Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Poly Craft

by Spearmint Games
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Poly Craft by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Poly Craft written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Poly Craft

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Poly Craft

Me encanta, me divierto muchísimo, gracias por tan maravilloso y entretenido juego.
Victoria.

By Vicki0612.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Ads

The only thing I don’t like is that every time I apply I get a comercial.

By Ang0421.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Improve eye coordination. This has been an excell

And color. It Arden concentration.

By Hye-girl.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazed

I’m old.. but this game of fun and love no timer! Hate timed games. Thxs for a good casual game guys. N I’m 62 yrs young 😝

By cyntoni.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

Love this game , I can’t stop playing it.

By lilbit 10.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'Just started game yesterday eve so far it’s easy however I’m sure it will advance as I do it'

By AverageGamer08.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'This is a game you got right. It’s not timed so I can fully concentrate on strategy. It’s straight forward with out a bunch
of gimmicks. It is definitely challenging and I can see progress in my ability to problem solve. Congratulations.'

By salad parsley.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review poly craft'

'Fun little game. Really enjoying it.Downloaded it on two more devices.'

By Lilypossum.
April 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Quite enjoyable, but

While the ads are understandably intrusive for a free game, sadly the Daily Bonus Triple Reward for watching an ad never works for
me. I receive the ad, but (unlike the others during regular gameplay) it has no way of closing. The video ad plays - sometimes for
60 seconds or longer - then stops, bu

By Suski33.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game HOWEVER...

I really enjoy this game. HOWEVER, many times, when I play games I like l am listening to audiobooks. The fact that the app does
not allow control over the sound of the ads AND/OR takes control and turns sound off on the audiobook app is annoying and thus, I
don’t play this game as often and I am co

By flowerlily1.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game

Get rid of the ads. There is an ad after the end of each game! Why not let the player click on the ad if she or he wants to
shop?

By No fun left.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Rating

I bought the $2.99 VIP and don’t even get the VIP daily bonus. Outrageous that I can’t get the 3 shuffles it promises.

By Kaybellafoofa.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Important

Si not like advertising after EVERY round

By ihatethishit.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Not enough time to finish

Need a few more seconds to finish

By Prada Patti.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Sameness, but wait. . .

It’s baby simple until it’s not. A pre-schooler can match images. But after I played several games, I came upon one I nearly
couldn’t finish. Planing and game strategy does become part of the game. Not totally baby simple.

By Rain, go away.
August 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total