC.

Rating of Pocket Mystery

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 15 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Pocket Mystery App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Pocket Mystery app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Pocket Mystery User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s good but…

It is a fun game but there are a lot of ads in it.

By 𝓑𝓮𝓪𝓾𝓽𝓲𝓯𝓾𝓵 😍💓.
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game I love it

It’s fantastic,I absolutely LOVE it! I love murder mysteries and other things like that.So thanks very much for making this
wonderful game.I like how they have lots of features and details.I always play this when I have free time.THANK YOU!!!!

By Naviwonder.
June 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Some Clues Too Small

Need more detail and clearer drawings for some clues. A razor blade may have been in a broken packet, a man’s picture in a
photograph on the desk??? All too small and vague. Too many ads interrupting too. Otherwise, great game!

By Riva100.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
nice

nice but there’s a lot of ads that get annoying other than that i like it

By Just a nice girl.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

I just finished the game today. Almost 100 levels in total. So much fun and I paid to get rid of the ads. It was worth it! 5/5!!!!

By ju1ii4n.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game

This game is fun for my son and I to play together! Please make more games like this!!!

By Ohio83.
September 20, 2021
5 out of 5
it’s pretty good

i don’t like how many adds there are

By castle-in.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, but...

I enjoy the game, but sometimes you have to be very very careful when tapping the clue dead on. The grammar is off too.

By annalease_.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s an excellent game, however...

There are too many ads. Like I understand you need to make money, but still. But overall an excellent game that I really enjoyed.
I was generally sad when I finished the game.

By Scoobyshell.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads....

There’s ad almost every two click(or touch)

By Nintendo Co..
May 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game!

It’s a fun game but there are a lot of ads!

By Venti simp.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s great but

Every time I answer an ad pops up like every 2 seconds other than that I love the game

By west.rylee.
August 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

Ok game but way too many ads. Would enjoy it more if there weren’t so many ads.

By TeamPee.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s a eh

This app is fun and and all I love apps like this but if you hate ads every second than you will hate this app but it’s fun
overall but the ads I swear.

By Kdaignault.
August 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but I have one complaint.

The game itself is fun. My only complaint is that you get ads everytime you find something or not. It gets very annoying.
So because of that I’m rating it a 3

By Gage Kirk.
July 31, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total