Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pole Dance!

by Lacivert
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pole Dance! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pole Dance! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pole Dance!

Reviews: 83Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I KNOW I SAW LIL NAS X

I honestly love the game itโ€™s just that lil nas x took my pole and started stripping I mean get your coin sis as I was cheering
then satan started throwing $100 at him so then lil nas gave satan a lap dance

By Lil nas x stripper tutor๐Ÿ˜ˆ.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Shawty got the fatty -a gen z ๐Ÿ˜ฉโ˜๏ธ

I opened my glossy eyes to the piercing rays of the sun. I must have fallen asleep with the blinds open again after a long night
of studying. I decided to unlock my yellow phone to open Tik Tok. It took almost hours but eventually, I had ran into this beauty.
My lungs expanded as I took a sharp brea

By loveKokIchI.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
BESTY

I LOVE RHSOSNSNSNANSN๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

By wheeeee yay.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

I like to play it win Iโ€™m bored and it helps me sit itโ€™s only a little bit fun but I still recommend it.

By lyla culdert.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Itโ€™s a good game

Why does it say 4 and up๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

By SBBCLH.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great gami

Shoud be game of the year im four and noe what pole dance is๐Ÿ’ˆ๐Ÿ‘ฏโ€โ™€๏ธ thankes gami๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ and
mi name is Noah. Then when me done play game lil nas x came๐Ÿ˜ณit was epic๐Ÿ˜Ž then he took me down to heck with Trisha Paytis๐Ÿ˜ณ
it was soooooooo col ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž and i meet satan and SANS๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณthen me and sans did a ritual

By 756664789755775.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Lil nas x could never baby girl
๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบlike omg
๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…๐ŸŸง๐ŸŸฅ๐Ÿ”ˆ๐ŸŸจโฌ›๏ธโ—ป๏ธ๐ŸŸฆ๐ŸŸงโฌ›๏ธโฌœ๏ธ๐ŸŸช๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿณ๏ธ
โ€๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿค๐Ÿ’ši wish I
could be just like him like cancel people named kensleigh and jay and Jake and
๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฅ•๐Ÿฅ•๐Ÿฅ•๐Ÿฅ•๐Ÿฅ•๐Ÿฅ•๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐ŸŒถ๐ŸŒถ๐ŸŒถ๐ŸŒถ๐ŸŒถ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ
’๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ‰๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ

By this game was on my fyp.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

so I was sleep one night๐Ÿ’ค and I opened my phone so really my phone was closed and I had nothing better to do so I downloaded
this app and so far it has made me a pro twerker๐Ÿ”žand im 7 and I already know that I want to be a stripper๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜but I donโ€™t
want to wait until Iโ€™m 18๐Ÿ™„ so now I have to find a way t

By hotdogs and bologna.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun. Think you should downloaded it

Itโ€™s a internet game when you go in the car. I canโ€™t stop playing this!

By Narutosbiggestfan.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Lil Nas X tried to beat me ๐Ÿ˜ถ

I was playing and suddenly Lil Nas X showed in the middle of my bedroom with a "uwu baka kid" he told me that if he beats me, i
have to live with the uwu kid suddenly the uwu kid went "SAY ๐Ÿ‘บ YOU ๐Ÿ‘นARE ๐Ÿ‘ฟMY๐Ÿ˜ปBAKA" next thing i knew lil nas x was
playing and almost beat me at the game ๐Ÿ˜ฑ and me who knew i

By Lil Nas X could never.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good but..

When i lost my stripper fell off and when i started agian he wasnt there and when i beat it without the stripper being there the
pole was still going and it passed where the stripper would stop at when we won sk can you please fix the game?

