Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pokémon Café Mix

by The Pokemon Company
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pokémon Café Mix by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pokémon Café Mix written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pokémon Café Mix

Reviews: 182Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Really cute game but...'

'The spike in difficulty is very bad getting to level 50 is really difficult but the game is very cute and very interesting.'

By seriyon.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'NEEDS a skip level button'

'It NEEDS A SKIP BUTTON where if level is to hard you can skip'

By Dugdiglett.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS IS AWESOME'

'This is the best game I have played so I’m writing this because of how AWESOME this game is. I think you should not have to
wait to get lives.But, overall it’s awesome I hope this creator is rich.😁😁😁'

By miko 😝😝😜😜.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'😻'

'😻😻😻😻😻😻❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💜💜💜💜❣️❣️❣️❣️💖💖💖💖🧡🧡🧡🖤
🖤🖤💕💕💕💘💘💘💛💛💛💛🤍🤍🤍🤍💞💞💞💝💝💝💚💚💚🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎💓💓
💓💙💙💙💙💗💗💗💖

By yaaaaaasssssssssasssssa.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THE GAME 😘❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By Unikittyloveforever.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the cutest game ever!!'

'I\'m not that into Pokemon, but this game has won me. It\'s such an aesthetically pleasing game, and just looking at the art
makes me happy. 10/10 I highly recommend this game!'

By Candgirl82.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s cool'

'It’s cool because it has Pokémon I never seen and some that I have.'

By josh hi🤚.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worst game ever'

'I never played this game. 5 stars'

By kenpokidgaming.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'I don’t know what else to say but this game is actually amazing. It’s so relaxing and fun at the same time. The art and
animation is SO BEAUTIFUL! Great game!'

By Victornmb.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME'

'I love this game it is really fun and you get to make friends with tons of cool Pokémon! It’s really cute and the designs look
Kawaii. The Pokémon you make friends with can be apart of your staff, and I LOVE that lucario is in it also :D everything is so
perfect about this game'

By stellasylveon.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Julz'

'This game is so cute I love it'

By Jlegos8602.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pokémon Cafe Review'

'I have to say: Although I was first skeptical about the game, I have really come to enjoy it. Pokémon cafe is a fun and relaxing
game that you can play almost any day.'

By pokemoncafereview.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is so fun'

'I love Pokémon and I’m glad you made evee the manger 🤪'

By kittyhotdogcat.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'One more thing.'

'Also add mew as a special Pokémon.'

By bobjoedsvid.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Some things need to be fixed but great game ✨'

'Some of the levels are really hard and sometimes you are just a little of the objective and you need to redo the whole entire
level and you lose hearts.\nI tried to transfer my game from my Nintendo so I don’t need to start over on my phone. But it seems
it can only be transferred from Nintendo t

By Aesthetic Spxde.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Grear game'

'I started playing this game And got over order 100 people are complaining that this game gets to hard at 50 characters have cool
things and power ups the game looked to easy at first but then it got harder and harder at this point charmander can’t make a
sandwich.It has the pay to win strategy bu

By dramatic razor.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Only if...'

'Listen I love the game absolutely, sure they’re so a few glitches here and there... but I wonder if mimikyu is going to be an
event Pokémon or a non event Pokémon. You can’t have a Pokémon game without mimikyu, unless it’s on in that gen.'

By KaileyHope.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super cute'

'It’s super fun and adorable art style'

By PokemonMoon.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect game'

'This game is cute I love it it has amazing Pokémon I recommend this to many fans of Pokémon and u can get this on the nintendo
switch this is a.very addictive game'

By nightcortrap.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please ad Victini'

'I saw that u added Celebi so I want to know if u can ad Victini as a event customer please.Please read and please answer.'

