Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pokémon HOME

by The Pokemon Company
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pokémon HOME by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pokémon HOME written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pokémon HOME

Reviews: 148Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Pokémon fun'

'In Pokémon Home, you can check out every Pokémon from all eight regions! The Wonder Box is amazing and my best part is checking
out your favorite Pokémon by tapping on the star! The GTS is great!'

By Fireball24k.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is a great app'

'It is a great app but I wish it would take Pokémon go too'

By why hi bye fly.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'I love this and would give it a 5 star if my account would let me trade with friends'

By A-G_D.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really Awesome, but if I might make a suggestion'

'I’ve always loved Pokémon Bank and GTS features, and it is really cool to have all of my Pokémon from every adventure I’ve
ever played in the same place. However, I think the GTS features are really lacking. I haven’t used the GTS too much since
Diamond and Pearl, but I find it odd that we

By C. Potter.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent!'

'Even though u need the switch version too, it is excellent! But.... u can do it without switch but it will be such a challenge.
But if u like Pokémon a lot, it’s a game u will NEED!'

By Pokelijah.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pokémon go is not the only game out guys!'

'I think that Pokémon home should be out on every platform and be on every game, but I still love this game. It’s fun, a new
way to play Pokémon, I just feel like it shouldn’t just be out on Nintendo switch and mobile.'

By frendly panic fan.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Different Forms or languages'

'Since there are many Pokémon that can have permanent forms like lyncaroc and people sometimes want a certain form do you think
you could make it where people can search for a certain form when searching for a certain Pokémon or asking for a certain
Pokémon or certain languages'

By Spyro the Pokemon Master.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Legendary trades/Pokémon Go add on'

'Can you make and a update when you want the Pokémon you actually wanted like I want The Pokémon Hoopa can you make that kinda
update so I can try to put it in Pokémon sword or shield, and also can you put Pokémon Go in this app also so I can put some
legendaries in the GO app'

By Wonder Valtryek Master.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Read plz'

'I think Pokémon home is super useful but what I think would make it skyrocket is being able to transfer Pokémon go Pokémon'

By patrocia.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'shiny trading'

'the app is convenient but i think you should add a feature in which if you put a shiny pokémon in the gts that the pokémon you
are getting in return, is in its shiny form. or the option to search for shiny pokémon on the gts finder. especially with all the
shiny pokémon that will be in it once

By devin91901.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add more searches'

'This app is a necessity for all Pokemon players though it does need some adjustments. First add the region and Gigantamax search
functions that would make searching a bit easier. 2 add something like a friends function so you can contact people you wish to
trade with.'

By eevees rule.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oofersoofoof'

'Me don’t know what to say so oof'

By oofersoofoof.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very good but a couple of changes'

'1 should auto fill your Pokédex with Pokémon you have caught.\n2 you should be able to search the gts by what people want'

By Ghjjbgyjhgghjhhhhjj.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Its messed up, man'

'Pokemon home is great. Its a good platform to store pokemon, and as a new pokemon fan trying to complete the national dex, I
really like it. But I have to talk about three things that I would like for this app\n1. Pokemon go compatibility\nWe know its
coming, but we have yet to get a due date and I

By GreenIllusion05.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'GTS search options idea'

'I love the entirety of this app.\nI would just like to see one thing possible added to the search options for the GTS.\n\nSay I
have a lot of a certain Pokémon, a Pokémon someone else wants but I can’t find them the ordinary ways. I have a Pokémon I
want to put up for trade but instead of put

By Russellmania987.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'More search options'

'I love the app and have no problems with it, I’m on it constantly, trades haven’t failed. I just wish they’d add an option
to search by ribbons it would be easier than having to search one by one.'

By bobbybilljoes.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'I just wanna day this app is amazing but for some reason when I go to use GTS to get new Pokémon, it says trade failed when I go
to start trading, please help'

By Jordanboyd74.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great! But....'

'Can we please put mythical and event Pokémon in the GTS?? I really want a diance and a shiny zygarde, but the gts won’t let
me. Other than that, great app and keep up the good work!!'

By Ash-Greninja89.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Decent for its intended use, but still functional

'So this whole app is supposed to be the end all storage solution for your collection of Pokémon you’ve collected over the
years, right? Well, it mostly pulls this off, but falls short with its customization options and general stuttery-ness of the UI.
\n\nOrganizing your deposited Pokémon is

By IG334.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'My Pokémon are stuck'

'There should be a way to forget moves so that a Pokémon with a non-compatible moves can still be transferred to a game it’s
allowed in. Otherwise good app, does its job.'

