Pole Star! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Pole Star!

by Crazy Labs

Rating of Pole Star!

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Pole Star! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pole Star! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Pole Star! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Idk

I really like it at the same time I don’t like it

By ffffffdaaaaaaaaddddddddgfyyuu.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is fun

Every body could play
This🍬🍭🍪

By boo that is my nickname.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
You need to read this!!

This game is amazing I love it so much and I am already 5 minutes in.it doesn’t give you a whole lot of ads like the other games
and it is very well made. Thank you to the person that made this game.I love it everyone needs to get this game.

By kinley sherlock.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a sport

I love this game but reading the reviews are different. Pole dancing is a sport, it requires a lot of upper body strength and if
you have that good for you.

By dndjdjdndjfjdjd.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
it is a good game

I'm not giving it a five star because there is many ads. People don't understand its a game and that pole dancing is a sport and
it is not inappropriate.

By Reveiwer..01.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
POLE DANCING IS A SPORT

POLE DANCING IS A SPORT UNLIKE STRIPPERS THATS A JOB KIDS ADULTS AND TEENS CAN TRY POLE DANCING!

By good game 😸😸😸.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
😎😎😎😎😎

Wowowowowoi
Dormarrafa io sarnhda gholto soubnarow gomaoy Aaron gohoung

By RabolxFan1.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app

I think this is a good app please download it now it is so fun

By Super jets fan.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Yea that’s pile

Pole star is the most amazing game I love this game

By p!nky45.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
i love this game

i’m in love but so lonely if only i had human touch the pillows aren’t the same my body pillow can sand straight. this game is
the only reason i’m still here.

By sydneyc0704.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

It showed me what i want to do when i’m older!!! Thank you so much ⏲😑🤏🏼💄🤎😵🤏🏼💄🤍✨😭😩

By Lostwithoutnumbers.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game

It’s an awesome game I play it everyday! I’m wonder what that song is that goes I love you you like lalalalala. But overall
it’s amazing.

By hdjdhdkwksmxn.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Very cool

Best game I ever had 10/10 can’t stop playing

By ik my abcs.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Kai

This is not a good place and umm why is this a app for a 12 year old. Like my kid or sister does not need to be a stripper

By hey63538😱🍳🎫🍳.
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Borinng

It gets really boring after awhile there’s not much to do 🍆

By 888pup.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this

I like this game because it is fine I love gymnastics and it’s kind a like that
Thank you for making this game

By mjgjfngvng.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

It’s good but when you get to day you 15 it want let u play nomo

By shylona.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good

I just started playing and so far it’s great! :)

By my2❤️.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Pole Star! app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total