By VictiZee.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Surprisingly Good'

'I was a bit skeptical at first, but I had no reason to be. The graphics are nice, and the gameplay is unique. It was nice to see
a puzzle game breaking the match three formula. I’m excited to see what Pokémon are added in the future, hopefully Fennekin.
Also the people writing bad reviews, eithe

By CosmicAce.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is the best'

'So Pokémon cafè mix in my opinion addicting to play because you can get the celebi and grookey event which is awesome'

By Ardenwolf.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I can’t handle the cuteness'

'THIS GAME IS TO FLIPIN CUUUUTTTTEEE'

By Vickali.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s it’s SO FREAKING CUTE'

'It’s has amazing graphics and great gameplay and story line and best of all THE POKÉMON ARE SO CUTE AND CUDDLY AND ITS MAKES
ME DIE in a good way \nI love love love that it’s a cafe and how the creamer is shaped into a eevee eeeeeee so cute I’m going
to explode and it’s the best Pokémon g

By inky_small.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing I love it'

'There are a lot of people who say I can’t get past level 20 but I’m on level 24 and I haven’t used a single booster yet.
This game is a really fun game my only complaint is that I can’t see the daily rewards board I wish that I could see it,
otherwise, great game to play when u is bored.

By Send me to potato land.
August 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'What will they do with it next...'

'I keep looking forward to which new visitor will enter the cafe, or when another dish gets added to the menu. Some gimmicks are
definitely more difficult to work with than others (the movement-based ones like tomatoes and milkshakes in particular) but I
haven’t had to use many boosters so far. \n

By Mr. Some guy.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too cute.'

'This game is perfect for kids. It’s like an easy entry to playing and understanding puzzle games. And the their are very
familiar Pokémon in this mobile game. The micro transactions are not needed in the game, but if you want to show your support to
this mobile game then buy something or ask you

By KotoHiAme.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s great but...'

'It’s really fun but for they type of game it is I wish they added a feature to where you could play it in vertical standing
mode but as it is you can only play with your phone horizontally'

By Flybabymoni.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game For stressed out people'

'I usually have a bad day but this is just so relaxing and cute I just love it'

By Best cute game.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'fun but needs a expansion'

'It is my biggest hype game ever but I got to a point where I raged so much so here is my way to fix it\n\nnew powerup turn+ adds
2 turns and you get 10 pre try unlike the normal 3\n\nnew orders (I wont say what number I will just order them)\n1: 20 whip cream
(10 whip cream bags each with 2) 20 car

By glowfish29340.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'More fun further into the game'

'Adorable game, all the foods and drinks look super cute yummy! It’s a nice game to play casually. The first fifty levels or so
were a bit boring due to how simple they were, but it definitely gets more challenging later on.'

By KittensMeoww.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'How can you not beat level 20??'

'This game is AWSOME!! I already have past level 10 on my first day'

By XD 2314.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cute and fun but really hard...'

'I’ve played up to level 159, and at first I thought it was only me who thought it was really difficult. But after reading
reviews, I found out I’m not the only one! I have to use my acorns nearly every level to get those extra moves, and now that
I’ve run out of power ups and acorns, there’

By Pichu223.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Extra most bestesd game ever read if u don’t ha

'This game is so fun when I got it I thought that the game was going to get kinda boring because it was cute and fun but get a
little lonely I thought to my self that it was a little small and wish it would be kinda like the scapes games where u would
billed on but thin timbur came and started addin

By LaurenVKG.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'2 + awesome = my favorite game'

'I have 2 accounts that’s how good it is'

By awsome detal.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'A super cute game!'

'The game is super easy at first but slowly picks up in difficulty I absolutely adore the Pokémon in their costumes and abilities
a great puzzle game for Pokémon fans and beginners'

By Jerms926.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun!!!! Please add Fennekin.'

'Pokémon cafe mix is like literally so fun!! It’s so cute I rlly love the style!! It’s very relaxing and just such an
enjoyable game to play. Please add more starters in the future! I miss fennekin :('

By heartplush.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kinda gets old after awhile..'

'So I was super exited when this came out, as anyone, but as soon as I reached level 11 I got pretty bored. Maybe you guys could
add like some mini games or another section for the café so it’s not just the same thing over and over again. But it also has
its good sides, and I’m going to talk ab

By yededededededede.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Masters Mode and Cafe Championships'

'I have previously made a review involving how skewed the appearance rates for certain pokemon are, but then I realized parties
exist, so I apologize for that.\nHowever, there are two new issues I’d like to complain about, in hopes they will be
improved.\nFirstly: The rewards for Masters Mode are

By Auglee214.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is sooo Cutest game ever'

'Look at the Pokémon’s download this it’s sooo cute soo fun :)'

By cabbY212.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent Game'

'A really fun game to play when I’m driving.'

