Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Police Simulator Cop Car Duty

by freeonlinegames.com
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Police Simulator Cop Car Duty by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Police Simulator Cop Car Duty written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Police Simulator Cop Car Duty

Reviews: 108Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great for Boredom

I love it because of its missions you should try it out if you like role playing as a cop

By Browithskeeeeee.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Five and a half stars

Everything is awesome but there’s one thing wrong you guys need to add a polizei German police car and bike they are white and
then a green rectangle and look polizei car on google and make them because us Gërmäns are people too we want cars too and add
mp40s there guns automatic but they use pistol

By Maverick from Top Gun.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I love the game it’s so fun but maybe a small favor when your in a pursuit bots come and help
But it’s a awesome game

By fgfujhvuh.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Jaime

You should put the weakly thing to monthly

By jaime ramirrz jr.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game but it’s new thing you need is a map

By beisvndkidgen.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Cop duty is cool

Cool game it’s just I could not find it on App Store because of new name

By hi i am crazygat3r.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
We need a bonus

I love it we just need a bonus when we buy the game so we can get a better car

By bowlows.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Impossible

Nah the should addd a helicopter wouldn’t it be sick and if they could add a jail so that the police bus could be use full and
that like each vehicle get a different call like the tow truck can get calls to tow away car that got into car accident

By Brian 220.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

It’s pretty good but the graphics should be a little better but it’s pretty fun

By ,SWBgdhc.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but...

Fix this bug where when I kill someone get back in my car and I start driving down the road and I just die randomly So. Fix it

By Mapaul is the best.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Cop duty

It a pretty cool and fun game but it needs maps

By Jehfnmd.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Enhancement

Would be better if the siren doesn’t stay on all the time when you get out the car. Would be better if you could just have the
options to let the lights run. Wish you could also call for back-ups too.

By Cocky101.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Things that need to come

Can you put some more guns in and if you could put a grenade launcher and a flame thrower. Can you make it where when you are
doing a police chase the other cops joins s if there could be a hovercraft vehicle that we can drive and if you can finnaly
let’s us place the hqs

By guntruckboy.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Swat dude plays 321

I love cop duty and stuff but it needs a new update where you get a 100k dollars for add please add it developer please please add
it I’m begging you please thanks and add a swat team that doesn’t have health and add police bots too for police chase

By henrry houl soul paulsen.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
READ THIS

The new update was awesome,but here’s something’s you need to fix/put in the game.we need to be able to call backup,not like
op or broken but like one a mission,next FIX THE GUNS🔫, and maybe you could add pepole walking around,I think this game is
awesome,highly recommend,love the new pull over mod!

By best of all gamers.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
How good

I love how the card drive but wut I don’t like is why there no taser and why they no get out when pull out

By itzRichkidd_DOM.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

I love this game but can you make it so we can have k-9 and call for back up and when are you adding the hq

By zombies disappeared.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Read this

I have no back up for help and it is hard to pull over People and I cants see my lights

By niki collins.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever and suggestions

This is the most fun game ever I seen and it’s so fun and it’s the perfect difficulty. But here are some suggestions.

1. Add a backup button and cop ai’s come to shoot the criminals. But also add a limit of cops to come and have you be able to
bring more cops when you reach certain levels

2. Add

By Jaked375.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Can’t stop playing!!!!!!

This game is the best! Here is why, First there are hardly many ads, Two very realistic! You have to get this game!!!!!!

By i hate this poop.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Add tasers

The game is very good over all but I would love to see tasers added.

By vgvhfdd.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Please add more things to the app/game????

Please let me know when you make this update. Please add more cars because I have so much money and I don’t have anything to
spend it on can you please add colors to the car and can you please add public transportation and new calls like a stolen bus and
a hijacked subway and can you please add new

By Nat-queen.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Weapons

Not enough weapons, ad Lamborghini huracan and a Lamborghini urus. Also ad 50cal.

By wallen39.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game! But here are some suggestions.

I love the game,
It’s a great time killer for when I’m bored. But some things you should add are some things that another user suggested, like
unmarked versions of all of the cruisers/most of them, Ford Explorer police interceptor, Dodge Charger police interceptor, and a
Ford Taurus police intercept

By BackTheBlue-911.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Best police game I could find but here is some stu

Add a feature where you can have a 3RD person view of your self
Also add a backup feature so we can call for any type of officer also add a paramedic backup feature and firefighter a backup
feature will be MASSIVE

By EsPeCiAlLySiNcE.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game, but needs this...

If you can add a feature where you have lights on but no siren so you can have cars merge but no annoying siren all the time! And
it would be cool if you can call for backup! And maybe, can you add the Dodge Charger? Also, if you can customize you cars so it
could be a slick top, or an undercover un

By The gaming life on YT.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game so far, but please add these things.

This game is really good! But some things that I'd like to see added: interiors to all the buildings, glass breaking when shot at,
people on the streets that you can interact with, when you pull someone over they actually stop and you can arrest them if there
is a bad violation, backup on missions,

By Mr. Gamer 67.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I like it bc I can play free le and am not forced into missions

By 11 ninty-seven.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Add More but good game

I really enjoy this game but like many players adding police backup to help with shootouts and pursuits. That’s it !