By cashmoneyAKE.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Landscape mode!!!'

'PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE add support for landscape mode with iPad versions!!!!!!'

By George2194.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can this work with Pokemon Quest?'

'Can this work with Pokemon Quest?'

By pokemon fan laksh.
August 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hack Pokémon in Pokémon home and sword and shie

'Hack Pokémons is getting out of control please do something about it 😞'

By itzbgame.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really cool but...'

'I’m giving Pokémon Home 4 stars instead of 5 Because you kind of need a Nintendo Network account to use this app. You can
still play with the guest account but it has less features. For example, you can put in up to three different Pokémon, but you
need a ‘premium plan’ and whatever that me

By Ejt737.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dislike recent changes'

'Very handy app, enjoy using it a lot. I do not care for how they’ve changed the wonderbox controls recently. At least let users
select and hold a Pokémon to see a summary rather than deal with the clumsy list that’s been added.'

By Valak11.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great QOL changes, only needs a couple more'

'I’d just like to say that the recent feature additions and quality of life changes push me to writing a review. It’s nice to
put many Pokémon in the Wonder Box at once instead of clicking each slot individually, and I’m glad I get notifications when
the trades are complete, instead of having

By Toxtricity.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pokémon Go plz'

'I know it said we would have it later, but i don’t care about shinies in Pokémon Go I want them in sword\n\nSo please update'

By AverageToothpaste.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love it!'

'This is a great app, I use it just about every day. Only thing I’m looking for specifically is an option when asking for a
Pokémon in GTS is if you want it shiny or not.'

By nick5015.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Something’s wrong'

'So when I downloaded this game it told me to link my Nintendo account or not so I link my account And I didn’t see all my
Pokémons from shield and I need some info about why my Pokémon\'s from shield aren’t showing up'

By hyygftg.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'It won’t let me use the gts'

'Every time I try to search on the GTS it says the “specified Pokémon doesn’t exist”'

By fboidfjnvwdifjvsndofijvwfdnio.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Problems but good'

'I have had this app for a while now, And I’m not gonna lie, It’s pretty darn good, However I have encountered a few
problems... First is about mythical Pokémon, If you go to the guts and search a mythical Pokémon, For example deoxys, It will
say that there is a problem with the search, And I

By DOGEMuchWow25790.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'One little feature'

'I’ll just get to the point. The app is wonderful, but I believe it’s missing one cool feature, that being a screen after room
trades seeing what everyone got, I can vouch for many people wondering what Pokémon everyone got, especially the trades when you
can’t see the Pokémon being traded.

By Poke_Tuber123.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Almost there, literally so close.'

'Just a few things, great app with minor imperfections.\nPlease fix:\nHeld item pokemon trades.\nImpossible low level trade
request.\nEasier Shiny for shiny and stat specific trades'

By Lilitbleeds.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good for pokemon home'

'My sister loves this she got a free legend but the hackers are bad and they glich the game i did it befour and it gliched my game
please fix this😭😢'

By Glaceonsparkle22.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pokémon go support'

'Still keep forgetting about the support for Pokémon go update'

By WHFiveOH.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Life Saver'

'I only have a Nintendo switch but when I was trying to complete my Pokedex it was a life saver'

By Dat-Boi-2-Good.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'Best app ever The gts is sooo much fun and getting surprised by getting shinies is... It’s just...wow. I LOVE THIS GAME
ILOVETHISGAME!'

By Growlithe64.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Rating'

'I believe that this service works fine other than trolls, and the fact that you can’t transfer items into it.'

By Brekken packebush.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'It’s so fun to get all my legendary Pokémon deleted from my boxes FIX THE APP'

By gallexy warrior.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s what switch games of Pokémon needed back'

'I was sad to see the gts go from the 3ds and not come back to switch Pokémon games because it helps fill out your dex with ease.
Glad gamefreak seen that and does more with this then the gts back in the old 3ds days'

By 19463q.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Billing'

'Why the hell was I charged almost 10$ for 1 month which is 2.99'

August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good but it could use improvements'

'Honestly I like that they put back the GTS because I liked using it in USUM. For me it’s not really an app on my phone that I
would be using a lot so I’m kinda sad that the GTS isn’t on SWSH or the switch version. Also, right now I’m trying log back
into my account because for some reason i

By MidDarkstream.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love the app because it lets you transfer Pokémon it’s been really helpful.'

