Pokémon Masters Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Pokémon Masters

by DeNA Co.,.

Rating of Pokémon Masters

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Pokémon Masters App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Pokémon Masters app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Pokémon Masters User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So far so good 🤓

The game is fun, enough to do. HOWEVER you need to have custom fashion options for the main character avatar you start off with.
There NEEEDS to a fashion option. Like so far you can only change hair styles and skin tone. That’s nowhere near enough in a
game like this jus sayin. 🤓

By saza bi.
January 9, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s good and, but

I would rate this a 5 if you would add espeon in this game

By USSUGXDUDNDHFJFN.
January 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Paldea update

I love this game and it would be amazing to see characters from the paldea region to be in the game,I hope your working on it for
the next update.

By Alex142675.
January 2, 2023
4 out of 5
To the creator

It’s a fun game I can’t stop playing it it’s just so fun and happy new year Ty

By Gxhhxfhg.
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
The game

The game is great having rare Pokémon is great and flexing on your friends and battling is so fun and having a challenge is
fun.and the fact that u add the asset that you can evolve stuff is awesome period.

By doggolover8.
January 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Paldea

You should add Paldea trainers and Pokémon

By AdamLA8.
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Pokémon

Pokémon is a wonderful game but it has started to get a tiny bit boring anyway keep up the good work

By &6343.
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Complaint

I was just wondering if you could add a event where you could get the stater sink pares like you and carmander

By pokekid kevin.
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

😁😁😁😁 this game is so fun

By cv28d.
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Card idea

Will y’all put Chloe goh and ash in a set

By hkoijgttyggtyy.
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun fun fun

Very nostalgic seeing characters from both the anime and games <3

By PannyXO.
December 2, 2022
4 out of 5
More good Pokemon

Need origin palkia and dialge and arceus and finally shiny primal groudon and kyogeri

By rex454545.
December 3, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s a gacha game.

It’s a gacha game. Yeah. Nothing outta the ordinary here. Pulls are a little tough, but they’re also not necessary.

By Bloothehedgehog.
November 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Fix this problem!

Normal chapters glitched for me. When I was about to play in the normal chapters or main chapters it locked me in my pikachu. I
main solgaleo but every time I switch it to it it goes back to pikachu. Please fix this error🙏🏼

By lessthen30😍long.
November 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but keeps on crashing

Great game but keeps on crashing

By DubAnubis.
November 10, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is THE BEST!!!!!

So when I downloaded in June I’ve been in love and the plot the side quests are just so good!!!

By Hag dish htyt.
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game for all ages!!

I downloaded this on my daughter’s tablet to play with her. She’s only 4 so I read the text and assist her with the battles.
The game was so much fun, I downloaded the app on my phone and play it by myself now lol. It’s that fun!!

By Jonfoss84.
November 11, 2022
4 out of 5
I like it but could us some changes

One change could be that there are more answers to questions. I love the masked people! The battles are great but to complicated.
All in all I think it’s a great game!

By Natasha68952.
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
CANT get past battle😢

I love this game but the first battle is really hard because every time I am close to winning 🏆 I lose🤬🤬🤬so can you
make it easier to win thank you 😊 and that is all🙃

By OnkelChrispy.
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Pokemon

The Best Pokemon Phone Game 💯

By TMURDA28.
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool

But I wish we could learn moves

By bbbbbbbrrofkifjvv.
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Download this NOW!!!

I love you should download it I spent hours playing it and it was awesome! Get it now and I did not see millions of ads Get it
now!

By eevee Pokémon.
October 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Superb!!!!!!

So I really like it but I think there should be a clothing store and more hairstyles bye 😘

By violerunner.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
High detail

The game is super fun but I really want to catch own pokemons and like get legendary Pokémon eggs and other than that it’s a
five star

By evanHDdylasia.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
mi opinión del juego

este juego es extremadamente divertido es uno de mis juegos favoritos

By clauvale2011.
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
great interacting with trainers!

anyways PLEASE ADD KABU AND CENTISKORCH 🥺

By thetaxc.
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Miranda’s review

i really like to play Pokémon master’s EX. I love to be with my friends, and battle with them.when I battle,my friends are
always there to help me when I am in trouble. I like to have my friends around when I battle so they can help me.

By simpatico99.
October 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Very Hard difficulty for the main story

DeNA, Please add very hard difficulty for the main story.

