Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Police Chase

by Alexis Pautrot
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Police Chase by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Police Chase written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Police Chase

Reviews: 45Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Kenedi Kruger

I miss you Kenedi Kruger and Bri and Sophia

By KenediKruger.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
2bobbleheads

After every chase there’s an Ad it’s a bit annoying ‘cause you want to continue playing but there’s too many ads. Other
than that game is ok

By Bhead2.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but not really challenging enough

It’s a fun game and I like its concept but I think it would add more challenge to it if the player has a health bar. Every time
the player crashes their car into another vehicle or construct on the road, they lose health. Or have a time limit of when the
player must stop the criminals.

By HugoJaxon.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Buena

Es muy buena pero muchos anuncios eso me enfada

By 22waap.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
This is a fun game

This game is soo fun because u get to be a cop and u can chase people well cars and if u crash ur car will not get reced

By laceyla june luv tiexeira.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game. But.

This is a fantastic game. But. Shouldn’t there be a benefit to using different cars? Certain cars are faster. Certain cars hit
harder. Etc.

By LOBSherman.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing could have some potential.

This game is amazing. The main problem I have is there was a AD every time I passed a level. But other than that it’s awesome
could use just a little bit of light work updates and that’s all.

By xNot_Wavesx.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Is god

If you play and commit to it you can get gray cars and unlock my levels make sure to download it right now

By braybray1010.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Looney tooney

Very good and needs better graphics I’ll recommend

By ayeeeeeeebro.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
AWSOME

Hello creators. I love 💕 this game! It’s better that all the other car games I’ve had!!!

By horse♥️er.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Stop with so many ads

Stop with so many ads and maybe ill play more often still good tho

By Leslie Estrada.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
So like this game it fun

🤎🤎💓🤎💔🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎💔💔💗💗💗

November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Really Fun Game!

Really fun game! Stopping criminals and sliding is fun. One problem though is that is too much advertisement but is fun to play!

By Bh_Emotion.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Police car chase

It is the best you are police that chases crimes

By isaiahparsons.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Free Fun

It’s fun and easy. I like basic games and this one is awesome. Very simple.

By Fnorieg.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
More Levels please

At the beginning of the game, they give you instructions on what to do, but when you have finished all of the levels(with the
instructions), you keep on repeating that level over and over, until it starts getting boring. I think you should have more levels
with some instructions so then, you’re not

By CaLeOsorio.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
The Game

It’s a gem , needs training not a sad guy tho I’m going to keep playing

By yellopontihac jason.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Over all a great game

The only reason I gave it 4 is bc the graphics are not the best

By Squirrel_Killer.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Quite a bit of adds.

Although there are quite a bit of adds, the game overall I great. Fun and entertaining at its finest!😂

By Abby Rayne.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
AWESOME, but ONE suggestion.

I started playing this game this game right now, and it’s VERY fun! But I have just one suggestion. On the high speed pursuits
and stuff, can you add a feature where you can call for 10-32s (backup) to help with the chase? It gets a little boring when your
the only car chasing the suspects. I totall

By Anonymous1019291919919182.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the car game!

The reason she I love the car game is because that you get to unlock new cars and it is more a commotion

By tigress_marina.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Start today

This so fun but if you see this have good day please

By yourmomom. NO i am not.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Write a Review

This game is very interesting 🧐

By jeff nice sr.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
No no squeeze

It’s a good game but there’s a lot of adds but i tell you you should get it now

By gwoqoop.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun little ditty but not challenging

This game has a good concept, but not challenging. I haven’t lost a race. Not bad, but the game only has a shelf life of an hour
or two.

By DrJay1977.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Having a blast with my 5 yr old wile eating 4 are food 2 come ✊🏿

By Meganrosie1.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun too play

A little fast but it’s OK it’s fine to pray

By OGDirtyFace.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many ads

It’s ok. A good, mindless way to pass some time. Too, too, too many ads though.

By P9xt5.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs improving

It’s a good game but needs to be more fun and cooler like catching a robber mabye.

By well gret.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this'

'This game is the best. So fun ?'

By naomilizi.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this'

'This game is the best. So fun ?'

By naomilizi.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice game, lot of potential'

'The game is cool, well designed and entertaining. The only issue I see is that each level last night more than 20-30 seconds. At
least in the beginning. Then there is a commercial right after each level. So I

By LIJKOU.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Slick nick'

'Great game just a lot of adds'

By work4shoes.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best game ever'

'I love this game so much you don

By My giraffe friend from Canada.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'This is the best game that I played download this game now'

By aaaaddssssssasfdddass.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'No sound'

'I don’t like that there’s no sound'

By cesar umanzor.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'What’s the point in collecting cash'

'There’s no main menu so I don’t see any reason to collect the in game cash? Not hard to do so either since it appears to be
impossible to lose.'

By willhockeyandlax.
July 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs love

Make levels lose-able, more levels, less silly police car skins. Make sure look over the text, saw some typos, other than that
pretty cool game.

By Cransberry2k.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Impossible to Lose

This is a fun, simple game. You get to dodge cars and chase the bad guy. There is a couple problems though. First off, there are
not enough levels. After a couple of minutes you start to see the same levels appear over and over. Second, it is impossible to
lose. You can not even touch the screen and

By Seabolt11.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game

Great game at first but once you unlock all the cars the games just boring and there’s no point to play anymore!!

By McPooJr.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads problem

This game is really fun but the problem is the ads. Every time I play there always an ad that pops up and got to admit, it is very
annoying. Every level I get a ad, not the game, but the ad. I understand it brings money into your game but you’ll get more
money if people can actually play your game.

By aneeeeeeeessaaaaaa.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy

Please fix the problem with watching the video for the new vehicle l. It’s been 8 times I have watched ads to get the progress
that I made lost when it crash’s. Other than that the game is very fun.

By Familia 417.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Games fun, Constant Ads are a nuisance

This game is actually quite a bit of fun and I really enjoyed it.
The main issue I had with it came up after every single chase. Unavoidable and constant ads.
I understand ads bring revenue and on a free game that helps bring in money but this app me is ridiculously over saturated with
ads to the po

By Casodillah.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
JevGod

Forces me to watch ads every second
But it’s a great game!

By Jevgod.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Too Easy

No time or distance limit
No advantage of one car over another, it’s all aesthetics
No need to do anything other than start for 99% of missions
No damage, hit everything you like
No consequences, hit all the civilian drivers you like
No ad free gameplay purchase option

Good concept, needs more sto

By rcm32000.
October 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total