Pocket Tower-Skyscraper Tycoon Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Pocket Tower-Skyscraper Tycoon

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Pocket Tower-Skyscraper Tycoon App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Pocket Tower-Skyscraper Tycoon app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Pocket Tower-Skyscraper Tycoon User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great

I loved this game for many years and even before the updated. Just wish there was a option to move your shops like you used to be
able to

By greentea_89.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game

I love this game. My wifi works perfectly, but I’m having problems in the game. I can’t even join the negotiations

By lelies26.
May 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

I really enjoyed playing this game. If you like to play business games then I definitely would recommend it to you.

By play this awsome game.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Workers

A big plus to make this game better is being able to switch workers, In your city group. If I need a wiring worker and I could
switch it with a spice shop worker to one of my friends in my group that would make the game a lot better

By Best app ogmud.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game but can be expensive for reasonable advan

Thank you for fixing the business tournament long ago was only broke that 1 week and was fixed within few days. Your support and
game maintenance is always great and fast.

By Rhah123.
January 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game servers down please fix.

Fun game just wish servers didn’t go down during week as this this tournament time for keys, stars, etc.

By Rhah123.
August 13, 2022
3 out of 5
More

I like the game but wish there was more to do.

By Tabatha Adkins.
July 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total