Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pocket Sniper!

by JPGroup
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pocket Sniper! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pocket Sniper! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pocket Sniper!

Reviews: 234Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
This game is fantastic

This is a great app I have so much fun playing it. But the only problem Is that thereโ€™s a add every single level that you get
through. I highly recommend this app.

By bwkirk.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I donโ€™t play many games but I like this

I got bored until I noticed it had a windage option, so much cooler I really appreciate the lack of ignorance in an app. You
really got me thinking about paying to turn off the ads, well done ๐Ÿ˜„

By Harley W =3.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Itโ€™s great quality and I would recommend getting! Itโ€™s really easy and a great thing to do with ur free time! Get now! Itโ€™s
great!

By ZARZAF.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this games

Hi guys and girls I love this game so much it is easy and fun play this game and get more and more money

By coolkid748337.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
So fun but

I love this game but it had a few problems when the bug told me everything around they go in and fire but you just pause it and I
canโ€™t do anything until I clear it and then go back in

By cool man 12321134.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Why I like the game

Itโ€™s a good game in aiden 9 year old Iโ€™m sorry I couldnโ€™t buy the ad thing Iโ€™m just saving up money and I like your game
if you work harder on it maybe it will be better and it will get great reviews

By aiden cevallos.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Idk

I think this game is awesome and I love everything about itโ€™s I guess I just wish there was more action in it but other then
that itโ€™s a awesome game and I recommend it to everyone I know

By that one eh kid.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Pow pow!

I love this app it is super good

By Winner4(.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the bom

I played it for a few minutes now and I think it is the best app ever it is so fun and I recommend you install it and give it 5
stars๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

By 123 time to get sniped.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

FK the ads but overall it is good

By Coooooooooooper ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun but needs some changes

I love pocket sniper but ever time you beat a level there is always a ad. Iโ€™m on level 112 and there has been 112 ads. And it is
so annoying. I wish that at least take some ads off.

By war egle.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
A game you will love

This game is so in and cool. I love this game Iโ€™ve only played this game ever since I got it. And it is free so get this game
you will not regret it!

By conley101.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING... but one thing

This game is amazing it really does not need any fixing but often when I close out the app and open it up again it repeats some
levels.
Finally this is an amazing game ๐Ÿค—.

By Odly103.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Adds are stupid

Great game and fun. But the adds are so annoying and they expect you to pay for it to remove them.

By Sanjko.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
My Review

Amazing game it helps me get my angles

By water girl awsome.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Review

This is a pretty good app tho the reload is not that practical because when I reload it blocks the site of the destruction and
that sorts

By gsgsgshdnsisv es talismanic.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Maxed out

Had fun but now Iโ€™m maxed out. Needs more levels. Gets a little glitchy after level 800.

By 35rx.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
To many adds

I liked this game but had a add after every challenge.

By 98177 review.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game but too many ads

I think this game is the best but the ads are annoying and every time I click the little home button it gives me ad, although
there are so many ads itโ€™s a awesome game

By robloxplayer469.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
WOW

I just stared playing and I love the game so much I really recommend this game so if people are bored they can get this app for
free.Yes you donโ€™t have to pay.

By I AM...SPEECHLESS.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy gameโค๏ธ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜–

Pls play this good game head shhot

By dhzysh.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Hugh

Gfgfgfgfgfgcgcgcgcgcgcgcgcgcgcg

By Gachakitti.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Hi

Too early to tell but looks very good

By illustraror.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Brain

Takes 50 IQ to play this game you have to use your mind

By Evan-uriel.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this

I love this game as you can see Iโ€™m good at sniping

By nobbybutthaed.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Ok this is the best game ever I thought this game was going to be tedious but boy was I wrong ๐Ÿ˜‘ this game is so fun any one
that says otherwise wellllll that is incredibly wrong any way I want to keep talking but there is nothing to critique

By ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜ฉ.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
More fun less ads

To many ads and would be nice to see in game purchases ... like guns and cool bullet effects

By Hector0515.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
โ€œAmerican Sniperโ€

Iโ€™m really enjoying the experience of this game. Great gameplay ;)

By Bski9.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Dragon

This game is stupid theyโ€™re wrong theyโ€™re so stupid that they hate the game if they donโ€™t like the game then itโ€™s OK they
donโ€™t have to have it itโ€™s OK to have the game that you donโ€™t like I Tried it a lot itโ€™s OK if you donโ€™t like the game
if you donโ€™t like you donโ€™t have it I donโ€™t care

By minecraftWyatt54.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Itโ€™s okay

Too much ads, but other than that itโ€™s great!

By truancy KB.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Its very. Good

So its so good but there is so much glitches and the ads are fine

By edgiudfbyrejzj.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Shooting Game

I enjoyed it very clear and easy to shoot I can see it real good Ramen is perfect right on target I am playing games like this but
this one is very understanding I am a certified security officer I like this game

By Kikkiep.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

Good game only pros can play๐Ÿ˜Ž

By benhorton.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Couple things to be noted:

Good game, a couple things I noticed that might need adjustment

If the level design misclips and everyone dies without a shot getting fired, you get 32 bit integer max as your accuracy.

Would like to see varying magnifications for weapons.

The task list level completion is too long, (I maxed and

By Blueberry.Pie.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome Game!

Iโ€™ve had the game for three days and Iโ€™m on level 65. A few adds and 4.0 graphics. But a great game!

By weabet.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Best game

Highly recommend this game to all people.

By j$$$$$$๐Ÿ‰.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool one

I LOVE THIS GAME PLEASE DO A UPDATE PLEASE PLEASE

By ๐“˜๐“ผ๐“ช๐“ซ๐“ฎ๐“ต๐“ต.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
I hate ads

Every two games I get an ad, it would be nice to be able to play the game.

