Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

PocketPolls

by TSH, LLC
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of PocketPolls by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of PocketPolls written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for PocketPolls

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Rejecting reality

To the Trump babies who can’t accept that they lost, and are now here review-bombing this app for simply giving election results
based on accurate projections and counts:

You lost. Keep coping. Joe Biden is your president-elect, and will be your new president on January 20, 2021.

But hey, if you

By DemocraticPatriot.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice little app

Great way to keep up with the polls without dealing with all the drama from the news. Would use again.

By WyspE.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
wonderful, accurate and no drama

I really appreciate this app,
it is very clear, simple to use, accurate and avoids partisan drama
😎🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

By Zordan.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Good job!

Very useful app it’s good at spreading accurate information.

By blackvbird.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent

Looks great, works great. Clean af interface. Props to whoever did the UI, you did an amazing job. Really easy to find what I
need. It also has options for getting significant notifications so you don’t have to be checking it nonstop which is 10/10.

Normally don’t review apps, but you have a lot of

By CLA1108.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing job!

Thanks so much for this app. 538 has the best data so thanks for using a reputable source. Really appreciate this app! Thanks!

By GeorgeSamsonite.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Hmm

I can tell a bunch of Democrats run this app. The only way Trump loses is if the “other” party lie and cheat their way to
victory. Trump 2020. 🇺🇸

By UltralightAngler78.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it!

Today is Election Day for the 2020 election, I downloaded this app to get a better understanding of the election and this app very
informative!

By madalynnb_1590.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Biden 2020

That’s all I really care about.

By Kiddkutie34.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Informative

This is a great app for at-a-glance information. It’s nice to plop this widget down on my home screen, so I won’t have to
always go into safari to check out polling data! The one thing that could be changed to improve the application would be a system
default light/dark mode option. That way I wo

By Prometheus641.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Looks amazing

Great information, great forecasts, and not politically bias👍😎

By kevon()(.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
5-Stars

Very good, reputable, up-to-date polling on Presidential candidates, shown by state and total for U.S. However, Russia was not
counted, and their candidate is projected to lose, so Republicans rated lower.

By TheNewGuyHere.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Important and Useful

Campaigning and canvassing for Trump in key battleground state. Not an easy election. Would be a Trump landslide if it wasn’t
for media, tech censorship, and ballot meddling working for Biden. This app will be helpful.

By jerseygrl70.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
2020 victory crew call

This is definitely the most important election of our lifetime so this year I’m getting much more involved than I was last year,
like making calls through the dem dialer to battleground states to make sure they have voted , ect.

With all that said , I just downloaded this app! I think I’ll enj

By caswalk.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Very accurate

Best way to stay up to date with what is really going on.

By Sebastian Tye Phoenix.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
This app in not biased. It reports what is really

This app in not biased. It’s fair and accurate. It reports what is really going on. AAA+++. Keep up the good work!

By Willieh.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Clean Design, Seems Thorough

I like that it shows all the races and candidates, Presidential as well as House and Senate. We should not forget that the country
is not run by a President alone.

As far as Conservatives getting irked by the predictions and poll numbers—Hillary was chanced to win at 94% in 2016. Biden is
chanced t

By Konokopia.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
It's okay

surveys from multiple sources not sure how you can make that biased. These negative comments just can't handle the truth 😂

By pinkufo.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Loving the New

I would love a smaller widget like for polls averages and stuff!

By BrooklynsVeryOwn.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Great App

Great! Up to date and very simplistic design. I would definitely recommend this app to others.

By fly2it.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Great, but...

The polls and app is great but it takes a bit to update.

By Queenlatifahlover.
June 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please upgrade to include other parties

Republicans and Democrats aren’t the only ones running. Including third party would be nice.

By PunqDoq.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good for most of the part

The issue is that it’s updating Biden’s electoral points but not trumps for some reason lol
Still a good app

By No More Identity Politics.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Not biased. Just not great.

1. If you are calling this biased it’s because you’re a delicate flower who can’t handle the truth that your candidate is
getting crushed in the polls. This site included a bunch of low quality polls known for their lack of accuracy, and those just
happen to be the only ones showing trump ahead. If

By Mickcollins.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Left leaning

Can’t creat your own. Five-38 owns it and is liberal.

By grabazoid.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
No valid support contact

The one listed one the app and on the website is invalid.

By Luhmann.
December 4, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total