Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Poke Awesome Code Catcher

by Christopher Campbell
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Poke Awesome Code Catcher by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Poke Awesome Code Catcher written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Poke Awesome Code Catcher

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Store credit

What is the store credit for? How do I use it?

By Kylegend19.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app

Idk why people are saying they haven’t been paid unless they didn’t follow instructions. Smooth transaction for me.

By MrDvG.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'IT WORKS!'

'I scanned all my codes in last night, then got paid today before noon. It may take a day or two but mine came in sooner. Awesome
app!'

By ChinoJ81.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'I got my codes reviewed within a day and got about $40 credit for around 200 cards. I chose store credit cause its more. This app
is 100% legit. The only downfall was they shipped the booster box I ordered in a bubble bag and USPS mishandled it a little bit. I
think they should try and use boxes fo

By Emerica42.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'This company is great'

'Don’t let the negative reviews scare you away, they did exactly what the description said . Took about 24 to get paid for the
codes I scanned in, and that was on a Saturday. I’ll def be using this app from now on'

By Easye84.
February 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Works great thank you'

'Did exactly as promised turned in 168 codes before bed when I woke up I had 24.21 in store credit'

By mgetsu.
January 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great for making a little extra money'

'This app is a great idea. I work in a video game/tabletop gaming store and whenever kids buy Pokémon card packs they always
throw the code cards away and once I found this app I started scanning the codes they throw away. The app is super reliable and it
works. They usually give you your money for

By Brutalrose.
December 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Quick and easy!'

'Got some recommendations for this app through a Facebook group. Scanned in a little over 900 codes while watching a movie last
night and received payment today, less than 12 hours later! Will definitely see this again in the future once I have an abundance
of codes again!'

By watrous23.
September 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'Couldn’t believe how fast and easy it was to scan in codes, scanned several hundred in a matter of minutes. Turnaround for pay
was also very quick! Within 24 hours for me. Will definitely be using this app from now on versus typing them all out and
searching the internet for a buyer.'

By budfro420.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great idea. 100% legit.'

'App works exactly as it should. There is a level of trust you have to go in with but this app is 100% legit. Got paid for my
codes within 2 days. Highly recommend for anyone who has bulk codes just sitting around. I am a collector and don’t have any use
for the online codes.'

By DevWhite90.
September 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great idea and good people and an amazing app'

'Look if I knew how to create apps I’d definitely have done this but I’m not all that advanced in technology. Basically to sum
it up you submit those Pokémon Training game QR codes you get in every individual and bundles of official training card packs you
scan them all and the best part is you

By MacAttack281.
August 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'It’s a must have for anyone who buys Pokémon c

'Its so fast and easy to scan your codes and get paid in cash or store credit! I love this app so much, I no longer need to make
posts over and over trying to find someone trustworthy to buy codes. It’s been a real life saver! Fast, easy, CONVENIENT!!'

By SasukeUchihasGuardian.
August 5, 2018
5 out of 5
'Trustworthy folks'

'Pretty awesome. I scanned a bunch of codes (since I don’t use them) and got store credit to get more packs. Even pulled some
ultra rares :) If you’re a card collector or not an online card game player look no further for a trustworthy spot that will
give you $$/credit for your codes. The shop

By MarqeeMarc.
May 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'No more codes laying around'

'Codes have been stacking up for years. Never knew people valued codes. I was able to scan them all and get reimbursed quickly for
them. Awesome app.'

By Jaymee1983.
May 16, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Confused

Normally I would give it 4 or 5 stars but I just don’t know how to but the cards with the app I click the purchase button and
nothing pops up so if anyone know please tell me

By vhftghjff.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Good

Like it but not a fan of PayPal.

By simple idea.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the concept but

Continues to crash after one scan. Then turn my phone off and back on same thing. Doesn’t want to open.

By G3ohss.
August 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total