Pokémon UNITE Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Pokémon UNITE

by The Pokemon Company

Rating of Pokémon UNITE

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Pokémon UNITE App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pokémon UNITE written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Pokémon UNITE User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
controller

great game
wished it had backbone controller support though

By wixtopher.
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Idea for the next game update

Please add Incineroar to the game I would love to play as my very first Pokémon ever🥺

By ksdnkd.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love it and there’s so much to do in the game that I can play with my friends all around the world.

By craponyourhead.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great and fun game

I’m always up to play new Pokémon games and this is one definitely one of my favorites. Although we need more clothing options!
🥰

By laurennnnooo.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

Love the game would love to see Controller support

By cfzuzucfut.
November 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but controller support would be nice

Controller support would take it to that next level

By n7mosh.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Hi I need to know who came up with this game! It is so addicting and fun. Just one thing I don’t like the fair play point thing
it is kinda weird. Overall though it is a great game.

By roger999999999.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
lol😎

lol 😎👍good like Pokemon UNITE 🕊😎
Free Pokemon UNITE

By Amy10201103.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Like it but…

I don’t like the fact that if you lose enough in a ranked match, you’ll move down a rank! Other than that, the game is
awesome! A blast from the past!

By TheGameKillr.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

I would say it’s a nice game heck a awesome game but you think you could add incinoroar and make the money at least 8,000 pls
and thank you

By gaming bray.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Keeps crashing now

The game was good, until it started having random crashes. Don’t know what happened, but you all messed something up after the
update…

By Fix this app or remove it.
October 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs more Pokémon to be good

Good potential; but major lack of playable characters makes it very boring very fast. I remember there was like 493 pkmn but
there’s much more now so idk why they did it like this..

By Hold this L.
October 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total