Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Polar Bear Simulator 2

by Gluten Free Games
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Polar Bear Simulator 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Polar Bear Simulator 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Polar Bear Simulator 2

Reviews: 65Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Don’t quit!!

I love this game so much I could just play this game everyday. I have a few requests though. CAN U PLEASE MAKE A ULTIMATE DOG OR
CAT SIM 2 PLEASE!!! 🐈🐩 I would really love it if u did. I keep on looking on the App Store to see if there are any new
games. But there aren’t! 😕😡 that’s all I have to say

By gbgnkhrnciurwhncbvfgegbveg.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Keeps logging me out

It keeps logging me out of the game can you pls fix that pls but besides that I love the game and I even tried turning my iPad off
and on again and that did not work ether so can you pls fix it but I love your games they are really good.❤️❤️

By save the cheetas pls yea ok.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pls fix'

'When I go in polar bear sim 2 it

By dododoeps.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pls fix'

'When I go in polar bear sim 2 it

By dododoeps.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pls fix'

'When I go in polar bear sim 2 it

By dododoeps.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pls fix'

'When I go in polar bear sim 2 it’s kicks me out pls fix it I am sooo close to level 30 :( 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭'

By dododoeps.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Question'

'Why does it crash after 20 minutes please fix'

By whydoesitcrash23575.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plz'

'There’s so many bugs every time I log into the game I kicks me out you need to get rid of the bugs in your games gluten plz
fix it half of your games have bugs and great game'

By jcbjunior.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is the best polar bear game ever!'

'Omg this is amazing I can’t believe I didn’t get this game sooner! I have a question again can you make an ultcat2?
Plzzzzzzzzzzzzz? I really want it and I’m sure a few more people want it too!'

By im not sure wut to write.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good but one glitch.'

'I really like this game, it

By uo ftuikmnbghi.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good but one glitch.'

'I really like this game, it

By uo ftuikmnbghi.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good but one glitch.'

'I really like this game, it

By uo ftuikmnbghi.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it but there’s a few glitches'

'I love the polar bear simulator game looks so realistic and I like the still hunting feature looks very cool and easy but I have
a suggestion maybe take out the base in and put in a muskox and put the bison in the ultimate wolf simulator 2 I’ll be like way
better and it’s like a glitch when I t

By wolfmaster468.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but PLEASE READ'

'This game is good I have just got in to it and knew it’s a good game one problem, you can’t go under water and fish for fish
and seals!!!!!!'

By Denise123048926.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ultimate horse simulator 2 next'

'Everyone has been asking for the ultimate horse simulator 2 for days and we want the ultimate horse simulator 2 to come
out.\nPlease make it for all of us.'

By Strider and Esperanza.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'They gonna make another one'

'I think who ever the creater is should make another one like can it be like crocodile ultimate simulator 2 it would been kool if
they did I really love there games'

By D_Stephens.
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'MAKE SOME FREE or i am deleting it for life!!'

'You better make more free ones ok or i am deleting it for life and i mean LIFE!!!!????????????????????'

By CitizenEdge.
June 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'MAKE SOME FREE or i am deleting it for life!!'

'You better make more free ones ok or i am deleting it for life and i mean LIFE!!!!????????????????????'

By CitizenEdge.
June 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'MAKE SOME FREE or i am deleting it for life!!'

'You better make more free ones ok or i am deleting it for life and i mean LIFE!!!!????????????????????'

By CitizenEdge.
June 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'MAKE SOME FREE or i am deleting it for life!!'

'You better make more free ones ok or i am deleting it for life and i mean
LIFE!!!!😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡'

By CitizenEdge.
June 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'I love all the games you guys come up with, however when I hit around level 6 in this game, it won’t let me play anymore. So
far, it’s been amazing but it just won’t let me back on. It takes me out immediately. Please fix this.'

By TayahCam..
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Outstanding game but...'

'As soon as I got the game I was so happy about the purchase of the app. I love how now it’s more realistic and we can interact
more with the second part of first games. But the glitches are pretty bad. In the polar bear one I enter the game and as soon as I
get in it takes me out. And in the seco

By Sim lover 2002.
May 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crashing!'

'So I downloaded this cause I liked all of your games! It worked for a bit but when I go into the app it crashes after 10 or 11
seconds! Good game just I can’t play!'

By the night girl.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Long time fan'

'I have collected all of the sims, I think if I

By DragonValeAng.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Long time fan'

'I have collected all of the sims, I think if I

By DragonValeAng.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Long time fan'

'I have collected all of the sims, I think if I

By DragonValeAng.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Long time fan'

'I have collected all of the sims, I think if I’m thinking correctly the first as in the bird sim? I have collected all of
those, and I love them all dearly. the polar bear sim is fantastic! Keep up the great work! I also hope you do a fox sim two, I
have a few ideas to, I was thinking, that maybe

By DragonValeAng.
May 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crashing problem'

'Ok, I have a crashing problem like everyone else. I was able to play it for two and a half days without crashing. My phone died
and I charged, got back on the game, and it crashed right after load! Other then that, it’s a great game! Keep up the good work
and if this is fixable then please fix it

By teesa 12dping.
May 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'I CANT PLAY'

