Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Police Story 3D

by Kwalee
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Police Story 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Police Story 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Police Story 3D

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
4star

If you want all the adds off turn on the freaking airplane mode on

By urhshdhd.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

Cool game very fun for solving boredom and I love the fact you can have choices instead of only being able to do one thing

By simpaville.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Best game but short

it’s good and it’s the best game but there’s one problem the levels are too short and it keeps repeating but it’s still a
good game and I love it

By please no glitch.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
good

good game, needs more levels, too many ads, severely disappointed by no audio i get the no voice acting but there could at least
be a OST and sirens and gunshots

By Jag Master 9000.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Too many ads

This is a very good and detailed game, the only bad part is that there is way too many ads. I can’t even play the game because
there is always ads.

By hsydgdurjb.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Add more levels

The game is good but the game needs more levels

By the prison brake.
February 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
SO MUCH ADDS🤮🤮

The game is fun it’s self but the ads are nonstop. Each level has like 2 ads and if you are done with the level there is one
more add!!!!!!!! On the driving part only the cars in front of you pull over the law is if you see a police car you need to stop.
That why you had this 3 stars,not had that m

By A good but tall human.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but needs improvement

I think the game is a little fun but every time i pick what I want to to it takes me to a ad and I feel like I have an ad in my
face every 2 seconds other then the ads the game is fun i did end-up just deleting the game

Thank your for reading this

By collin baum.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Too Many Ads!!

Game is fun but it’s frustrating when I’m trying to play a game and every other minute there’s an ad 😡Probably will stop
playing after 2 days because of ads

By Kay9614308.
February 26, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay but needs some improvements.

I love this game but after 8 levels the levels repeat. And I want some audio please.

By huh😘😛🧐🤓.
February 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total