By awsome mako.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good App, Has Flaws'

'Pokémon home is a great app for transferring and trading Pokémon through GTS, since Pokémon Sword and Shield lost that
feature. The thing that’s annoying though, is that everyone asks for unrealistic trades, like a Lvl. 5 Rowlet for a Kubfu, which
is a really rare Pokémon which you only get o

By Blazike.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game, but two suggestions'

'This is a good app, it gives you lots of free Pokémon, but I have one suggestion for the developers, could the GTS trading have
an area where you can see what Pokémon are available for trading with your Pokémon. Like if I had a Dreepy and someone was
asking for a Dreepy, then could it tell you t

By Pokemon player49718.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Make it so that evolution items can be transferre

'Such as a magmarizer or a dubious disc \n\nPlease'

By TF2garfieldkartMC.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but not good'

'So why would somebody want the same Pokémon that there giving away'

By Llama_Corn.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good but needs a fix or two'

'I love this app I use it all the time but... people troll by just asking for impossible things like a level 20 orbeetel and I
would’ve gotten a kyurem but I spent a lot of my time trying to get one then it was impossible please fix this.😎'

By imcggggggggggggggggggghhgjjhks.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'great app'

'The only problem I see with this app is not being able to send Pokémon from Pokémon go to Pokémon home to transfer to the
games u play on Nintendo switch but other then that it’s amazing app'

By josephpalma24.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not enough Pokémon'

'This is a great app my only problem is you only have 2 Pokémon and 1 later in the game, and you can trade sure but what happened
to got to catch them all? I think that every time you trade you get to pick how many Pokémon you want to trade, for example if
someone has a really good Pokémon there

By dancepuppydance1.
August 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Mystery Gift False Notification'

'I’ll leave this at a 3 until this is fixed, then come back and change it to a 4 or 5. I’ve had a notification for a mystery
gift code I already redeemed in game for months now. The app’s just kinda buggy :/'

By Admantium.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Almost Good'

'I like the trading but I don’t like it because I can’t battle and get points.'

By spirallina.
September 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'A Nice App With Room For Improvement'

'Nice app to transfer Pokemon between select games, and even trades within the app. However, GTS can use improvements. Filter by
region and a reverse search. I want to search on a Pokemon I have to see who wants it and see if they’re offering anything I
want. It’s too limited only searching for

By Atherworld.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'I woul rate it higher but'

'There is impossible trades on this somebody wants a Level 10 salamance'

By netherblaze.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'plz make sword and shield a mobile game for free'

'hi again my mom and dada won’t let me have a nintendo switch so i want sword and shield a mobile game then it would be much
funnier then looking for pokémon games because u already finished it! then there would be more happiness going around the
pokémon fans like me so plz do what is in this re

By POKEMONLOVER1102.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Could improve Random Room Trade'

'The “Join a Random Room Trade” is always kicking me off with the message “you have left the room trade.” When in fact I
did not click the button to leave at all... \nI even make it to the point of choosing the Pokémon I want to trade and when the
timer runs out it kicks me off...it happens

By RiveraFelixJ.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'The switch version is good but this is not'

'I’ve decided to rate this app three stars. If it were the switch version only, I would rate four stars (not five because no
item transferring and pokemon in SWSH should fill my home pokedex automatically and not by having to transfer them into it.) If it
were the mobile version only, I would rate

By tomachuuu.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'GTS'

'I have reported this so many times but if I am looking for a pokemon that can be sent to Pokemon Let’s Go Eevee and I search a
pokemon. The pokemon won’t show up unless I chose “Include people searching Pokemon you don’t have “ even if you do
actually have the Pokemon. And then when I act

By Damien Hosea.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Implement an item storage'

'This is a really cool app, my only complaint would be if we could store items even if it’s not a lot of items but it would be
nice if we could store some. And when can we add our Pokémon from Pokémon Go to Pokémon home ? So we like 4 dollars or whatever
it is but we can only store Pokémon ? I

By *Dyn Zeus*.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great idea, extremely poor execution'

'Have been using the app for a few weeks now.\n\nExtremely bug filled app. Cannot process a simple trade with friends without the
application crashing or kicking us out. Took roughly 10 minutes to trade 3 Pokémon. This application could be so much better but
it is clear that this type of technology

By Fidel1326.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s good, but not amazing.'

