Police Sim 2022 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Police Sim 2022

by Alexandru Marusac

Rating of Police Sim 2022

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 24 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Police Sim 2022 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Police Sim 2022 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Police Sim 2022 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Lack of variety of light for Unmarked cars

Generally, the game is good. But, the only thing is not realy natural is Siren For Unmarked Cars.
Adding some lights through the rear window and other parts of Unmarked Cars would be more natural.

By pomid1987.
January 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Please

Please add new missions and cars

By MALIMRYAS.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Best police sim I’ve seen yet

It’s the best police simulator I have seen yet by Fr the graphics are amazing and the sirens and cars are amazing only thing I
would want done to it is where you can go into the building and have your own house

By zachaery ford man.
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Fix bug

Sometimes when you log in it freezes and does not work until you delete the game and reinstall it and then your in app purchases
are gone plz fix.

By YoJo Jonson.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Very nice

I absolutely love it. I have two things though. You should add that cops should be able to chase the cars and pull them over.
Second of all, there needs to be way more cities to chose from and more misssions. Overall, it’s a great game.

By name_18.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
More features

You should be able to call for back up and also use your weapons and also should have a helicopter

By wyatt cool kid.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

More options for going undercover lights on the windshield and more lights bars also when you pull someone over your car
disappears it would be good if you could look back and see the beautiful car and lights on it when on a traffic stop

By 12739(58484747.
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Decent

It’s fun, but the controls feel a little off. And there is a glitch with the Tesla where all the controls freeze and no buttons
work
Otherwise it’s a good game

By AlphaSigma420.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game

I love the game l have it on my phone tablet and chrombook

By iiii love jesus.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Good review. What cars it need!!?

It definitely need a Dodge Durango, Dodge Journey. And it needs the blinker sound to sound more newer, how the new cars really
sound.

By luhdarren.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s okay but I like to see more

Upgrade on undercover cars and police light red blue and sirens

By Josh the crazy man weiner.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Game freezes when I use on car

I love the game one this is I filled up my gas went to bed and the car I bought stopes working when I try to use the car I can’t
do any thing and my surroundings are moving but all my buttons don’t work please fix

By best drive30321.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is really good.

Could you guys, add different sirens to the vehicles like the yelp, wail. And more exterior emergency lights to enhance the
vehicle in greater detail.

By NenitoCM.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Police sim 2022

I love the game but for next update u should add to call for back up and guns a tasers plsss add the update that we said plsss

By afscholars.org.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Very nice

I absolutely love it. I have two things though. You should add that cops should be able to chase the cars and pull them over.
Second of all, there needs to be way more cities. Overall, it’s a great game. I love it!

By name_18.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
我们需要可以登录账号进行游戏存档

可以设置一个可登录账号进行存档吗 这样换手机也可以玩到

By 中国人牛批.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I was waiting in this game for ever i check every single day to see if this game would come out

By jcundnNxncnf.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10

Better than gta5 the best game in the world you need to stop and get it so far for me the game is so good you need to git the game

By gaming for fon.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun but could have more

A fun game but lots of ads and slow progress and could have more cars

By DAB BEAST 350161.
December 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Police sim 2022

I can never do a parking job without getting my character stuck at one point pls fix it

By 忘月止思.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Update.

Every once in a while the game doesn’t let me press any button. I think this needs and update.

By Dollar van.
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Good

I have been playing for 2 days now and on my 3rd day (today) I tried opening the app and it kicked me out every time but overall I
love this game

By RP-25.
December 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Having problems

I bought an suv but every time I try to play it the car won’t move it’s like the car stuck in the go ground can you all fix
that thanks

By Cgr09.
December 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Police Sim

It’s a good game but the game freezes a lot and it annoying I have to exit the game go back in its just annoying but other than
that it’s good game.

By ItzyaboyMattTTV.
December 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total