Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Pocket Rocket

by Shuhari Tech
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pocket Rocket by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pocket Rocket written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pocket Rocket in United Kingdom

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Needs some extras! But a cool app.'

'Good layout and looks nice. The AR rockets are really good. \n\nBut - can you add a section to directly select the rockets for AR
instead of having to scroll up or down to one of the existing or upcoming launches?\n\nAlso - can we get dates for STARSHIP hops /
Tests and events added? \n\nThis is going to be a great and very useful app.'

By djflynn666.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally!'

'Everything I wanted without even realising! I’m a massive SpaceX enthusiast so to have an app that not only reminds you of
upcoming launches and missions but, shows you these amazing rockets at scale in AR, is just what the doctor ordered 👌🏽
thanks and keep it up.'

By ~mike~ 12.
April 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Starship AR?'

'Very cool little app- can you add the capability to view starship/starship prototypes to AR viewer?'

By Sleepylog.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best space App I’ve seen'

'This is an essential app for any space enthusiast. Just brilliant.'

By SS1970.
April 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Wanted to check out the AR but...

Figured it'd be fun to spend what would otherwise be "large chocolate bar money" on seeing how tall a falcon rocket would be vs my
house. Cause y'know, why not?

But every time i try to jump into the AR mode, the whole app crashes?

Using an regular iPhone 11 running iOS 14.3 (which i had just updated from 14.2 to check that wasn't the source of the problem).

Please help me justify not giving in to my chocolate demons. They're screaming in protest, and i need something cool to show to
them or

By GhostintheWell.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Download

How do I download the wallpapers?

By Luke v.e.
December 26, 2020
2 out of 5
Could be better

It seems to work. But is expensive. The alerts show in EST. Which makes no sense to me in London in BST. It looks terrible on an
iPad. I was also hoping for far more detail to justify the cost. With rockets from many more companies. Thanks Scott Manley for
recommendation.

By C1666.
April 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Interesting, but silver & gold overpriced

An interesting app, but as with so many these days - tries to get too greedy.

The silver and gold subscriptions are well overpriced. I would consider them at ( 1/10 ) of the cost.

I find almost the whole Apple App Store broken now by incessant greed on the part of developers - too many wanting too much for
subscriptions or whatever.

So I won’t be subscribing.

By QuBit-Pad.
April 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total