Poly Bridge 2 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Poly Bridge 2

by Dry Cactus

Rating of Poly Bridge 2

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Poly Bridge 2 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Poly Bridge 2 app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Poly Bridge 2 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I eat British people

They taste as bad as their food

By mcpoop bucket.
November 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Almost perfect

Just needs support for the smart keyboard on ipad. It works alright without active support but it would be nice to have some of
the features available on the steam version.

By nibbanator69.
October 24, 2022
5 out of 5
We need more :)

We need more levels, we also need presets, like things we can paste into the level.

By preston92929.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
really awesome!

getting close to finishing the game, and i have to say this is really in depth! i love the attention to detail, i think the
springs are a really cool addition as well. definitely worth the price. turn up the fps in the settings for a really nice gameplay
experience as well

By Omgodcholesterol.
June 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but I just found a bug

When doing the land brace level when I set the road on it they just fall off

By THIS IS BAD FIX ALL OF THIS.
May 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game crashes constantly

I love this game for its large variety of tools sandbox campaign and various features, but this game crashes constantly it does
save any progress you have made when it does crash, it is more of just a minor inconvenience.

By Dufoos207.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the 2D Minecraft

Has creativity beyond your dreams!

By ramces valdez.
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
I don’t know

Five star but how do you get to the one two thing on the split joint on iPad .

By 48thChamber.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome Game 10/10

I’m going to keep this short and sweet, when I started this game I had high hopes because I saw one of my favorite YouTubers
play and it delivered. 10/10 would recommend 👍

By CFunk01.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
:/

New issue.
I cant beat level first jump because it glitched me to have unlimited budget but I didn’t complete it before
So i don’t know what happened because this also happened in poly bridge 1
But I could pass the level still

By preston92929.
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
The Best Game For Future Engineers And Creative Pe

This game is truly my favorite app and it makes you really think and be creative with what you have. I highly recommend this to
anyone! Well worth the price as well! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By yeetboomer2008.
July 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I want a refund

Can a developer please give me a refund

By JaceTheBest.
July 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total