By Humanoie.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Mama girl

You should play this
game๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ
˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

By hi boba.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is...

Wow I love this game so cool just got it and as a veterinarian this in no way harms a animal but if you count a piggy bank as an
animal which is typically a object if you ask me!

By DLTkach.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
For all the people saying to many ads

Go to settings go to WiFi turn it off and turn on air plane mode.

By gravediggerdan.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game!!

I like this game because it teaches you how to shoot but virtually! You should really get this game, it also teaches you how to
aim!

By Bri bri's reviews.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Ads

Itโ€™s a very fun game just the ads

By ( อกยฐ อœส– อกยฐ)zl.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
The game is so good

This game is so so good I love it

By Bossyybeautty.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Glitch boi

This is a great game! The type of snipers are so cool and the first gun lookes like a sniper rifle

By bike boi!!.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
About this game

I just like how it opens up your mind. It just makes you itโ€™s like your mind is hit with one of those BB guns. It makes a lot of
sense to add new features. I love how it makes me feel better about this crisis.

By XX slayer 23 X.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Neat Game

Sssooo.... very good game I except it but it needs work with the weapon notification, but other than that the game is great!!!

By Deisel Hunting.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Itโ€™s not bad

II thought we was gonna be pretty bad but fun in 1015 minutes on thatโ€™s all

By Heypierre.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Jnj

This is y
The best game ever totally get it

By lalalalLzlzl.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s a good game

The reason I think itโ€™s a good because itโ€™s like your a cop and I love shooting games there really fun and teach how to aim
good but there is a lot of ad but everything except that the game is good

By itvgvgvt.
November 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not challenging

Game is not challenging at all, good concept but not that interesting.

By among us v.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is ok too many adds

The game plays as its advertised but the adds are very overwhelming, as an example you canโ€™t do anything such as go to the home
page without a 30 second add

By abcdsgdhdh.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s good but itโ€™s ez

Itโ€™s a good game but you need too make it hard because itโ€™s too ez and toored

By Mare iphone.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
The greatest game in the history of games

This game is so good if there is boys looking at this u should play this. Iโ€™m a boy.

By lilbubbaluu.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Fujghhjggh

I loved your game the only thing is I wish you did not have to wait for it to reload I wish you could just keep shooting and
shooting.

By jjm364.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s ok but

Itโ€™s ok but the ads keep going and going to much and I like the game but the game can do better like the ads every t8me you get
to the next round thereโ€™s a add.

By pewds3135.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Kind good kinda bad

I love this game, the only problem with it is, when you shoot the gun, it goes to reload and lifts the gun, so you MISS ALL OF THE
EXPLOSIONS AND GUYS DYING because the gun is lifted in the air reloading, other than that itโ€™s fun with the nephew and niece to
play

By Matthew Brodeur.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game! But...

So hereโ€™s the thing the game is good but I donโ€™t like the part where u have to go with the wind itโ€™s so hard I thought this
was gonna be a good game but itโ€™s not as good as I thought ๐Ÿ˜ž can you keep the wind thing on like 1 or 2 weapons plz and thank
you for this game good luck and hope you make mone

By catgamer228.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun in all but...

Itโ€™s all fun and new about till you get to level 45, the game starts featuring the same levels with no new experience. Fun game,
please consider making more levels.

By jenellaub.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game butโ€ฆ

You really need to add more places to be like a forest or a town or a volcano and other cool places not just a same old island and
please add better graphics to the game and people and to make it harder you should have the targets have a pistol and the more
levels you go it gets harder and harder by

By .......๐Ÿ˜€.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
So many ads

I loved this game, it was so addicting and I personally find it soothing. I enjoyed it so much I was even playing during remote
school work, but I was really bummed to see how many ads were in it. If you went from the game to home, it would play an ad. If
you went from one mode to another, it would

By GameRater2020$$.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Why am I typing this?

I played this and why did u copy the Pvz zombie? The game is dead so I want to see when this game was released idk why I am typing
this I am playing this game this is not a problem but just a question

By jzjzisisisisicjdhud.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but also annoying

This game is fun and I rather enjoy it, but like most of these games every single change in screen results in a life wasting add.
These adds seem to get longer and more frequent with every new game I try. So annoying.

By jjenehgxyixjdndhhdjdnrhru.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun mindless game

Too many ads that run too long. Probably will just delete the app.

By DiggityDog1225.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but too many ads

Itโ€™s a really fun game but it has too many ads and Iโ€™m really annoyed with that; and it just takes away from the quality.

By Ethan Mares.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
It was not that good

The guns shoot on the other side of the screen and they make you miss.

By tdm silas.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
โœจI like it but....โœจ

See I like this game but. Not gonna lie I get really bored by this game! In my opinion I would recommend downloading it only if
your like super super bored but other than that yeah.!

By Tucpuc for example.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Hard to kill

9 headshots to kill one of the little guys, with damage at maximum??????? Thatโ€™s a little much.

By JaRog09.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s fun, but the ads ruin it

So I started playing this game and honestly, itโ€™s a lot of fun, but the ads just ruin the gameplay. Like, whenever I finish a
level, I get an ad. Itโ€™s long ads that finish after 5 minutes, so it takes up most of the time I play. Long story short, itโ€™s
fun but the devs have to remove some ads.

By Ya boi Jayden.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Its ok

The game is great but its so ad thirsty. Putting too many ads make a great game horrible. Stop putting 20 ads after you complete a
level

By IvmVile.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

This game is good but it has to many ads

By JAY19588.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Not very good

I downloaded this game because I thought it would be fun. I started to play, and I thought it would be fun. Right around level 35,
the level formats started to repeat. I am on level 75, and the formats are still repeating. They need to add new levels. These
game developers are running out of ideas f

By GLXY Edgy.
October 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total