Pokey Ball Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Pokey Ball

by lawhe

Rating of Pokey Ball

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Pokey Ball App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pokey Ball written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Pokey Ball User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

im actually so serious when i say this is the best game ever. its so simple but so fun im so good at it this gamr gives me reasons
to live

By toasty rat.
May 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool game but..

The game is pretty cool.. but when you go into the home.. you are literally just buying boxes to go higher for no reason. It
doesn’t lead to anything.. just more boxes. It’s kinda useless.

By NAHVEYAH.
April 28, 2022
4 out of 5
bruh

does this game even have an end ive been buying those presents and getting higher and higher but there is nothing.

By vdsvsdvdsvsdvsdvsdv.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game (question)

When you look at the bonus totals is 300,000 more or less then 1,000k < is that one million

By Roushfords.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Maddysreview

I’m not even notice good things are happening I mean at first I was really bad and this will keep you busy for hours so download
it really fun what do you say

By Allie23jaye.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
VERY Entertaining

Love it!! Very entertaining and fun to play!!😀

By 65Jadison.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Add more skins.

I love this game it has really fun parts but I now own all the skins in the shop and I was hoping you guys are able to create more
for the fun of it.

By DarkEaze1.
March 1, 2022
4 out of 5
good but sad

I love the game but i want more, i finished the game so fast im saddd!!!

By GURLL211.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

This game is so cool that I think 98% of people should play it

By 2.0 zero.
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

This is a really fun game. Sure there’s adds but other then that it’s good. I’m almost level 400 and my is to get to 1
thousand

By Ligh_Light.
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
They really did me like that

It starts over after you reach the end. I have all the balls and stuff I purchased but it took away my money and started me over
on level one.

By kayce601.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Infinite mode

I would really like to see an infinite mode unlocked at day level 30

By etocrab.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice game but I’m talking about the adds

I LOVE the game but when I finish two levels I get a add it annoys me so much can you fix that I wish games hade no adds.

By Hannah piner.
September 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Dude

I poke but t dosent let me poke😩😩😩 pls change this

By g8 ppl.
October 4, 2021
4 out of 5
UPDATE YOUR GAME

I’ve played it for a while now and purchased the no ads and tried to support these guys but they won’t add new skins or new
levels, it’s fun just outdated

By flexedplw.
October 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Sorta annoying

when I first downloaded it it wouldn’t work and when it did the game wasn’t all that fun

By vdggdxuhyxhdygxody.
March 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Eh

There are a lot of ads and there is no option or anything to remove them!But the game is fun even tho there are a LOT of ads

By hdgiwn.
September 19, 2021
3 out of 5
One level is too hard

Please make this one level easier, it seems physically impossible.

By TV SCR34M.
September 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total