Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Poly4u - 3D Poly Sphere Puzzle

by Cool GamApp Limited
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Poly4u - 3D Poly Sphere Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Poly4u - 3D Poly Sphere Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Poly4u - 3D Poly Sphere Puzzle

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Poly4u -3D poly sphere puzzle

I think this game is wonderful only if you like puzzles good for me I love puzzles so if your a puzzle dork this is for you but it
has way to many ads after literally every puzzle there is an add so if you are a puzzle and add dork this is definitely the best
game for you plus itโ€™s free thatโ€™s proba

By puzzle lover 18.
October 8, 2019
5 out of 5
Love it

I have only been playing for about 15 minutes and I am already loving it. You should make daily puzzles so if someone finishes
them all they can still play. I love it because you donโ€™t have to pay. The all and mighty polysphere stinks because you have to
pay but then I found this little hidden app.

By Doggy Marvel.
November 25, 2019
4 out of 5
Confused girl

So right now Iโ€™m confused. I clicked on one of the puzzles but when the screen pops up the screen is white with just a google ad
at the bottom and the back arrow ๐Ÿ”™ button?!ยฟยก

Otherwise I would have given this game 5 stars!

Please fix if so Iโ€™m beggin ya

By Kbearlover๐Ÿ’.
December 16, 2019
5 out of 5
SOOOOOOO FUN!!!

Hey! So, I LOVE this game! โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธIt is very good when you first get up, so you can set your mind on something before
going to school or work๐Ÿง . All of the picture puzzles are BEAUTIFUL! There has not been any that I donโ€™t like. I TOTALLY
recommend this app. Thank you!!

By sparklingal.
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5
I love ๐Ÿ’— the game ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ฝ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†

At first I thought I could not do it haha but now i can it is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fun to play make more gameโ€™s like
it
๐Ÿถ๐Ÿน๐Ÿป๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿญ๐ŸฆŠ๐Ÿจ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿธ๐Ÿท๐Ÿค๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿง๐Ÿ”๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿด๐Ÿฆ‡๐Ÿฆ†๐Ÿฆ‰๐Ÿฆ…๐Ÿ—๐Ÿบ๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿ๐Ÿ›๐Ÿž๐Ÿ
Œ๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿœ๐ŸฆŸ๐Ÿฆ—๐Ÿฆ‚๐Ÿ•ท๐Ÿข๐Ÿ๐ŸฆŽ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฆ•๐Ÿฆ–๐Ÿฆ‘๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆž๐Ÿฆ€๐ŸŸ๐Ÿก๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿณ๐ŸŠ๐Ÿฆˆ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ†๐Ÿฆ“๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฆง๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆ›๐Ÿซ
๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆ’๐Ÿช๐Ÿฆ˜๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿฆ™๐Ÿ‘๐ŸฆŒ๐Ÿฆฎ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿฆš๐Ÿฆƒ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿฆœ๐Ÿฆข๐Ÿฆฉwith theses beautiful
Animals

By psr726.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG!!!!

I Flipping LOVE THIS APP!!!! It's got some ads, but ones you don't even have to wait for long to be over!!!!!! It's a little easy,
but then again, I'm on level 8. Speaking of which! Unlike Polysphere ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜’... this game has over 8 levels for us to
play!!! The best game ever created, there's NO sudden

By Snakestar19.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Barely any ads! Super Fun! Letโ€™s you redo the puzzles after you are finished, and itโ€™s easy and hard! This is one of my
favorite apps and they make other games to so, be sure to check those out!

By Oรดf.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg

Omg it was so much fun like so fun

By gado_gado.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Coolest game ever

Game is so cool maybe you should try it it is so funTotally free you donโ€™t have to pay

By zzzzzzsssssssswrgrrf.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Poly4u-3D P

I have found myself enjoying it very much!!!

By Orrisa77.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
This is a wonderful app

This app is really teaching and I recommend it. The only down side is there are adds every 2-3 levels

By juliachoinski.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Boost all keywords into top3!offer 5-star rating&r

We focus on Appstore promotion over 5 years!Visit us on: upmob.xyz(com),Or follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master(
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )!Make 5 star rating/review/keyword installs for all countries on both AppStore &PlayStore! Join us and
get a big reward right now!

