PokerFace - Poker With Friends Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

PokerFace

by Comunix

Rating of PokerFace - Poker With Friends

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 44 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the PokerFace App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful PokerFace app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

PokerFace User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 44 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Nathan yardley

I liked this game a lot, it allows you to see facial expressions and all in all play a better game of poker.
I played with my friends on multiple occasions and it was always a good time

By whackymyth.
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
The Best Poker Game Ever

You experience live poker players, good conversation and good people with skills about the game.

By Capt. Crunk.
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Question

Are you able to send ppl chips??

By limazinqq.
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Need For PM option

It would be cool to have the option to private message a friend while playing. Even if you don’t want to use the microphone.

By DaDonOfDecatur.
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Time waster 4real

It’s my go 2 when I’m beat an bored

By DewBanga.
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice game

I love this game I’m it’s the bestest ever in the galaxyyyyy

By child-of-the-most-high.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
QueenT125

A nice way to relax love the game

By QueenT125.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Real Fun

If you’re a poker player looking to talk and have alittle fun betting this is the game ,but you’re the type that like the
quite it isn’t for you👌🏾

By ApexGod20.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty awesome

I stink at poker. I do believe I could have a chance now. I learned a lot and they are not to pushy with th advertising!

By DestroStarkiller.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
With friends

I love taking my friends money but I only play with friends awesome app and game though. A lot of ways to get free coins so
that’s awesome. If u love poker u will definitely love this game

By ddbjawjmjs3.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Me

First time playing I liked it.cass11401965

By cass11401965.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
I am so addicted !

In this corona virus time and staying home you guys saved my life ! Thanks again

By Gussaleh.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

Great game and very addicting. Great way to meet people playing poker or just a good friendly completion with random stander!
Great game!

By skinman87.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Loving It

Best interaction game ever, not only does it allow you to play poker but it also allows you to meet new people and establish new
friends, it’s definitely a 5 star experience

By Loveable69One.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Giving Pokerface its flowers

This game is amazing, you could give more opportunities to collect more chips in a more reoccurring fashion..let’s say faster
than every 4 hours.

By HopSing32.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

This game is so awesome I love It so much

By rylierodriguez135965.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun real time game

interactive game 🎉make lots of friends here 🤩

By 914isa.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

This game is so awesome I love It so much

By rylierodriguez135965.
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Kc kosh

This game is a lot of fun I love it one the best app for me…

By kc kosh.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

I love this game! I play it every single day. It’s the best game ever!!

By Chunky Baby2.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Kingin100

I like this poker game . Very great

By kingin100.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Pokerface

Dope game I can’t stop playing it

By Flemtebow.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Tumbleweed 2

Fun game and you get to play with you people

By fireweed123.
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great time killer

Awesome for learning more how people play

By AlbaTheGreat.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Fun and addicting, lots of friendly people

By Tbeauty13.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Got a new game!!!!

This game is fun and someone is always there to play.

By viprincess82.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
#1 poker app alive!

I wish I could watch adds for free chips. I usually don’t like the adds for chips but this poker app in the goat! .

By Boogzie1977..
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Boot and show hand

The table should have the power to vote someone off the table, requiring 4 votes for being rude etc. Also the player should have
the right to show his/her hand if no one call him/her.

By smalldogonporch.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Game’s really fun 10/10 suggest it if you like poker

By Matthew patton.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app for poker

This poker app is great plus u get to play and see your friends and family

By magata1974.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Live action

Great app real live fun and sometimes intense

By bmorv.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Bone813 bucs

Beat poker game I’ve played online

By Bone813 bucs.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Have so much fun with your friends and play a game you love

By kayla577.
December 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Pokerface is a load of fun

You can interact with people across the country or world while brushing up on your skills

By Lobo 1976.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game to sharpening your toes

By Unclejake223.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Rating game

It’s a goood way to kill some time

By Bertman6969.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10

If you loose chips u can’t play for a day or 2 love it

By alecojewelry.
November 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Pokerface

Y’all need to get all the perverts with their junk out off permanently!

By Naughty Tinkrbell.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Pocket face

Just started an already like it would like to be able to get more money a little faster an already put some buddies on

By MECTEC1.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Poker face

I love to gamble so this is a fun safe way to play poker while we still social distance with so many places are still closed this
game is amazing and really entertaining it’s a fun way to meet new people as well

By cece031.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Rating for a great game app

This is one of the best poker app games I have played yet. When it comes to playing real people here you go. This app is great
definite five stars

By TheGreatDane000G.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pokerface

It’s ok but need a better way to get chips they want you to spend money. This game is rigged honestly just so you can spend
money

By buffaloSoulja216.
August 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Boosts are a bust!

Ok I have 20 boosts and can’t use them. What the heck?

By J9s Giants.
May 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Only white guy on site!

Great place to display your best joint! 95% black males on site. All of them are in a contest, seeing who can be the coolest at
smoking a blunt! No winners…
Poker site is awesome…it’s just the company you play!

By Spanky666.
March 11, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total