'I don

By Animal lover ?.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'I CANT PLAY'

'I don

By Animal lover ?.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'I CANT PLAY'

'I don’t know if anyone else has this glitch, but it won’t let me in the game. It had a female bear named snow paw, and a male
named pine cone, twins named Summer and Spring. (If you want to have twins you could get to level 10 and not have a cub and wait
till level 15 and have both cubs). One d

By Animal lover 🐆.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'I CANT PLAY'

'I don

By Animal lover ?.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome game but some issues'

'It

By DavidLovesOwls.
April 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome game but some issues'

'It

By DavidLovesOwls.
April 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome game but some issues'

'It

By DavidLovesOwls.
April 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome game but some issues'

'It’s a great game, but here are some issues.\n\n1. It crashes every 10 seconds or so after opening once I reach level 10 or
so\n2. I can’t access the wind area because it crashes when I try, just like the elephant graveyard in Ultimate Lion Simulator
2\n3. Like the Shadow, Jungle and Sand bosse

By DavidLovesOwls.
April 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kicks me out'

'WARNING: YOUR PHONE MUST BE PRETTY RECENT TO PLAY THIS GOT HIGH GRAPHICS. Anyways I can’t write much because the game kicks me
out so much all I’ve managed to do is literally just get a den, get kicked out because my device can’t handle it, try again
about 17 more times, same thing happens. P

By GEAGGEAG RATER.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really like this!'

'This game is very well made, and honestly I don

By LameTarantula360.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really like this!'

'This game is very well made, and honestly I don

By LameTarantula360.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really like this!'

'This game is very well made, and honestly I don

By LameTarantula360.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really like this!'

'This game is very well made, and honestly I don’t have much problems with it. Maybe you could make an elephant simulator next?
Or maybe a horse one? The next game you make will probably be just as good as this one, I bet. 🤗'

By LameTarantula360.
April 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Yeah, this is just a warning'

'Very good game, just that a minute in or so, you glitch out. Also the main map is very glitchy and I had to turn the graphics to
very low for it to render properly. \nIf these problems were removed this game would be flawless and I wouldn’t be writing
this.'

By Moth Lad.
April 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, but needs some adjustments.'

'It’s a great game, graphics are outstanding in the world but the polar bear could have a little more detail. Also when I try to
go to one of the arctic dens, my game crashes when I get anywhere near that area. Please fix this. Other than that, great game.'

By Tigers2117.
April 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, but just a few things'

'I like the game so far, the graphics are very nice and designed good. I just really wish that you could fix it, a few things I
would like you to fix is fighting the bosses which are the ice and the wind bosses. Whenever I fight them the game crashes, I
really hope this gets fixed soon. I also would

By Fastfox?.
March 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, but just a few things'

'I like the game so far, the graphics are very nice and designed good. I just really wish that you could fix it, a few things I
would like you to fix is fighting the bosses which are the ice and the wind bosses. Whenever I fight them the game crashes, I
really hope this gets fixed soon. I also would

By Fastfox?.
March 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, but just a few things'

'I like the game so far, the graphics are very nice and designed good. I just really wish that you could fix it, a few things I
would like you to fix is fighting the bosses which are the ice and the wind bosses. Whenever I fight them the game crashes, I
really hope this gets fixed soon. I also would

By Fastfox🦊.
March 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, but just a few things'

'I like the game so far, the graphics are very nice and designed good. I just really wish that you could fix it, a few things I
would like you to fix is fighting the bosses which are the ice and the wind bosses. Whenever I fight them the game crashes, I
really hope this gets fixed soon. I also would

By Fastfox?.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'I

By camile thomas.
March 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitch’s me out of game'

'When I first get in it closes the app on me and I’m trying to get but nope plz Fix this soon'

By monstergirl164.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'I

By camile thomas.
March 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Glitches

I really wish I could give it five stars I do, but no more than a minute on the app I’m kick off. Now this could also be because
of my phone, (iPhone 6s plus) but I’ve used your apps in the past and have never had this problem. It’s only occurring with
the simulator 2 games, which I have purchased a

By Harleigh_penn.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix please

The game is great but it constantly crashes, I’ll be walking around in the world then it crashes, I tap on the button
“companion” and it crashes, and now when I open up the game it crashes

By faithwarrior.
June 4, 2020
3 out of 5
ULTIMATE SEAL SIMULATOR 2 PLEASE?

I think it would be really cool if we could have a SEAL SIMULATOR 2 even though there wasn’t a first one. It could be a sea lion
or a leopard seal or an elephant seal or anything like that. I think it would be amazing and I think it would do really well!

By Caly 248.
May 1, 2020
3 out of 5
It needs improvement

The graphics are great dont get me wrong but it glitches out of the game after you make a bed and won’t let you back in. All of
their games are glitchy but I thought they would’ve fixed it by now.

By gabby._._.s.
April 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashing problem

So I downloaded the game and it was pretty good for a while but then I exited out of the game and when I tried to play it again it
will load and then just crash and now every time I try to play the game it just crashes like 10 seconds after it finishes loading.
I am not sure if it is because of my p

By Latttttte.
April 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total