By ๅทฑ่Šท้ƒ.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
You have to read this

Everyone says that it has to many adds but if you put it on airplane mode then it will not have any adds

By GP112020.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'I recommend this game it is really fine Iโ€™ve had a lot of troubles with some of them so I just quit and do another game and
then I come back and play the game and itโ€™s easier somehow anyway itโ€™s a really good game and I suggest you get it.'

By Zbwbug.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good'

'So good man ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†'

By neil Kairav.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This game is awesome me and my cousin challenge each other to who can get to the end fastest (sheโ€™s probably gonna win) and
itโ€™s great for almost all ages cus itโ€™s not to hard and not to easy so yeah get this game'

By LOVE BIRDS!!!.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads'

'Itโ€™s really fun every satisfying, keep up the work!๐Ÿ‘'

By 513NSA.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜'

'This app is great ๐Ÿ‘ itโ€™s so awesome itโ€™s fun and itโ€™s free for 400 levels then for cheap u can buy the rest witch I
might do its awsome'

By gandhiboi.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'READ IT!!!!!'

'I love the game and keep up the good work ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘'

By textfree the bomb.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This is the best game ever when I play It it makes me have a good time I love this game so much itโ€™s the best game ever'

By Rainbow unicorn sparkle.
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'So far so creative!'

'Itโ€™s fun and colorful. The collection and bright sounds are very calming as well. โค๏ธ'

By DJBonnie720.
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'THE BEST EVER!!!!!'

'Iโ€™ve only been playing for like 2 minutes and Iโ€™m in love. Iโ€™ve played it on my best friends phone and I loved it. No
offense, but, TAKE AWAY THE ADS!!!!!!!!!! I WANT TO PLAY INSTEAD OF SEEING ADS!!!!!!'

By Superness2000.
August 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome Sauce'

'I love this game and itโ€™s fun features ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‹l recommed this to any one who loves a challenge and art.'

By flower head girl.
August 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'dificil'

'el nuego es muy bueno pero los primeros niveles son muy difรญciles'

By udhdhfh.
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yay!!!!!๐Ÿค—'

'I love this app, itโ€™s very fun ๐Ÿฉl did a poodle ๐Ÿฉ and a unicorn ๐Ÿฆ„ and a lot more!!๐Ÿคฉ'

By Jujube.deSouza.
September 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Poly4u'

'I love this app. It is very calming and satisfying. But the puzzles are a bit too easy.Thank you for making this app so great!'

By #catgirl10.
September 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great no thinking game!'

'They could be a little bigger.'

By Howlerbaby.
October 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'๐Ÿ‘Œ'

'This is a very cool and chill game'

By the Queen Bella.
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'โญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ'

'very fun, and i love how it is almost all free pictures!!'

By Lehjackson05.
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Itโ€™s Fun'

'I Like this game because itโ€™s challenging.'

By omg is everything taken.
November 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I deleted it two times then I reloaded it!!!๐Ÿ˜ง'

By Peyton0009.
November 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'PolySphere'

'I love the game so much!! Itโ€™s not too challenging and not too easy'

By /:/Purple_Queen\:\.
November 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Relaxing but...'

'This app is one of many favorite relaxing games but after I finish a puzzle it sends an ad or it asks me to rate the app. So I
finally did, besides that Iโ€™m so far enjoying it. I definitely recommend the app.'

By relaxing but....
December 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Meh'

'Well this is OK I mean it keeps me entertained and stuff'

By cutestarleypup.
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Poly4u'

'Itโ€™s still much fun I canโ€™t stop playing .๐Ÿค— Youโ€™ll love it to'

By 123423EmmyE.
December 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Itโ€™s ok ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ'

'I have no problem with it but so far there is quite a lot of adds I know itโ€™s not a long review but otherwise itโ€™s perfect I
love the game and its really addicting.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜'

By FJ emoji ๐Ÿ˜œ.
December 30, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Itโ€™s fine for me...

Iโ€™m used to the ads so itโ€™s pretty much fine for me. You should know that everybody doesnโ€™t really like the ads. I usually
download free games on my iPhone or iPad but again everybody doesnโ€™t like the ads. If you are a puzzle fan you should really
download this. Just wanted to let you know! ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

By GaMe reporter 808.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Idk

Like it is good but........ it is very slow.... get it and you will see what I mean like I donโ€™t know I have it for lit a minute
and i deleted it!!!! So yea it was definitely not a keeper. You might like it but idk.... well bye โœ‹

By rhvvfiu.
April 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Poly4u

I would it enjoy it more if it were more challenging!

By BrownlsM.
May 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total