By Hksjejeosjdjdosejwosmdm.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Much Improved Since Release'

'I had this set as a preorder. I played it when it first came out and it was awkward to say the least. My prior review wasn’t
very positive, but it wasn’t that negative either (3 stars). I just felt some physics and hit boxes needed tweaking. Seriously
the hit boxes were very strict and caused m

By Shibby_Dude :D.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very cute and fun!'

'Probably my favorite Pokémon mobile release in a while. The gameplay is addicting, fun and enjoyable for all skill levels, art
is adorable and the food looks delicious. I love it a lot!'

By amethystfen.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderfully fun after level fix!'

'I’m so glad Nintendo listened to the reviews saying this game was set to difficult! They have fixed that and now it is SO much
fun to play! Very relaxing and cute!'

By FrizzyCoffeeLover.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Some of it’s levels are hard but it is fun'

By ItzMistyEevew.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Edited: Worth the Wait❤️'

'I first downloaded the game when it had technical difficulties during tutorial. I redownloaded the game after those problems were
fixed. ABSOLUTELY WORTH THE WAIT!!!😄❤️ The characters, good, and cafe are so adorable and creative. The levels are really
easy at first, but around level 100, it

By 101Dani101.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cute,fun,easy!'

'The game is really cute and easy,it’s not that hard.I haven’t had an ad yet!I probably will have ads,but not a lot because I
already on order 11!I love it and highly recommend it.But there’s one thing... the cake of eevee makes me feel bad because
aren’t you eating the eevee cake.'

By The lean4.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Master cafe points not redeemable In app.'

'I’ve played past all recipe levels and purchased many many power boosters to get through it all. \nI’ve earned over 125
master cafe points but when I click to redeem, it is showing I only have 10 points from the first and only redemption. \n\nNo
upgrade yet. Maxed out the game. \n\nWould like t

By dancedawl.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!!!!'

'I really like this game even though it is really simple. It has great animations to it and the whole game is just sooo cute. I
love this game so much and would definitely recommend this game to a friend.'

By cutegamer472.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pokémon, Keep It Up! Read Devs. Please Respond.

'Pokémon, No Ads, Cute Game, In App Purchase Are Good Prices, Good Sense Of Difficulty, And Good Tutorials! The Best EVER! Play
It Offline! Prizes, Fun For Hours! What If You Combine These Things? You Get Pokémon Café Mix, Of Course! I Am iPad, Level 100!
I Have A Few Suggestions, Please Listen!

By Nickname.Com/012.
August 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I fell in love with this game. Played daily. Suddenly, it’s not working. Crashes immediately. I’m very upset'

By themusicthing.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Cute, but overly challenging'

'The game is fun, but it stops being fun after a while. I watch tutorials to help, but it only works so much when you spend 15,
20, even 30 lives trying to pass one level. I constantly have to use acorns for more moves so they never get a chance to build.
There’s people who get a hundred stars mea

By SweetAffliction.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Makes you spend a lot of money'

'It’s honestly are really good game with amazing art work and no bugs(for me at least.) Anyway I’m stuck on a level because
they don’t give you enough moves. Every level I’ve reached has only given me 13 moves and it’s super annoying. It also
doesn’t give you enough hearts in my opinion

By Smol_Bean_Art.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'So Cute at First but....'

'I really Cute but Then, I gone to level 46 It Was Troble'

By superriyah.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game, cheated out of most recent cafe grand

'Took 1st place in the most recent cafe grand prix but was greeted with a “not enough cafes participants” message. A real
letdown.'

By saulnokool.
August 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'THERE IS NO ALMOND NUT BUT IT IS GLITCHY'

'I GOT ALL THE ALMONDS BUT IT SAYS ONE MORE TO TICK US OFF ON LEVEL 64 LEVEL 60 FLIPPIN 4!'

