Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Polysphere

by Playgendary
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Polysphere by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Polysphere written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Polysphere

Reviews: 381Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
WoW

I mean this game is really fun for learning perspectives! But there’s a lot of ads :( They need to fix this or not many people
are gonna play your game! Because everyone knows ADS ARE ANNOYING also the prescription is very expensive! Almost 30 bucks! And
that’s a lot. And there is some weird but goo

By zero chances.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
It's good.....BUT GOOD JESUS THE ADS🤦‍♀️😩

I love this game and I think it is very functional and fun. I like all the different levels and the different levels of
difficulty, but OMFG THE ADS. When I tell you there is a ad every time you click on the levels.....EVERY. SINGLE. ONE!!!!! The
only way to get all the levels and no ads is to pay $

By rararara😡😡.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG I love it

Polysphere is the best gameYou can keep you entertained in any moment at any time if you haven’t download it you should download
it it’s really fun you can share it with friends and you can make your puzzles your background and there’s so many fun things
in there whoever made this You are amazing

By go Ariana!!!!.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Makenzy

This game is so amazing I would play it all day. One thing can you just stop showing so any adds. I get more adds then the actual
game. But definitely a five star game, I love it you should definitely try this game.

By kenzy⚽️.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s great but there’s a problem

These dimond things are annoying cause I can’t do some of the Polysphere activities.

By Danigymnast2010.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Pls read

I wish This game told you what you are going to make! A lot of fun and ads! And some levels you can’t even play not even some
mostly all because they’re three dollars like a week like I’m not gonna pay that this is a fun game and like I said at the
beginning why doesn’t it tell you what you’re going

By ihuhbutftyvh.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I love this game! It is challenging, and the artwork is a amazing. It is also such a really
Cool feature that you can save the artwork to your photos. Download! You won’t regret!

By Critics 102.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Good/oky

This game is really fun but for some of the levels you have to be subscribed and you have to pay $30 to be subscribed.

By Volslax.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Meh.

Could be harder and they keep skiing levels cause u need to watch ads for levels

By defhhcerhfbvuefgecigefwvuwvrc.
March 26, 2021
4 out of 5
To many adds but very satisfying

I love the game but their is adds after adds after adds and we all know everyone hates adds but love games so overall it’s
awesome but way to many adds

By ajlife1118.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
So relaxed

This app is so relaxing good job bravo

By not to exciting app.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this

It is calming 😊👍👍😊😃😃

By dbfnsjxvdjsjxh.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Oh my God

I just can't stop playing it so fun!!!10/10

By Cwithac.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
To many ads

I love this game, but there is so many ads!!! 😒

By Unicorns sre AWESOME!.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Tysm

This game is awesome it’s hard but that’s good for you so I just love to play it tysm!

By skjalismapteboaifemalidgandkd.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

It's hard but I like hard stuff

By Aedan299.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best relaxing game

I love the sound is so relaxing I play this game at night you should to but you need to try to make the shape this or food it
wants so it make I know it might be annoying but trust me it’s good

By sweet_apple0424.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good but too many ads ):

It is a great game but way way too many ads I would recommend this app but reduce The ads.

By Melody woodle.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Good. But too many ads

Hard to play if you don’t wanna drop 8 bucks a month on a dumb game.

By Violet Soul.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I like the game but

The sister and brother ad is kind of mean

How about they both do good

By cvbygnungyg.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Best way to relax

The game is awesome you should make like more games like this it’s pretty great it’s really good relax and it’s like the
best thanks for making it it’s lovely when you have to calm down it’s great for anything.😁😁😁😁😁😁

By Amanda Newman.
March 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

First the game is awesome and a good mind game the only problem is an ad pops up ever 1 minute when I was writing this an ad pops
up

By 2012-Benji.
March 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game except for ads

There are way too many ads, but other than that, it’s amazing!

By Dragonling..
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Supa dupa gwate gmme

Dis is da best gmme eva and i am nahwt uh bot pwease

By gamer supwerme oveword.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank You

I have an anxiety problem and this game definitely helps. I would recommend anyone try it. My only problem is I wish there were
more levels added soon I beat it awhile ago

By Ké23.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool 😎

It’s so easy and fun 🤩 I love it so much

By Love the game - but gitchy.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
It is good except...

It is really good but there are so many ads it is like ad after ad but besides that it is good.

By #SmallWorld.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooooooo good

It's sooooooooo fun
And has funny things that are animals and food
I love it

By starfire!!!.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

Hi guys! I love this game so much!!! It's super relaxing, and it gets your mind off of everything!!# poly sphere
I'm going to tell my friends all about this super fun game!-

By Keep making fungames.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

This game is so much fun you should try it.

By sgkih.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game I love it but...

I like the game I do and it’s very relaxing but how am I supposed to play whenever I want it when I need a video to unlock the
level I can’t watch the video because it keeps saying “no video available” like how am I supposed to get to the next level
when I can’t even play half of them all I’m saying

By skailer24.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

I think this game is nice but way to many commercials

By 🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅:D.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Doggie

This is the best game ever!!! I recommend using this game. I am playing it every day. I love it sooooooo much think you who made
this game.it is soooooooooooo much Fun. I have been playing it for 10 hour today.

By qquuiinnccee.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is sick

This app is the best app I have

By butt crack brenden.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Fantastic game but...