'I’ve had some very successful trades on this app, and overall think it’s very nice. HOWEVER! I’m sick and tired of seeing
people put impossible trades on the GTS, something they CLAIMED TO HAVE FIXED IN A PREVIOUS UPDATE, (they didn’t by the way,)
like impossibly leveled final evolutions fo

By L.O.Z girl.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'GTS trading'

'I love the app and everything but people are asking and putting up absurd offer examples\nwhen your look for a specific Pokémon
and it\'s there they would ask for Pokémon at a level or a gender that they can have (example male miltank) or (level ten
Delphox) the need to put a restriction on speci

By dj jordan mcclean.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s nice but boring'

'The Nintendo Switch version is simpler and it’s more user-friendly when it comes to the boxes. Now, on mobile, trading is
practically the only option available. It seems as if these two features should be combined on BOTH platforms.'

By Wilsoff Inc..
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'No same one'

'Why do people want the same Pokémon the will give like if your going to give a Pokémon you shouldn’t ask for the same one you
are giving away'

By no same one.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Meh'

'This will be updated if I encounter a problem. \n\nA: I do not have a level 1-10 Poipole. Do YOU have a level 1-10 Poipole? Does
ANYONE have a level 1-10 Poipole?! NOOOOOO!!! Make trade requests fixed :(\n\nB: Why 16+ for friends...? Are you saying kids 1-15
can’t have friends....?\n\nC: Shiny Ze

By DartKrafterMaster.
August 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'My problem'

'I really like the app but I tried to get my younger brother a shiny zeraora but I could not so I tried to log in to check wonder
box but now I can’t'

By row the rowlet.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great App'

'Awesome app to help manage our Pokémon. Just hope they fix the GTS trading options to prevent impossible trades (ie: Will trade
X for Lv10 Dragonite). Maybe add a different area for trainers who wanna show off specific Pokémon?\n\nEdit: are you guys gonna
fix wonderbox trade anytime soon?'

By Cybermewtwo.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'needs 4 little GTS changes'

'In the GTS trade, you can search for Pokémon just fine, but seriously, you can get ANYTHING with Poipole. Make an option to
exclude asks for Ultra Beasts and mythical Pokémon, PLEASE. Also, I would much enjoy the ability to search for Pokémon that
others want to receive; this way, it\'s a win-wi

By OPStellar.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Troll Pokémon'

'On Pokémon home there was a guy who wanted a cinderace but the level was to low you can’t get a rabboot to a cinderace at
level 30 fix this it’s annoying and then I lost my chance of getting a shiny lunala I cried'

By Sonic fan (061).
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pretty good App'

'Overall a good app but I think with a few tweaks it could be great! First the app is really nice if your like me and have no
friends to trade with, or just no friends.... The interface can be a bit clunky at times because you have to keep switching from
the phone to the switch but it’s not too ba

By Brebre109.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fix this stupid app'

'There are a ton of bugs. I was about to get a shiny mewtwo but nooo this app has to say no and I spent about 30 minutes getting a
Tauros to level 71 but then communication error and I can’t get a shiny mewtwo. This happened on 2 occasions where once again I
can’t trade a shiny mewtwo for my gen

By ndjdbdnzkfb.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pokémon'

'Let Pokemon hold there held items when trade'

By mj1222469648.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but could be much better'

'I like this app but I feel it could be much better. There needs to be an option where you can sort the Pokédex by generation
which you CAN do on the Nintendo Switch version. When you look at the Pokédex now it’s just a big bulky mess. Another issue I
have is the GTS. Trades are sometimes unreas

By JS 719.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fix it'

'It keeps stopping my audio while I’m using it. It’s really annoying. Please make that stop.'

By Caveman_Chris.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'It seems like a good idea'

'I really like the idea of the game but the only pokemon game I have is Pokémon go so if y’all could make the pokemon
transferable to that app it would be amazing.'

By your mom is amsuxhs.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pokédex having issues'

'This is a great app and very helpful. The only problem is the Pokédex. Only half of the Pokémon I have are considered to be
owned. For example, my Incineroar from Ultra Sun has no data, and when I go to the Pokédex through the shortcut on the data
screen, it says no data available in this langua

By BirdNerd2025.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but what’s with the trading rooms'

'It’s a really good app for phone and switch for transferring Pokémon from my 2ds to Pokémon sword but what’s with the
trading rooms whenever I do one and the timer ends which should mean start trading it says you have left the room it does this
with free ones and ones with my second account'

By appchinchilla52.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Kinda useless'

'The app is basically a storage place to hold some of your Pokémon from let’s go Pikachu and let’s go Eevee to be sent to
sword and shield. Would be awesome if it did the one Pokémon game with the worst storage problem Pokémon Go. If Pokemon Home
becomes compatible with Pokémon Go then it wo

By Bladtez.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'When I joined'

'When I joined seems pretty easy right? No when I joined I never got how to use it it’s ok I mean but Pokémon go is better to
be honest'

