Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

PokerFace

by Comunix
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of PokerFace by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of PokerFace written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-36 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Men you girl will get mad at you!

I play this game some much because it’s fun and exciting and free but my girl is always mad I spend so much time man I just live
this game

By nue33.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Pure fun

I like the fact you can see you your playing against

By Guttermonkey77.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app.

Very cool. You can play poker with this app. The cards are red and black. People sometimes shout at you.

By Daddy Gwap.
July 31, 2021
4 out of 5
👍🏼

Awesome game, but it is broken.

Sound and video quality could use some improvement.

PokerFace potentially needs more game modes such as tournament style, and world rankings!

7 & 9 person tables!

Maybe even heads up style! (1v1)

By Punisher56789.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Yup

Good site love playing on my spare time

By revdezer.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Just awesome

Like the interacting people bluffff a lot

By culipastra.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

I play this game 24/7, and love how easy it is to catch on

By kingofhearts❤️❤️.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Life is a Gamble R U READY TO GO ALL IN!!!

This Game can get intense at times also mite have trash tlkers or wut not but u can always leave that table n chose also gives u a
free spin fo chips!!!! But for most parts ITS A GREAT GAME TO PLAY!!!!

By Yaahmpton700.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10

Cool game playing with family all the time thank you 👍🏽🔥

By RRAMMEN.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Addicted to this game, kept me out the casino lol

By dgat2x.
July 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun to play

At first i was a bit camera shy but you get use to it after a while

By jro mendoza.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Just found THE FACE

I just found this site and it’s awesome, great video and fun to talk to y’all n meet new folks.

By Charles A. the Gman.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Gaming App

No matter where I’m at I can enjoy Pokerface and meet great people while enjoying the game.Pokerface is Awesome .

By ❤️to Win.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

I enjoy playing here more than any other poker game.

By 79Ben.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
⭐️Allstar Pokerface🌟

Awesome game frame rate is a little slow at times but I’m guessing that’s from traffic . Still five stars ⭐️

By Robbie480.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
💕

Easy to use love that you can talk to the other players as you play

By micolea.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Okay

Love playing this game have enjoy made some great friends all across the world

By Coles mo.
July 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Closest to real thing

As a person who plays in casinos, this is as close as it gets.

By psn:milli504.
July 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun and Entertaining

Definitely enjoy this app. Loss of a start for minor app bugs but overall Great!!!

By M. L. Banks.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice Game!

Well played. Just wish I had more luck and didn’t have to wake on chips so long. And only get a little bit. The spin table needs
higher cash on it.. Just food for thought. Thanks

By Okcufohunter.
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best ever

Great game 😃. It’s 1738.

By mfuite.
July 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome :-)

So far the best interactive poker game I’ve come across love it 👍

By kpoker.
July 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Camera disable

Should be able to disable camera

By CuttingEdgeLandacaping.
July 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Kc

Love this game it’s fun if u like cracking up with people

By Chris2013$.
July 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

This game is amazing the most authentic mobile poker game ever invented

By ShaneT21.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the idea

Funn most players are cool. Ugly toxic one as usual lol

By ttttgod.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Is so much fun!

You meet great people on here…. Some are really good poker players. Is very enjoyable! Is a great app and definitely a whole
lot of fun.

By Virtual poker.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun & Entertaining

Great game, with good social groups all around well rounded game and good old fashion poker

By DanBGonzz.
July 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Al

I like to play the $5 -$10 and it defaults to the $100k table how can we fix this???

By owens auto.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Face poker review

Awesome game , it’s like your playing with real people , cause you are !!! It’s face to face an it’s the first game to have
this an it’s just hands down the best Texas Hold’em game ever !!! For now !!!!

By Jditaliano.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Overall fun cool app

Love this app and all of the options and different events and sales on the chips.

By nikkiluvz512.
July 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Free chips got me started. When you lose money, yo

Free chips got me started. You get better when buy chips and lose. Fun game.

By Zedmudd.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Mike

It’s all that and a bag of chips.

By 😳 Dismayed.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Rate

Good games lots of betting excitement no real money to be made

By DatGirlNina.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Good review for this game

Great game and video is awesome

By mikeymike2300.
June 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

Cool relaxing with cool people!!!

By TILT_31.
June 22, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total