Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Poly Bridge 2

by Dry Cactus
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Poly Bridge 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Poly Bridge 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Poly Bridge 2

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Crash on level complete on iPad pro

The game keeps crashing after the car reach the end at any level! So frustrating.

This on ipad pro 11” model MTXQ2AB/A. With logged-in game-center and imported my iphone game played levels.
——
Updating ipad to 14.3 fixed it

By Jihad Khalid.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing game!!

I used to have a knock off poly bridge and it had terrible physics this game is way better

By BANANAPICKLEBOB1.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game but one bug

This is a great fun game and i love to play it in my spare time but there is one bug with the game that is pretty big, when you
finish a level and then close out the app when you go back in it sometimes says i didnt do the level. Half the time i click on the
level and my bridge is still there so i c

By ally🍆🍑🥵😜.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool!

But there was 1 problem and that was that my brother got all the other materials like hydraulics and he was able to get unlimited
budget. I was wondering why does my brother get everything? But the good part is that it’s really fun and you should get it!

By Seth Zaw.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Game! But

Such a great game the only thing I would do to make it better is to add leaderboards and custom levels pls devs pls.

By Cocotrone101.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Bug report

I had beaten world 1-4 except for 4-15. I come back on and I have only beaten half of world 4. When I go through each level, the
are complete like normal, but the game didn’t save properly.

By cobncx.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
A few mobile bugs

Hello I am Aiden a preteen who loves architecture I loved Polly bridge but since I found out about Poly Bridge 2 I was dying to
download it I finally downloaded it today but I did experience a few problems. first problem: whenever I place a spring I see a
quick flash of the main screen of the game a

By Aiden8 09.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great love it

I absolutely love this game. There’s no ads, and it’s great. I do have one suggestion, me personally I think you should add
trains. So you can build a bridge for that.

By Andrew5563.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
FINALLY

i have been waiting for this game to be on mobile since june and not that is here the money is well worth it. i feel very sorry
for the people who’s game crashes when they try to play

By fortniterules101.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Leaderboards!!

Thanks for this feature. Really makes it next level.

By Spence_omz.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but missing one thing

Ok I’ve seen play throughs of poly bridge 1&2 and they both have had a section where you can play others custom levels why
isn’t it on mobile?

By Alix Croft.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Love so much! Just one bug,

I absolutely love the app and I play it all the time! The mixture of engineering and creative problem solving is perfect I only
downloaded a week ago and I am already doing challenge worlds! The only thing is there is a bug we’re in achievements “Novice
Engineer” It says it was completed at December

By 🙃🙂🙃🙂🙃🙂🙃😎.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Yessss

We have all been waiting for it and we got it, Poly Bridge 2 on iOS. definitely not what it is on computer but they made it work.
I’m so glad that dry cactus made this game. I beat the first one without breaks and under budget and loved it but never could
see what part of the hydraulic expanded or n

By gamerboy34(;).
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
COMPLICATED

This is the most complicated freaking game I have ever played on an iPhone. I mean, don’t get me wrong, I’m all about it baby,
but don’t expect to enjoy this game if you are a casual gamer. You must be a hardcore iPhone-app connoisseur to excel at this
bad boy.

By AndyBeeBop.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Fun

Game is so fun and it is so easy to have five stars you can build some bridges and there are clues and if you don’t know where
the clothes are well they’re close to me in the men in the main menu it shows you how to pull the whole bridge for some levels
with a lot of worlds this game is fun and the

By B Rose 1924.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game but the springs

Good game but the springs lag my game and sometimes make it crash

By yurugdjgwugguwhwuuwy.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but worse lag :(

This is better then poly bridge one but this is laggier when over 400,000 dollars in a bridge
I also want you to make it harder to break the game because I made something 3,000,000 something dollars and uh the game almost
crashing on loading it and stoping the simulation,
It also folds in on itself

By preston92929.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
How

It’s amazing I have wanted to play Polly bridge 2 because all the new features and i thought i would never get to because it was
only on steam but it came here. It has all of the new features the only problem is there is no community thingy but other wise
amazing and you neeeeeeeeed to get this game

By WIPTAIWDWGI.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing game but with a lot of glitches.

I’ve been a poly bridge fan for a while, so when I saw Poly Bridge 2 on the App Store I was extatic! But when I downloaded it I
found tons of glitches, it might be my ipad being old but when place down springs the screen blinks black. Also when I enter
sandbox mode everything’s invisible the land, v

By Alphobet Bro.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
A great time

Loving the game, it’s a lot of fun. Well worth the money.

By PrestonLK.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but lacking community

I love this game, it’s really fun and engaging, the only problem is once you beat the levels, that’s it. In poly bridge and
poly bridge 2 on the computer, there are community levels you can play so once you are done with the campaign you can still play.
Also, I think it would be a great addition to

By vladimir gluten.
November 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Some bugs

There’s a bug in sandbox where even is the phases aren’t complete the level will say it’s complete, for example when I was
making something I tested it and a hydraulic contracted the truck went. Then the same hydraulic was commanded to go down, but
before it happened as soon as the truck went and go

By robertmwm.
November 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total