Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Poly Jigsaw Puzzles

by meng li
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Poly Jigsaw Puzzles by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Poly Jigsaw Puzzles written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Poly Jigsaw Puzzles

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome

I’m used to the poly puzzle where you drag each individual piece. But this one is much more fun and relaxing 😌

By Loridori4.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

I love it so much .this app is awesome . The only tiny thing I don’t like is that it doesn’t have a lot of drawings so i
finished them all and the only thing I had left to draw was the drawings I took pictures where they have things where you can take
pictures of things and draw them. But other than

By Nat dog lover 11.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why don’t you send more things'

'Why don’t you send more jigsaws because I’m kind of getting bored with the ones right now.'

By <>•€|.
May 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun!'

'This is a really entertaining app! The beautiful picture and colors keep me staring... and absolutely free!! Haven\'t had to pay
anything! Though, I did just update the app, and when I tried to open in, it kept glitch info and would take me back to my home
screen. I had to delete the app and re dow

By ceasl.
January 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'This is cool....makes you thing and pay attention to both shapes and colors'

By Olson Gang.
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Poly Jigsaw Puzzles'

'I have done a lot of puzzles\nBut never poly jigsaw puzzles.\nI like them and enjoy working them.\nThank You\nFor the app.'

By Just another watcher2018.
January 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Interesting concept'

'I love puzzles and this one does not disappoint.'

By kathie b jones 3 h.
January 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'AC/DC'

'Amazing game I love it\nWho ever made this did awesome'

By Rats1953.
January 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is relaxing and calm BEST GAME EVER❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💓💓💓💓😀😀😀😀'

By Lkmpsych.
January 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Can’t unlock more puzzles'

'Very nice app...but I’m having trouble watching the ads that unlock more puzzles, so I’ve run out of puzzles to do 😭
please fix it'

By aloivlrig.
January 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Poly Jigsaw puzzles'

'Really like this puzzle It’s different then the other puzzles I’ve played'

By ester 21.
December 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Hello'

'It’s is great\nI hope you make more games in the future'

By hayley lente.
December 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best Puzzle Game Ever!'

'This is by far the best puzzle game ever! It doesn’t take forever to complete a picture, unlike other apps. Another thing I
like is definitely that there is a tolerable amount of advertisements. Also, there are many picture you can complete without
making a single purchase!\n\n(P.S. I am Korean,

By midnightsky🖤💙💚.
December 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Poly jigsaw'

'Love the colours n graphics. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By Silk swan.
December 24, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Waaaaaa!

I can’t unlock any video puzzle and now it just got
BORING
Not to be mean but who wants a boring app I really want this fixed I know it can be because my sister’s I pad can do it please
fix it on mine so I can play!
But over all I love this app and I’m really sor

By LB867963.
March 9, 2019
3 out of 5
No1Nonnie

Fantastic, HOWEVER...unable to delete pics/art that I don’t really care for after they’re completed. That ruins the look of my
gallery.

By no1nonnie.
December 30, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total