Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Police Officer

by Kadir Sert
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Police Officer by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Police Officer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Police Officer

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Like your game

Game is awesome you can spirit around you can catch clinicals you guys are awesome keep it up make more games have more fun I love
your game bye

By BishopImHigh.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
This is cool

Its is like can we put the wrong number btw inlove it you put more efered in this its like the best ohe out of the other ones

By hiimcooooooooioiii.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but

The game is good and all the graphics are but the problem is the ads it has a lot of ads but over all great game!!!!!

By Lalalbrhru.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome best ๐Ÿ‘ฎโ€โ™€๏ธ game ever ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ‘ฎโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

By awsomely good.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME!

When I first got this I smelled it wow like yes it is so bad and itโ€™s a terrible situation so Iโ€™m not gonna go back from my
phone so Iโ€™m sorry to bother but I have no clue how you feel about that you have a lot to me so you have a nice time to chat
with me please thank you for your time so much you

By Noellesworld.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'There is rarely any adds and super detailed and itโ€™s super fun to play itโ€™s not pay to Win itโ€™s the best game I have found
in a long time I recommend this game itโ€™s awesome'

By Jesus Always and Forever.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ‘'

'This trash is a masterpiece \n๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘'

By domomod.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Duck skin'

'The duck or eagle skin when ever your in first person, the break gets in the way'

By Rishit Saxena.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cd'

'Miss stormy stormy start all these'

By Nick cannon many.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Options you made'

'Iโ€™m like 88% sure DUI or DWI (Same charge different offense levels depending on state) is an arrestable offense. But I than
that, this game is super fun'

By 1974Frosty.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi I love yโ€™all however make these police games

'Itโ€™s sooooo good that idk what to say'

By love it play.
October 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not bad

This game is great, the graphics are really good, but the game does get a bit repetitive. After a certain amount of levels, the
levels repeat. And there are too many ads. What really gets in my nerves is you can only give a ticket for DUI/DWI. Itโ€™s just
unrealistic. Other than those things, itโ€™s a g

By yshhdgdnshgshch.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
This is the beef about the game

Yes... there are ads after each level, no sound effects, straightforward gameplay, interesting concept. Overall itโ€™s an a-ok
game but could be better...without ads.

By Jack0000000000000001.
October 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total