By brocken๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’”.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
sent by heaven

i was really sad and depressed lately๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜” u see my dog just got hit by a bus and my koala just died choking on a peppa pig
figurine๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ oh and my fishes died cuz like somehow๐Ÿ˜ฉ and i just figured out that zoe lavern drank her
piss๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜ฉ anyways this game changed me!!! i feel like a whole new being๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘บ

By lynn_is_hot_fact.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
So sezzy

So sezzy big boobs and BIG BUTT so hot woman boobies ehhehehhe sezzy ladies on pole ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿพ BIG BOOBS ๐Ÿ’BIG BUTT
๐Ÿ‘sooooooo good do me good๐Ÿ˜ love the ๐Ÿฆช๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ*moans* mommy~Iโ€™ll be a good boy ahhhhhh ohhhh yes mommy
yes~ahhhhhhh๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ˜ก SO MESSY ~sooo ah good ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ฝ๐Ÿ˜ฝ๐Ÿ˜ฝ๐Ÿ˜ฝI LOVE MILFS

By sam goth.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Helped with my Anxiety

sawarasenai๐Ÿฅฐkimi๐Ÿ˜ธwaโ›“shoujo๐Ÿ‘ปna๐Ÿ’…no?โœจbรถKรน๐ŸŒธWรข๐ŸงšรฟARiรงHiรฑ๐ŸคดBฤฏCChฤซ๐Ÿ˜พล„O๐Ÿ˜ฉoSรป๐ŸšฃDร ๐ŸŽ‰YOร“ร˜๐Ÿ’ฆ
sawarasenai๐Ÿฅฐkimi๐Ÿ˜ธwaโ›“shoujo๐Ÿ‘ปna๐Ÿ’…no?โœจbรถKรน๐ŸŒธWรข๐ŸงšรฟARiรงHiรฑ๐ŸคดBฤฏCChฤซ๐Ÿ˜พล„O๐Ÿ˜ฉoSรป๐ŸšฃDร ๐ŸŽ‰YOร“ร˜๐Ÿ’ฆ
sawarasenai๐Ÿฅฐkimi๐Ÿ˜ธwaโ›“shoujo๐Ÿ‘ปna๐Ÿ’…no?โœจbรถKรน๐ŸŒธWรข๐ŸงšรฟARiรงHiรฑ๐ŸคดBฤฏCChฤซ๐Ÿ˜พล„O๐Ÿ˜ฉoSรป๐ŸšฃDร ๐ŸŽ‰YOร“ร˜๐Ÿ’ฆ
sawarasenai๐Ÿฅฐkimi๐Ÿ˜ธwaโ›“shoujo๐Ÿ‘ปna๐Ÿ’…no?โœจbรถKรน๐ŸŒธWรข๐ŸงšรฟARiรงHiรฑ๐ŸคดBฤฏCChฤซ๐Ÿ˜พล„O๐Ÿ˜ฉoSรป๐ŸšฃDร ๐ŸŽ‰YOร“ร˜๐Ÿ’ฆ
sawa

By rip xxxtentacion and jocelyn.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Just wow

I was so sad one day scrolling through TikTok and come across this ad and Iโ€™m like I need this bc my fat self canโ€™t do it
anyways I downloaded it and it was amazing until I had explosive diarrhea and had to be rushed to the hospital bc my lungs
collapsed ikr lungs can be so rude and inconsiderate bu

By the old president.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Purrr

I felt like a baddie๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿพ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿพโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘ฏโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜absolutely amazing! Might
make me wanna do this in the future๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‹ainโ€™t nun wrong with is
PURRR๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿฅฒ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘ฏโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ’ฆ

By babypace.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
๐ŸคชStrip club๐ŸŽ‰

I was playing this game for the first time and I teleported right to a club๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜€๐ŸŽ‰I was dancing all over because this
amazing game taught me how๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐ŸผThen all of a sudden LITTLE NAS X CAME DOWN THROUGH MY POLE AND KNOCKED ME
OFF๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„I broke both my arms and my footโœ‹โœ‹โœ‹โœ‹๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
I was wounded and it was so