By tippy2279.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Could be better'

'It is a great app. But I would enjoy it more if we had more access to all the legendaries. I don’t understand why it shows
their name in the GTS search bar however we can’t look them up do to some sort of problem that arises. Would love it if you guys
can address this problem in the future'

By Cnotex23.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'The gts is broken'

'I keep on seeing level 11-20 or 21-30 cinderace or rillaboom or inteleon why do you let these trades go through they are annoying
and trashy pls moderate gts and make sure that the Pokémon is a actual Pokémon. And if you try to search for arceus, mew,
jirachi, Celebi and more it doesn’t

By bobyboy684.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good app but'

'The trade system is terrible. The GTS will allow people to list Pokémon to trade that aren’t possible without cheats example.
Someone wants to trade their mewtwo for a level 1-10 charizard. HOW?'

By Shamscotty.
July 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'good- but lost a shiny'

'so i was shiny hunting in Let’s Go Eevee! and found a shiny vulpix. i caught it & evolved it into a ninetails. i thought i
could try to transfer it to Pokemon Shield, and i got a pop-up that said “this pokemon might not be able to transfer to other
games after you transfer it to this game” or

By Suggestion4You.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'You can’t do it later'

'If you don’t sent a Nintendo account at first then the game is useless and boring so if you don’t have a Nintendo account and
not abel to get one don’t get the game I don’t have to much problems but this needs fixed'

By addy244678.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Frustrated'

'I think the concept is great, I wish it was more enjoyable but the trolls ruin it, they ruin the trade rooms, I wish they would
do something about this, for now I’m going to use what I need and trust, beware of the trolls!!'

By IT'man.
July 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Love the app just needs to be fixed'

'I have been using the app sense it’s came out and it’s been very helpful but now I’m having trouble where if I do anything
the app will freeze and I’ll have to close it and reopen it to do anything else.'

By Donald1236408293782.
July 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good app, but no friends icon'

'I downloaded the app for the first time and I didn’t see the friends icon. I reinstalled the app multiple times and still
didn’t see it'

By TitanxOwl.
July 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good app, but no friends icon'

'I downloaded the app for the first time and I didn’t see the friends icon. I reinstalled the app multiple times and still
didn’t see it'

By TitanxOwl.
July 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game freak please fix this'

'So on Pokémon home I I’m not able to get in because it says that a different device is connected but I just got home to get
the shiny zeraora'

By fredrickplayz53.
July 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Second, yet short review.'

'So, the wonder box is somewhat balanced when it wants to be. From the day I am writing this some pokemon apparently don\'t exist.
I had tried searching for reshiram but it said “This specified pokemon does not exist.” So that’s all I wanted to say,
gbye.'

By free vobux.
July 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'C’mon now'

'Their recent update says ppl can’t have unreal Pokemon searches in gts but that’s still a big problem, any held item is lost
when you transfer to home so if you’re looking for Zacian/Zamazenta they won’t come with the rusted sword/shield that gives
them their glorious forms, Pokemon that ev

By Loxxxly.
July 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Connection'

'I wish you can just connect mobile pokemon home to the Nintendo switch pokemon home so you can log in faster and for the switch
version there should have been a mystery gift feature'

By Tigerclaw808.
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Should have trading with friends at all ages'

'I want to trade with friends but I can’t because I put my own age it’s dumb because you need to be 16 and above so you lie
about your age'

By hdhdhsuejdvd.
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Amazing... yet disappointing.'

'I love this app so much but I really dislike the fact that I cannot change my date of birth at least once. I set my date of birth
to a 15 year old as a joke because who actually gives someone there date of birth (besides family) and now I can’t use the
friend trade tab. I also bought a premium su

By VoltronKid10101.
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fix gts trading'

'You erroneously state in the latest release noted that gts trading has been fixed but people are still putting in impossible
level-Pokémon combinations (e.g., level 1-10 dragapult, zacian, copperajah, urshifu, etc.), mostly for legendaries. This is
obvious trolling and makes it next to impossible

By Dhenz333.
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Please add it for the love of god.'

'Just add the mystery gift function to the switch Pokémon home. It’s pointless why you need to force us to use this to get
zeraorah'

By hfurth.
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Some issues'

'I like this app and it’s very helpful overall but when it comes to the gts it struggles. Whenever I search for certain Pokémon
it tells me my search conditions aren’t valid even if I didn’t put any. When I search for Pokémon like mew or Keldeo it
doesn’t let me and I don’t know why.'

By PugJuan17.
June 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total