By fruit puffs...
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Make tow truck haul blown up cars

Make tow truck haul blown up car...that would awesome and be able to have people in cars step out to get a ticket... can haul
thief’s to station to. Also at seasons and snow affect the road

By creaters of duty.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Traffic stops?'

'Is there a way you can add traffic stops, functional traffic lights (with peds that will listen) and possibly the ability to run
the lights with out the siren? \n\nI know that

By The__Dog__Pound.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'It

'It

By chrisyophet.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey game'

'I think in the weapons you should add a rocket launcher\nJust pls add it'

By wierd game ??.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey game'

'I think in the weapons you should add a rocket launcher\nJust pls add it'

By wierd game 😑😐.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s fun but'

'Every time I get on it glitch me and shuts my console of and my iPad won’t let me play my games and shut my iPad of for 15
minutes'

By ryan makoney.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good but need to change'

'It’s a good game but y is the tow truck so expensive I like tow trucks so make cheap also make it so people walk around cause
we are the only ones that can exit are car also I have the corvette:) thank you so much for reading my comment bye🙃🙃'

By chrisyophet.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please read by Jonathan JC'

'It’s was good and all but please change the rating age back to age 9 because now when I updated it My parents set restrictions
and I can only play games my age 10 and now I have to wait 7 YEARS!!! to play again it was great the way it was because I loved it
more than any thing so please put it ba

By Jonathan JC zombs royal.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'This is a great game'

'I love this game. It is very good among all those other police simulator games. Just a couple suggestions, though: I wish there
could be other cops handling the missions with you when you’re offline. And can you at least bring back going inside of
buildings online? Sometimes that’s the only way

By Andrew Megason.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'It ok.'

'This game is ok but the car is to me Is way to uncontrollable. Also there are no other police cars around. Some things you should
put in is a bigger map, speed limits so we can pull other cars over, a high way'

By tjc421.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lucas 1234'

'I play multiplayer a lot and I love this game. When I’m playing solo player I wish you could pull people over when you get a
call'

By Lucas12345678 910.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'House ing'

'I want houseing famly and food places pulling over ai and city taser and ai s walking around house raids'

By matt 126263773838.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tow truck'

'I love playing this game! The only thing is that I can’t tow cars with the tow truck. Please add that or tell me how to tow.
Thanks'

By SappyBasu123.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best cop game EVER'

'The best police game ever in the world ! !!!!! But I would be way better if you could call I dispatch and be able to shot your
gun through your windshield at the crooks go in the police hq but it is a awesome game best cop game ever!!!!'

By wesley d lee.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'it

'It teaches people the dangers of the job?'

By edeve4.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but needs some work.'

'Ok first, thee game is fun. Second of all is that it needs more missions, the way to aim the gun is weird it needs better
animations, make humans walking on the road.Make it to wear you can actually pull people over make a radio for the dispatchers.
Make it to wear you can check a person and pat th

By lilbecause.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'it’s real'

'It teaches people the dangers of the job😀'

By edeve4.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add buses and trucks and pedestrians and more res

'It would be awesome if there was more realism to this game like adding buses and trucks and pedestrians and ability to pull
people over and write tickets and such'

By The next vertion.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good but needs work'

'Really good game i love it !! But it needs a few changes like in the lights. Please add just lights without the siren ( code 1)
and add a more realistic light bad effect and other lights like tail lights strobe effects. it would make this game way better and
it would make people wanna play it even

By BrianTooFunny.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good but needs work'

'Really good game i love it !! But it needs a few changes like in the lights. Please add just lights without the siren ( code 1)
and add a more realistic light bad effect and other lights like tail lights strobe effects. it would make this game way better and
it would make people wanna play it even

By BrianTooFunny.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'JUST FOR REWARD'

'This game is SOOOOOO fun -_- that’s all'

By The G-man and BettyJean.
September 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not bad but...

Ok so I love the game and stuff, but when I try to get my daily reward it doesn’t give me all of the money it said I earned. If
you fixed this the game would become 5 stars.

By L. Sav..
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Just a little suggestion

I would suggest just listen to some of the reviews. Tasers and pedestrians would be good

By namredis.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
New Features and Bug Fixes

I just want to tell the developers that when you level up, you don’t get the money even though the game is telling you that you
received them. Suggestions I want to make for the game is bring more weapons, have the AI police cars help the player solve
crimes, and add more cars.

By SuperBro1604.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
HANDCUFFS KILL

It cut 50% of my pay for killing the person who was on foot,

I was using my handcuffs.

By bored turtle of middletown.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Animations & little adjustments.

Please make the arrest look more real .
I would like to pull over the car from my vehicle.
I would like to do checks from my car.
Make cars pull over when els is on.
My gun doesn’t really work or it’s not effective .
Make graphics more realistic
And more outside ambience and police radio chatter

By dillin mccall.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Improve the graphic plz

I would give this game a 5 star review if the graphic was a little realistic that why I gave it three star because the game look
like an old game made in the 2000s

By widler22king.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but ok

Now to be fair this game is kinda ok, so is it a bad game no, I mean the mission are kinda fun but to be fair it’s not realistic
to what cops do, for some reason you can’t hand cuffed the person and for some reason there are some robberies in the game but
there is no bank in the city why can’t but b

By eli dobson.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s OK but it has a few bugs

It’s a great game,I like the graphics, and I like the gameplay,But for some reason my game keeps freezing up

By Hooreg.
August 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total