Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pole Dancer 3D

by Hikmet Duran
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pole Dancer 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pole Dancer 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pole Dancer 3D

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good

I liked it because i can move her body

By ally324828483838383.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
It slayed

This game RADIATES queen energy ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿš™๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿงฉ๐Ÿงฉ๐Ÿงฉ๐Ÿ’“
Loved it

By doug the pig.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Hehe

Very good, ads are very graphic. Game good quality. Make people laugh.

By soup crumb.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Hi

When I downloaded it I thought it was gonna be a good game but my first try it kept saying sorry something went terribly wrong so
fix it please

By drewilson8.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game it is the most coolest app and I

So when I download this at first I thought it was going to be like weird and stuff but actually itโ€™s pretty smooth and the
characters are just very pretty and detailed a lot and I just love it so much

By hdbcddvx.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great! But issue..

This game is awesome! But one problem... My money doesnโ€™t save! The app will crash randomly and my money disappears! Please fix
it

By Babyalivebuddies.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
.

Hello, itโ€™s good but weird Iโ€™m sorry no offense tho. Over well this game is good but maybe work on the ads?

By Trev ruler.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I love these games so much

Itโ€™s a good to take your mind off of some things

By 111111111souri.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Lil nas x who?

No one can compete with him. But still good game lol

By he he bdbd.
April 7, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ugh Iโ€™m annoyed at this

A good game over all put lost 2 pints because you canโ€™t take the hats off

By ITS NOTHING LIKE DESKTOP GIRL.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Why is this game 9+

This game is very good its just not the right age limit. Maybe it would be better if it was for 13+ or 12+.

By ooftail.
March 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total