By gorillaflamingo.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ‘นSAY ๐Ÿ˜ˆ YOU๐Ÿ‘ฟARE ๐ŸคกMY๐Ÿ’”BAKA๐Ÿ•ณ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿปโ€๐Ÿฆฏ

This truly changed my life, i've been so inspired by this app it has helped me earn self confidence... or at least that's what i'd
like to say. When i tried using it it was so fun but than, A MAN THAT LOOKED LIKE MY DAD CAME OUT OFTHESKY AND STARTED
SAYINGSAYYOUAREMYBAKA AND I CRIED AND WENT TO MY M

By i_gotthat_wap.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
yes pls ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

guys i was always like SUPER dEpReSsEd, and i was scrolling through my local tic tac and found this gAmE. SUDDENLY, LIL NAS X
KARATE CHOPPED through my WINDOW. then we sMoOcHeD! then, i levitated out of my 3 year old body while singing lEvItAtInG by dUa
LiPa. then me and lil nas x went down to the s

By Dimond Delux.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Lifesaver๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿฅถ๐Ÿฅถ๐Ÿฅถ๐Ÿฅถ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

As I was doing a ritual with peaches she went to the corner of her room with Zoe Laverne and they both ate their
discharge๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜šโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธand then charli damelio stole my bathroom๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜” AND!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณlil nas
x s pole smashed onto my bedroom floor and he started twerking and then he said to call me his baka

By there is to many nicknames.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
LIFE CHANGING

I was so depressed. BenoftheWeek STOLE my profile photo on facebook. He even made FUN OF ME AND GAVE ME A STUPID NAME. I found
this app and downloaded it to see if it would make me feel better. And it DID! I learned that people think im beautiful and
talented! I even learned how to swipe up and down

By christopher2020master.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful๐Ÿ˜‡

I was bored then I had an ad for this game and decided to test it out. At first I thought my mom would get mad at me but she
didnโ€™t . After a few levels I realized I had a new favorite game๐Ÿคฉ.

By Shasowzgamez22.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Sad๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜ข

So I started playing a week ago because I was so depressed after Trisha paytas took my pink car๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ I was
going to end it all but I saw this ad...it changed my life!!!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ TRISHA IM COMING

By yurpeh.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Changed my life..

Once upon a time.. I was a 13 yr old UwU Baka but then I discovered this game.. I was greeted by a female pole dancer and I went
with her as she motioned me to follow her. I was then greeted by the sight of a giant pole. Then I decided to give it a shot and
then I grabbed onto the pole and started d

By kittycrazy_2007.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Bruh

Ok not to be a narcissist or anything but yโ€™all should add more Shrek characters like the first beginner character looks like
Doris from Shrek so you should add donkey and Fiona and the dragon and Shrek cuz they shake booty well enough !!! Add SHREEEEKKKKK
PUUURD

OH ALSO ADD THE BIGTIME RUSH CAST !

By schoolsystem is corrupted.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
5 starts betch๐Ÿ˜˜

this is amazing.. I was so depressed before hearing about this game๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’” and then on a magical day I got an add
on my national ticky tacky ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ and this app is so different
๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ’‹โ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ’‹โ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ’‹โ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸฅฐIt taught me and my 4 year old body
so many new things!!โœ‚๏ธโœ‚๏ธโœ‚๏ธโœ‚๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ

By ur liver.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
dEpReSsEd๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ

I was a depressed child one day I was scrolling on my fyp and it CHANGED my life.I FEEL LIKE A BAD B๐Ÿ˜ซ. ALL OF A SUDEN LIL NAS X
CAME DOWN FROM A POLE AND GRABBED ME AND TOOK ME TO HEAVEN WHERE WE TWERKED ON LE DEVIL๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ AMAZING
GAME๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ
˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…

By Karina Valdez๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This game tight me how to be baddie Grrrr

