Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Police Quest

by Arcadian Lab
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Police Quest by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Police Quest written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Police Quest

Reviews: 47Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
🤩🤩🤩

This is the game ever make even more 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺

By Z-GIRL10.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Police

Nice game and super fun with a kid friendly addition

By Willie thomas marshall.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

Such a fun game! I haven’t even made it to level 20 and it’s just so fun! I love how it gave a warning most games just give
you weird ads off the bat but this game didn’t! Which I loved! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By Pickles_b00bs.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best game

Thanks for making this game this is the funnest game

By mgzhchffufhfh.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Like

I Like This Game Ever
😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

By Samir Reed.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
My favorite game

This is the best game I’ve ever played

By la lew.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
i like it but

Best game ever but there is to much ads so

By the beast grayson.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
How a game inspired me

One day I downloaded a game and it was about cops and it made me wanna be a cop when I get older and capital THANKS to that game

By champcamp🔥🔥.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Police Guest

I really like this game because it teaches leasing about driving

By Cooper diamond.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app so much'

'I think that so fun I love this game ????'

By syd658.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Adds are no problem'

'Just go on airplane mode for the adds and also way too easy and more levels I played for one day and I

By reeeeorokr.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Lots of ads other then that great'

By happypandaplayz.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game? ? ??? ??'

'Everyone should play this game because this is the best game I

By hobby pig fan1300.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game༼ つ ◕◡◕ ༽つ'

'Everyone should play this game because this is the best game I’m so assessed with this'

By hobby pig fan1300.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Police quest'

'This game is so much fun buy this game like wow.'

By ???????.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'????????It

By Mommyrw.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Fun and never gets boring great game recommend it'

By ffirehs.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Police quest'

'This game is so much fun buy this game like wow.'

By 😯😦😧🤯😀😃😇.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s fine'

'🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺It’s fine but I just hate it'

By Mommyrw.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good time passer'

'Honestly I could play this game for hours but being able to spend my cash would make it even better like a side mission to build
a police station.'

By Knightlygaming9.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooo good'

'I just love your game so much and it

By fnaf wolf2014??.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooo good'

'I just love your game so much and it’s fun to play with my friends thank you for makeup this app lets be good friends bye bye'

By fnaf wolf2014🐺😅.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'I don’t like all the ads but beside that the game is actually fun I can play it non stop'

By tommythekiller2222.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nene'

'Tbh i downloaded this game today and i really love it.'

By 4k_bratt.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Es el mejor juego en el mundo yo lo juego'

'Es mejor me puedo juegan asta que me vaya a la escuelq'

By 3001346Ulises.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'It is so good it has like no ads well still a few ads but it is so good!'

By brobro12345567889900000000000.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'ADDS!!!!!'

'I gave this app a 4 because it has so many adds. When you play a 5 second game there is like a 15 second add. This game is fun
and all but work on the adds if that is possible.'

By entered by anonymous.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trash'

'This game only gives you the same challenges over and over and never gives you new challenges and what’s the cash even for'

By rolex34522.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ava’s text'

'Cool game it is fun maybe I’ll be a police instead of a vet'

By heart unicorn fairy.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'The endless ads 🙄'

'Can y’all please chill out with all the ads, it’s making the game less fun, we can’t enjoy it without ads popping up,
that’s the only thing y’all need to fix for now'

By 4kttherealyb.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'I can’t get pass leave 9'

'I love the game but I can’t get pass leave 9 the game will not let me to finish the Storting part it will tell me how to drag
one of the objects then I can’t drag more of the objects I do not now if it is a glitch or not but the game is good.🙃'

By Pksreimer.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Money'

'I like the game but don’t understand the point in earning money, or am I missing something?'

By ¥•¥•¥.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'I love the game but it’s a little bit to easy.'

By Benji boy 1222.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game'

'Neat idea and take on a police game'

By TEARGASkid.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'i love this game!'

'very fun 5 stars🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟'

By lolyqwerty.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'Umm I like a lot but don’t like the ads'

By panloss.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This game is so fun i love it'

By denaeja.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This is one of my favorite app so yay hope you like this comment'

By baketball kid.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is Fire'

'This game is so fun I love to shoot so this is fun.This games is fire'

By Ria Riah.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trthhdfhc'

'Frrryzyhdhsjzjvxvvxvdvdhrhhrhrhhdhhdhdhdhhdhrhrhrhrhh'

By jxjdjjdjjxjdjdhhc.
September 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Mission 185

When I got to Mission 185 the whole screen is just black. I tried restarting the game and they also didn’t work.

By Spookerney.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Game broke

I really liked this game but my one and only problem was that I got stuck at level 189. It was sort objects, the one were you put
random police objects in pairs of two. The screen turned completely black. I could still access the settings and buttons on the
top but I couldn’t interact with the game.

By Sunhunfun.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
It is ok

I like the app.But there are to many adds.But it also made me feel like a real police officer. That is all I I need to say.Like I
said before there are to many adds.👍👍👍😁😁😁😁❤️❤️❤️❤️

By ❤️👍😁😜😂🤣🤣😋😛😝😜.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Push it harder!!!!!! 👿

Hi 👋! I am here to discuss the police quest-ing-ness of the game 👮‍♀️. (Duhh.) So, this game is great and it has
potential. But it’s needs push to the finish 🏁. Anyways. There’s only like 85 or 100 missions, then repeats. It’s very
annoying and all of the missions aren’t very hard. Can it be random

By SafariWolf08.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Already sis

Didn’t even download yet and I’m sis

By Ill give real ratings.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Game reference after game reference after game ref

All I have to say is that thare is to many game references

By sodapop53.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads are not accurate

The ads show alot of you the cop pulling over and stuff you dont really do it that much

By NopanBolan4.
October 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total