By Pikasobble☄️.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Cute but nothing special'

'So I do enjoy the game -- the overall puzzle mechanic is fun, the art style is particularly cute, and the music is pleasant and
unobtrusive. It\'s not even nearly as predatory as I\'d expected regarding the micro-transactions. (Yes, that\'s a deliberate
backhanded compliment.) \n\nYes, it is the ty

By mythic_fox.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not difficult AT ALL'

'I really don’t understand all the people saying “this game is so hard OMG!” I can literally just flail my finger around the
screen and win. I got to level 49 before I was like “yeah this is boring.” If you like Pokémon then this might entertain you
for a little bit but, there is nothing

By Clawer9.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'New Pokemon Game!?'

'Would have originally given this a 3.5 but apple doesn’t do that sort of scoring yet... anyway, this is thee cutest “gaming
app” i have ever had my eyes glued on + played. I just wish there was so much more to do especially for us adult folk 🥺
otherwise i’d be like the perfect gaming app

By DolphinMadness9.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hard and stressful'

'The game looks amazing but later on it becomes really hard'

By student that hates skool.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'WHY ARE THERE HEARTS AND LIVES AND ONLY ONE CHOIC

'MY 2 QUESTIONS ARE.. #1 WHY ARE THERE HEARTS!? I WOULD GIVE THIS GAME A 5 STAR IF THERE WASNT ANY HEARTS!
😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😑
😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😞😞😞😞 #2 WHY A

By Zizzy and Vaporeon.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but many issues.'

'It’s a great game with nice art but it’s more of a pay to win kind of game. Some levels are impossible to pass unless you use
power ups. Once you’re out of power ups you cannot get past the level. I’ve even tried using different Pokémon to see if I
can pass this stupid level but I can’t

By NaoRiv.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s good but eh.'

'So, let’s get the good stuff out of the way first. (I played the switch port.) The games fun, art styles nice, (but you’ve
probably heard that a thousand times from the reviews) and it’s a solid game. However, this game’s difficult, and that would
have been fine, if the game didn’t have t

By Max10293.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'I\'m stuck.'

'I\'m kinda stuck on level 74. Maybe I\'m just dumb or something, but it seems pretty impossible for me.\nGood game though.'

By Iria0000.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s Good But Could Be Better'

'TL;DR: Never really felt a need to buy premium currency (which is a plus), but inconsistent gameplay prevents it from being
great. \n\nThe game has simple base mechanics and objectives to follow: connect matching Pokémon icons, connected icons fill the
gauge to use specific skills, clear ingredien

By Bi0s0ldier.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun until the huge difficulty spike...'

'Well, it was fun to play for a bit, but there is pretty bad difficulty spike. Also, be prepared to not like tomatoes after
playing.'

By SlytherinLoki7.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Impossible to Complete Orders'

'This game is so charming and I love it, but it becomes seriously challenging as you go on. Once you get close to order 100, it
becomes extremely difficult to complete the order. You aren’t given enough moves, and you don’t receive enough acorns from
Pokémon when you do complete an order to be

By isabelhint.
July 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Penny pinchers'

'It’s fun but at some point the levels get so hard that at some point it forces you to pay. The amount of times that I have lost
because I missed one requirement is unbelievable'

By Elwong3.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Rewards gone wrong'

'When the up date about rewards I was on level 45 only gave me 1500 and not the other 500 and when I was at level 63 no 3000'

By kirto10.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ok, 3 stars. Here’s why'

'Ok I kinda enjoy this game. It’s very cute and the idea of having a Pokémon restaurant is also very cute. But there is a
couple of flaws.\n\n1. The difficulty spike\nThis game doesn’t seem very hard at first glance, but I WAS ONCE STUCK AT LEVEL 29
FOR 3 WEEKS!!!!! OH MY GOD \n\n2. A bug\nSo w

By crystal wow.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not for me'

'Three stars. Take away the Pokémon license and this game is just average. The puzzles don’t really seem like puzzles simply
moving and grouping as much as possible together and repeating. The art style is great however.'

By Owenazuris.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Amazing game then....'

'So as I was playing i loved the game then came level 50 as I was first trying to beat it I couldn’t get past it at all! I only
had 10 turns and I needed more to win I didn’t have enough golden acorns to get more turns. I keep running out of lives and had
to wait for an hour until I got max and

By The little pichu.
July 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total