IM A BADDIE NOW FROM THIS GAME ANDIM BEST FRIENDS WITH QUEEN NICKI ๐Ÿ˜ซโœจ๐Ÿ’…

By kdkkdkdkdoj$jxj.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
GET THIS GAME FOR A LIFE CHANGING EXPERIENCE ๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿฝ

GUYS after playing this game, i became the baddest b out there ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿฝ purr (update)LIL NAS X ASKED ME TO BE IN HIS NEXT
MUSIC VIDEO!!! ๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿ˜ญ (update 2) iโ€™m making more money than BILL GATES ๐Ÿ’ธ THIS APP WORK BETTER THAN
MOLDAVITE ๐Ÿ‘บ

By Juli๐Ÿ–ค.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
My grandson loves it! ๐Ÿ˜ซ

So recently, Iโ€™ve been seeing my 10 year old grandson playing on his iPad recently. I asked him what he was playing, but he just
hid the screen from me. So, while he was asleep I grabbed his crusty musty rusty greasy broken iPad from his charger and decided
what was going on. I found this app on his

By jdeonghje.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Hhhhhh

THE FACT THAT ITS 4 AND UP HAS ME CRYINGG

By nicoleisgrace.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Dora

Oh No SwIpEr Is HeRe
๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿฝโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฝโ€๐Ÿฆฑ๐Ÿค๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฝโ€๐Ÿฆฒ๐Ÿฅ—๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฅธ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅธ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ
™‚๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ i wAs VeReY DePrEsTeD until i dound dis gam do da do dora do da
do dora dora the
exploder๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿคฅ๐Ÿคฅ๐Ÿคฅ๐Ÿคฅ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ
™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถโ˜น๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿฅธ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿฅ—๐Ÿฅ—๐Ÿ’โ›ˆโ›„
๏ธ๐Ÿ‰โ˜‚๏ธ๐Ÿ‰๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿ‰๐ŸŒŠ๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿ‰โ›ˆi love all my
fans๐ŸŒซโ˜๏ธ๐ŸŒฉ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ๐Ÿฆฆ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ€๐Ÿฆฉ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿฆซ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿฆ‘๐Ÿฆ‘๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฆ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ๐Ÿฆ€๐Ÿ•ท๐Ÿฆ€๐Ÿณ๐Ÿข๐
Ÿข๐Ÿข๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿต๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿป

By they all lovw me hahahha.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Bussin ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ‘Œ

This game was bussin. I was at a low point in my life then I played this game. It made me want to go to a stop club. So as a 14
year old I set off to my local strip club. I sat in the crowd and the owner noticed me. He walked up to me and whispered on my ear
he said โ€œsรครฟ รฟร˜รผ ร„rร‹ mรฟ Bรกkร…โ€ and I did s

By bad biddy๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Why do I love this game ??

For example this games. Gives me Ways how to pole dance at work thanks For giving me this game and creating it

By malica niyah. scott.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

Over all it is a great game just at the end when the character twerks it makes me uncomfortable and is nasty. Please please please
fix but other than that this game is pretty good.

By kathie is a girl... girl rules.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
#thatbish๐Ÿ™„

ANYWAYSSSSSS this game is awesome โ˜บ๏ธ i love it โค๏ธ iโ€™m 6 n ima gonna be a future stripper ๐Ÿง๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ james charles
tried to kiss me ๐Ÿ˜ฌ i kissed lil nas X legs โœจ i came here from a taky tik๐Ÿƒโ€โ™€๏ธ why is everybody so young playing this
game ๐Ÿ‘€ whereโ€™s your mothers ๐Ÿฅฒ BAKA๐Ÿ’ฎ sheโ€™s a runner sheโ€™s a track star ๐Ÿƒโ€โ™€๏ธ๐ŸŒฑ

