Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Police Officer

by Kadir Sert
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Police Officer by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Police Officer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-12 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Not bad

I like this game when I saw it it was really cool so IDownloaded it now i play it all most ever dayI have one thing that I think
you should add can we be able to be in a cop car driven around then we see someone speeding so we give them a ticket

By allbettuoisshdhdbe.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

This game is the best game I ever played I love it

By cadec3.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Like your game

Game is awesome you can spirit around you can catch clinicals you guys are awesome keep it up make more games have more fun I love
your game bye

By BishopImHigh.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
This is cool

Its is like can we put the wrong number btw inlove it you put more efered in this its like the best ohe out of the other ones

By hiimcooooooooioiii.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome best ๐Ÿ‘ฎโ€โ™€๏ธ game ever ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ‘ฎโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

By awsomely good.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but

The game is good and all the graphics are but the problem is the ads it has a lot of ads but over all great game!!!!!

By Lalalbrhru.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ‘'

'This trash is a masterpiece \n๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘'

By domomod.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'There is rarely any adds and super detailed and itโ€™s super fun to play itโ€™s not pay to Win itโ€™s the best game I have found
in a long time I recommend this game itโ€™s awesome'

By Jesus Always and Forever.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Options you made'

'Iโ€™m like 88% sure DUI or DWI (Same charge different offense levels depending on state) is an arrestable offense. But I than
that, this game is super fun'

By 1974Frosty.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cd'

'Miss stormy stormy start all these'

By Nick cannon many.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Duck skin'

'The duck or eagle skin when ever your in first person, the break gets in the way'

By Rishit Saxena.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi I love yโ€™all however make these police games

'Itโ€™s sooooo good that idk what to say'

By love it play.
October 4, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total