Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Polynesia Adventure

by Nutsplay
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Polynesia Adventure by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Polynesia Adventure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Polynesia Adventure

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Account recovery help form not working

I deleted my Facebook account and now I can’t play this game as I accidentally over written new game onto the old game when I
tried to play the game on another device.

By jen557.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

I did like this game but right now you won’t let me back in

By Agnleofdeath.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Just started

This game is so much fun.well balanced good energy and coins, still have to think.

By PolarVotex.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
This is a very good innovative game

This is a very good innovative game with lots to do. Fun fun fun

By The Schulte Girl.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'To whom it may concern'

'Highly recommend this game to anybody very entertaining love it .'

By mam mam bjean.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rating'

'I am enjoying the game when it doesn’t freeze up .'

By Dollhousrs2016.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can\'t update'

'I have a iPad 2 and can\'t update the game. Without the update I can\'t play the game. Help!?'

By Nelliebear41.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome Game.. but...'

'This has been & is am awesome game! I play almost every chance i get! Im pretty far into the game. But now kinda stuck on Frozen!
I cant seem to figure out how to get the bullets to open gates to complete remainder of level!! Only real issue ive got is that
the further i get the more saws, arrow ty

By masterjamie.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amusement park'

'I love this game but why can we access the amusement park??? That event will be over before we can play it.'

By Devja (Heaven).
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'I enjoy this game despite the absurd amount of equipment you need to build something. I gave up playing for 5 months then came
back. Now I just play it here and there and am very slowly gathering my 10 thousand pieces of steel pipe I need to finish
repairing my dock, I should be done gathering my e

By anonyambo.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Frustrated'

'I love playing this game but, not lately. My games keeps crashing on me, and I’m tired of having to login to it every few
minutes. The last time I downloaded this game, I had to download it again and start all over again🤬🤬🤬. I have also tried
turning my phone off and on again, still didn

By CyndiEM+.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Getting better all the time'

'This game has improved vastly over the past year. There are more ways to earn scarce resources and energy. The special quests
occur frequently and can be finished without spending money. Although, I do pay for better prizes once in a while to support the
game developers.'

By Baggy Panda.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love playing this game! I enjoy all aspects of this game. Would definitely recommend it. Great job ! Looking forward to updates
to see what is next!'

By Abbybink.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Problem with getting into since update'

'I love this game but since new update I can’t get into it. The screen just keeps saying connecting to server! I have never had
a problem with this. I have gotten far in the game and I would hate to have to delete it, once I delete a game I do not go back to
it. Please please fix this problem. Tha

By Balakin74.
April 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'critique'

'hi every body:\na prominant defect in game is limitation in conect to other players for sharing sources or making friendly groups
and in some times game is slow to act commands'

By david oudi.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Support'

'Can not submit error report without long distance over seas call. Error report latest update. Can not load game automatically
error message as soon as update downloaded. Continues erroe'

By RedArcherer.
March 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'😁😁😁'

'Can’t wait til the update is done 😁'

By Phat Rabbit39.
March 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Starting over'

'I have had to start over cuz my game got lost with updates and tech problem...4 time so far but I would never give up playing
this game because it is the VERY BEST at eating up the stress in between glitches...I LOVE THIS GAME'

By M's Momma 143.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but tiny issue'

'This is a great game like honestly it’s the best I love it there is a slight problem though every time I go back into the game
it says connecting server a tiny bit on the bar below POLYNESIA so everything’s great except for a slight smidge of bugs!'

By wooooooohhohoooooooko.
February 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like the game play, but...'

'There is a definite delay when tapping the finished products and the action of receiving the products. You keep tapping waiting
for something to happen. Other than that, it’s fun!'

By kelby1213.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really liking this game'

'This game is really fun. I do wish it was a little easier to build things. I am constantly out of the items that I need to build
new buildings and it takes forever to acquire enough saw blades and tools.'

By whitneyranae.
February 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No Fruit Factory

I’ve been trying to finish stage 2, but it won’t let me purchase the “84” glasses with “10” emeralds for the second
time now.
And why is it flashing?!!!!!!
Slow and boreing game as far as “production” and moving forward goes.
Done rebooting everything with NO SUCCESS.
WE PAY WITH NO DELIVERY. There

By Firstslim.
April 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, but crashes too much!

This game and Emma’s Adventure are both great games, but they crash all the time! It makes it stressful to play! Please fix the
problems with both games! FYI: My IPad is new and updated!

By Raintree1900.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but about to quit playing.

The game is great a lot of fun to play but the ads that take you out of the game and send to the App Store are going to far. I
understand the need for ads and I encourage them to pay the developers, but do not take me out of the game. If I want your game I
will click on it. I will not click on a gam

By snert411.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Grammar check

PLEASE hire an editor. The grammar you are using is VERY difficult to understand in English when trying to learn how to play the
game.

By Flaglady5.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Stuck

I like the game but it is glitching. It won’t let me progress from The Big Lab to Reflections. I’ve tried to get support to
help and no response .

By sunshinekayaker.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but super glitchy game!

I only just started playing the game a couple weeks ago after I got to the end of available Klondike levels. This seems to be a
good mix of Klondike and Township but the response time to screen taps is super slow (I play mostly while I on my high-speed cable
internet at home). Half the time you don’

By Puzzled2Death.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Love this game, but......

It takes way too long to restore coins. I’m retired and income is limited. Please look into this.
Thank you

By San Dees.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Contacting customer service

They don’t answer your questions, they don’t reply. You use too much energy on missions, so you ran out and have to wait.
You end up having to buy packages with energy (real money).

By 123455677888990.
August 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Just ok!

I really like this game but there are a couple issues. First of all, the orders board doesn’t give you enough of the ones to
earn tools like saws..... because of this you can’t complete for example the romantic dinner location! Second of all, I use
Apple to sign in and somehow I was logged out and t

By Colemams-girl.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Interesting game for a while.

I enjoyed the game for a while. There are a variety of tasks and maps to explore. Graphics and animations were good. However,
after a few months, it became very repetitive. And they would have special events, but give you only a couple days to try to
complete a couple weeks worth of content.

By mark97348.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
登不上 老是说网络故障

登不上 老是说网络故障

By 枉生w.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game so far

It’s a cool game. Not really my type since it depends so much on energy. I play until my energy runs out and then leave most
times...which can be less than 5 minutes. Energy controlled games are boring.

By the way you guys need to fix the problem where you watch a video and get a reward. The rewar

By Zaxto.
April 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Coins not awarded

For the most part I am enjoying the game. My issue is that each time I level up I am not receiving the rewards particularly the
coins. Frustrating.

By Mommacita06.
April 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice game buttttt

Nice game good lay out but lots of glitches product’s in factories depending on others in the same factory way too long to
complete
Rewards for completing tasks are way low
Resources are available but very costly on energy you have to spend money to advance and it’s not cheap $10 will give you may

By sharkienj.
March 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Trusses

Need to make it easier to get trusses. I have 4 building that need them. They are to hard to get.
Thank You

By shaggy340.
March 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total