By no btc ..
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
It's fun

And u like it because in a pro now

By Let later.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
yes just yesss

this was an amazing game ๐Ÿ˜ฉ iโ€™m such a baddie๐Ÿ‘  me and my bsf competed to see who would get to level 100 first ๐Ÿ’ฏ iโ€™m
gonna win๐Ÿ˜ the only thing i donโ€™t like is THAT YOU CANT GET MORE THAN 3 OR MORE OUTFITS๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿคกbut other than thatโ€™s itโ€™s
amazing def recommend

By ๐Ÿ˜ฉgitanna๐Ÿ˜ฉ.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow-๐Ÿ˜Œ

I- I just think... itโ€™s kinda... bad... in a very horrible way (yolo) kk ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ it ales me feel like a baddie
omlโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ

By oml wowwwww ๐Ÿ˜Œ.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
ugh

this game is so good it made my bussy throb๐Ÿ™„ i could walk for 5 days because of this game.

By gffmccc.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Long nails 3D

I love this app so much it blows my mind itโ€™s so much fun

By Knippgal.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Umm

This changed my life... itโ€™s revolutionary... I was depressed but now Iโ€™m not... I would love to be Richie... my cat died five
years ago yesterday during summer last winter, this game helped me get over my parrots death and go to Michael Jacksonโ€™s house
to moonwalk with him on Mars. I love this game

By AFK_Gamer-mobile.
April 2, 2021
4 out of 5
I became a baddie ๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿฝ

I was scrolling thru tik tok Bc Iโ€™m very depressed and lonely since Trisha paytas killed my fish with her smelly oops ๐Ÿคญ then
I clicked this ad and now Iโ€™m a baddie with 2 mansion and I have robbed 20 different men from this game goodby ๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜

By Barbziana.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow ๐Ÿคฉ

This game is truest inspirational. I am completely blown away with the unique concept and cannot wait to tell my near and dear
friends about this astonishing game. I recommend.

By Karen Lucia Smith 3.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ™Œ

SHEEEEEESH, this game just saved my walls life... like my wall was gonna drown but this game came to save the day๐Ÿ˜ซoop gotta go
my dog farted ๐Ÿค—

By yummycumcun.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
dEpReSsESd๐Ÿ˜Ÿ

iโ€™m a very dEpReSsESd child ๐Ÿ˜ขand one day when I was scrolling on my local ticky tacky video this game showed up!๐Ÿ˜ฒ it was
so inspirational i nearly cried!! ๐Ÿ˜ฐthen... suddenly..... LIL NAS X STRIPPED THROUGH MY BEDROOM and i pecked his leg with a
little smooch ๐Ÿฅบ his little leg hairs were so soft๐Ÿ˜”. so t

By ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿฅด.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
baddie baddie

i feel like such a baddie after this game. my whole look in life is different
now๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿ‘บ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿผ๐ŸคŸ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜‡

By purple monkey gree.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it just one question for creator

So it's sooooo fun but it says 4 and up u don't need to change it just a question cuz 4 year olds don't know what pole dancing
๐Ÿ’ˆ๐Ÿ’ƒis

By vitorieya.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Baddie ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

I felt like such a baddie playing this game! 100% recommend ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ’…โœจ

By SlimeWolfie.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game for bakas๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜ฉ

The bets game for bakas๐Ÿ‘นโฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ’”that's all I got to say bye
baddies๐Ÿ”ช๐Ÿ”ช๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ’ด๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

By Baka๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น.
April 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
less ads and more girls

There are SO many ads and one girl. Pleaseee add another female

By its an okkk game.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Lagging

When I played the game it was really slow and the game kept freezing while I was playing. Other time the game would not let me
move the person and the I failed the level. I would not recommend this game unless you could put up with those things.

By Chrisa R.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Not really fun

Itโ€™s a normal mobile game, pretty standard. The game wasnโ€™t bad but it wasnโ€™t satisfying or phone. It would be good to add
more stuff that you can do in the game.

By Underscoresmilee.
April 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total