Pocket Styler Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Pocket Styler

by Nordcurrent UAB

Rating of Pocket Styler

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 24 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Pocket Styler App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pocket Styler written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Pocket Styler User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Download it!

But beware it’s addictive lol

By Tbabii123.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I really enjoy this game great pass time. I wish there was more things to buy with cash I have over 700,000. Also I think it would
be cool if we make groups and challenge others or borrow items from other players

By kk220crump.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

This game is so much fun! And it was exactly what was in the ad! The thing is if you don’t like fashion don’t play.

By Madmaddie514.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Add-love-dictive

I play this everyday and I can’t get enough

By angeleeangel.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!

I love this game!! I do want to make a suggestion though. Since you can purchase cash using diamonds can you also have it so we
can use cash to purchase diamonds? Please!!! Keep up the awesome work on this!! It’s very relaxing!

By kyblue80.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This app is so good, I can okay it for hours and it helps me pass time! If you like shopping and styling outfits irl this app is
literally made for you.

By neyeneye.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun!But great?

This game is definitely fun!But not GrEaT…sometimes for me stuff won’t load,won’t let me choose outfits,and it has gotten
more ugly,coats,pants,and dresses.But alt of it is trendy!…but a lil’ ugly.

NO HATE OR SHADE TO THIS GAME!

By kt14's review.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
PLEASE READ !!!

Good game just if you pull the prices down for the clothes that would be nice you definitely overcharge your stuff on the game
That is really it have a nice day ✌️

By 1234567980);,$.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

This game is so addictive. I was just trying it out but now my daughter and I are always on here putting together outfits.

By MsFayefay.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the app. It’s addictive!!

Just like head states! I’m loving this app. I love fashion and this app is doing the trick. Just don’t go broke playing
because this one will drive you to spend. Love it!

By Tash4823.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it! Download it!

My favorite fashion app ever. It is so fun.

By KT1900.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

So far, this game is pretty good. I do wish that there were more ways to get diamonds though. Maybe like doing a certain task or
something! Anyways, the game overall is really fun if you love fashion!!!

By Hinata_not_Hinata.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love.

I love this game.you can find your own style and you can rate other people’s styles too,get money and diamonds.I love it.
-ArtGirlLadyLove.

By ArtGirlLadyLove.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Bjoc

On at least six occasions I have received 5 votes in a duel before my opponent and they win.

By bjcantrell3.
October 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Love game but it keeps glitching and restarts itse

Please fix also you need to offer more cash items or be able to purchase diamonds with cash earned in this game
I have over 200k in cash but can’t use it but all your items are fir blue diamonds

By blimpyy.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
???

Seems like when your black on this game you get low scores. Especially if your character is darkskin. I’ll submit the same
outfit as another person and get way lower scores. Also, why can’t you trade in cash for blue diamonds???

By Puddinepooh.
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
why the ads..

i LOVE this game, specifically because you ONLY had to watch ads if you wanted to (for bonus's etc) now i see ads every time i try
to submit a look and all the ads are extremely inappropriate.

By Vanxssa.xo.
November 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t find or follow contacts

I added this app to follow a friend, so we could see each other’s outfits, but there is no way to search and follow friends.

By ArtistCG.
November 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Game crashes

I love this game and play it daily. However for the past week it crashes after voting every single time!! Very frustrating..Before
this started I would have definitely given it 5 stars!

By TWill58.
November 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashing

The game keeps crashing after I vote on looks, in order to submit my own. Needs to be fixed.

By Chaz29.
November 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Super fun but….

This game is very fun and I enjoy it a lot. This review would be a slam dunk 5 if it were not for the glitches in the extra
rewards. More times then not I click on the extra bonus and it freezes and I am unable to get the reward.

By Troop538.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Just Fine

Good clothing options. Option to double rewards by watching an ad only works half the time so don’t do it. Not worth watching 30
seconds of ads to not even get the extra money.

By ShamsJams.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
why won’t it give me my reward

i’m in rank A and i should have got 500 gems but it didn’t give me anything and it happens a lot when i get into a different
rank and it doesn’t give me my reward but it is overall a good game but I WANT MY GEMS💎💎

By Lexi😍🥰.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Good wifi need to play this game

Why the app need so much good wifi?I live in Myanmar and my country has the worst wifi ever I can’t finish the game Pffff

By sandar hyun.
October 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total