By djhoff0817.
October 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Pokémon EX

Are usually don’t write a review about a game but this time I am because Pokémon EX the best game I ever played it’s so
realistic like Pokémon you get to collect so many characters so many Pokémon and more

By Catcool16 1632.
October 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Please add ash as a lodge friend

If you guys add ash as a lodge friend that wolf just make my day, please find this and have ash as a friend in the lodge, other
then that I love the game :)

By qwergifduyshyrdg.
October 6, 2022
5 out of 5
YES

I LOVE HOW IT HAS POKÉMON TRAINERS MWAH MWAH
but my only critic is that u can’t save your data if you didn’t know u could earlier (it tells u to in the beginning, but it
should just automatically save it like most games like twst wonderland and enstars)

By Liggy Baw.
October 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome

Good game wish that in the beginning they would let you choose your partner

By sooble sitter.
September 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing Pokémon game

This game is so fun I play it every day

By om_7amooz.
September 18, 2022
4 out of 5
I didn’t give it a 5 star is…

I don’t like the game forces the player to do something

By Fbsgwk.
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is amazing I love everything about it but I would like it if they changed the whole paid gems and unpaid gems

By zackyboy129.
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Pokémon game ever. Better than Pokémon unite

Best Pokémon game ever. Better than Pokémon unite

By juniordragon🐲🐲🐉.
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever🤩

When I first started I got so excited and now I’m so good btw get palkia it’s pretty good

By Durr639.
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever 😍😍😍🤩🤩🤩

I literally love Pokémon and I have been playing since i was 5!

From me😉

By hi hinhiihdhjsnsd.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game

This game is really good,it’s a very awesome thing to play

By Starks AJS.
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Gacha but good

I am enjoying this game. You get a lot of rolls to get you started and it is very at your own pace. Would recommend.

By MewganLUL.
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Listen I rlly want Ash

I have scouted 200 times and still no Ash. And if it’s 1% like the game says it is I should have gotten Ash by now.

By robot frog.
September 10, 2022
4 out of 5
The ultimate Pokémon cross-Over!

This game allows for you to collect and play as your favorite trainers from every Pokémon game- From the Player Character to
Hubert or Team Aqua Leader Archie! HoweverI really would have liked a better drop rate for Archie given I had to pity him but oh
well.

By SmartBatto.
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Devin

I just wondered if when you hatch Pokémon egg maybe you can change the sync pair move and it will make it so much cooler

By devinL2009$.
September 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Pokémon Master Ex

This game would be a 5 star game if one thing was added, more people. Since I’m a Unova fan I would like to see people like
Cilian or Burgundy. Even people like viola and goh

By ME4508#1.
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Listen I rlly want Ash

I have scouted 96 times and still no Ash. And if it’s 1% like the game says it is I should have gotten Ash by now.

By robot frog.
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Been playing for 1 year

The game has a lot to offer it’s pretty fun once you get the through the story. They start you off with alot of gems so that
your not too far behind. Overall it’s a great game.

By kinglingading.
September 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Get this app

Super fun game to pass the time. My only problem with the app is the currency issue. Why should you earn the diamonds then have to
pay to use them? Anyway, I love seeing old characters like Brock and Red. If you like Pokémon, you need this app!!!!

By Ash+Pikachu.
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
How? Developers pls respond

Good game but how do I get ash?

By Tashababy254.
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Loving 3rd anniversary

Played on release, then stopped about 6 months in. Game has grown in a lot of good ways over the years. 3rd anniversary is the
time to join if you are interested of jumping back in.

By Thaikai.
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
No

When I try to get paid gems it says I can’t get anymore but I haven’t even spent a single penny

By h jcgdjdvdudbd/cic.
August 30, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fix gem buying

The game is fun and amazing in every way but It says I can’t buy gems and I want to so fix it plz

By loopy2727526282862.
January 1, 2023
3 out of 5
AHHH!

I like it but I CANNOT CATCH POKÉMON NOR CHOOSE MY STARTER.It’s a good game but I like other ones better

By 🥳🥳PARTY MAN102938🥳🥳🥳.
October 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Reruns

I have been playing for almost a year now and have missed loads of good units since I couldn’t afford them. Will they ever come
back?

By 2562925.
October 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but...

I love the game but like after a minute the game kicks me off and it’s really annoying in the middle of the battle it really
needs to be fixed cause I’ve deleted so many apps on my iPod it’s really annoying

By Fennekin Hero.
September 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Game is fun but…

I really liked the game but it wouldn’t let me play one day so I deleted it and it won’t let me in it locked me out

By giavoniii.
September 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Pretty grindy but better than a lot of other gatch

Pretty grindy but better than a lot of other gatchas

By Dygguihh.
September 3, 2022
3 out of 5
I love it, but at times I don’t

I absolutely love playing this game, but after awhile of playing, I was in the middle of a battle and it kicked me out. I tried
again, but it did the same thing. Overall though it’s great gaming experience with amazing graphics. Wish we could customize our
character

By A Dishonor To My Family.
August 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Meh

Found the game really fun before they added a stamina system and took off the co-op for events

By QXDAD.
August 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Pokémon masters

Big fan of the Pokémon series the game is fun

By pstar6666677888.
August 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Still crashing

Not open freezing can’t restart struck game crashing shutdown black screen

By Zacharyshay.
August 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun, but had a lot of bugs and game errors

For the first few months of having it, it was really fun. But, soon later I was not even able to open the game itself. I don’t
know if this is only happening to me. :/

By d3 ninja.
May 31, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total