This is a great game! The graphics are smooth and fantastic, and the game is very relaxing. I am a huge fan of playgendary limited
as a developer, and I usually enjoy all of their games. How ever something weird has been happening. Whenever I go into any
playgendary game, it asks me to agree to the

By smg :).
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Polysphere 😁😁😁😁😁😁

I love this game but I wish it showed a pic of what you are trying to make.I also wish it always showed that bar at the top to
show how close you are to finishing the picture. One last thing about polysphere is I wish you don’t have to subscribe to unlock
some pictures.Overall I love this game.It is

By hi gd ddI US Co x.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love 💗 but

So I’ve been playing this game since I was three years old now on at least eight and now I think it’s obvious because I’m on
level 1043 but whenever you’re trying to just do something it’s way way way way way too hard so can you just like make this
easier thank you

By good🌈.?.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Los mejores amigos

Del mundo y los mejores de la historia

By Chino26.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Polyshere

It is amazing ,is something that helps me relax. It is hard but fun.

By lajora.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good and all but to many adds.

There are so many adds! Every single time I do a level I get an add! It’s annoying! I’m not trying to be rude but please
reduce the adds, it would make my experience much better!

By GiantSloar.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME!

This game is so fun besides commercials it’s awesome commercials are in every game and that’s OK I don’t like a lot of
commercials so if those to get out of there I’d love it this game is still so awesome and fun it’s so cool for just a relaxing
break to match the puzzles and the commercial it’s jus

By w3bjlhsabrfjhlablaskjrbf.
February 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Lovely game

This game is so fun. It is satisfying for all players. I wish there was more animals though. I am a grown women and LOVE THIS
GAME. Love, Me

By Picklechipper.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but one glitch for me

It’s a nice game but there could be a few fixes with glitches I don’t know if anyone else gets this but my screen can go black
and a have to power on and off my phone constantly... but after that it’s a great game!

By YOOTYEET1.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Glitch?

Ok so to start things off I recently just downloaded Polysphere again, and I wanted to try and get all my pictures back, but I’m
apparently stuck on the first parts?? I did all the free pictures that didn’t include adds but once I was done, I tried to do a
add one but it would just say no add availa

By skckdlckc.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
5 Star

I love it so so so so so so much.

By Agent hand man.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Relaxing

This helps your brain force on clam things, for an a example, if your sister died and you wanted to move on you would play this
game. Trust me, it relaxing

By fkfjfjfjdncbfhdici.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️

I honestly LOVE this game,I play it everyday it really helps to function your brain for the day.I totally recommend to get this
game.😍😍😍

By 🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪😭😭🤠🥺🤠.
February 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

Too many ads, and it keeps pestering me about to subscribe or not, and I believe that if you did some things that could be
changed. But really fun!!!

By llover of the world.
February 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Hngjrfnjenfjnjenf it is fine

Too many ads, relaxing but the ads are annoying.

By luvmybbs2.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it so much

I soooooo love it u have to get it

By fffffffgccbb.
February 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Like the game hate this ad

First of all I love this game. It is super fun and challenging, which I love but.........there is this ad for Deep clean inc. 3D
and it shows a naked woman in a window covered with soap and the man is cleaning it and as he cleanse it is shows more of the
woman.Not cool! Could you block the ad please

By 💎diamond fire.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Please read!

I get in one thing and a add pops up there are way to many adds please fix this or I’m deleting this app now!

By rainbow girl 2012.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s alright

It is really fun and makes you wont to keep playing but.....you have to have WiFi to move on to the next level and what about
people how don’t have WiFi?

By KJHFYUV.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Maybe different solution to ads

This game has too many ads. But I know it’s for the money, also the subscription is a bad thing too. Maybe instead this game
should have coins and diamonds to spend, and you can buy packs of those things. If you buy something maybe it will turn off ads.
Or you can shorten the ad frequency this is wh

By leviathon interview.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s alright .

Not going to lie, I like this game, I really do. It’s relaxing and calms me. But there’s diamonds on many levels, and way, I
repeat, WAY too many ads. There’s an ad every 1 or 2 levels I do and it’s very, VERY annoying. It just pisses me off of how
many ads this game just spams continuously. That re

By faithful inside.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok app...

This app is extremely satisfying but it has a lot of ads. It also has only 18 levels which is odd for an app that has a 4.6
rating. You also have to pay for more levels which is really weird. I’m not trying to be rude or anything but could you maybe
add more levels?

By unicorn poop200.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Want to like it . . .

I want to like this game. But there are WAY too many ads. Period.

By Boundin_leah.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
I don’t like this app very much

I downloaded this app thinking that it would be fun and it is but you need to pay money and you’re skipping a lot of levels if
you don’t want to pay money but if you do then you’ll love this

By valerie unicorn.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game too many ads......... PLS READ

This game is fun but it has too many ads. Every time I finish one of the levels it’s a ad, same thing if you want to go to the
next section you have to do extra levels and the extra levels make you watch a ad to do the level and there’s a ad after the
level. Also if I want any type of help or extra

By idjcjxoksndnckx.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game BUT THE ADSSSSS

Honestly, it’s a great game. But there’s WAY to many ads. I get an ad every 2-3 levels. Soooo yea thats it😅

By Yacchans crocs.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
No new levels

I know profits are important from subscriptions to the creator. However, I had this app for over a year, and I still don’t see
any new levels. I already finished the ones where you play levels to u lock more levels. I already reached level 365. Maybe new
levels every month wouldn’t hurt to keep it f

By itadaikimasu.
March 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good but...

This game is PRETTY good but so MANY add’s like every two round’s if you are ok with LOT’S of add’s but a fun game this
is for you😌

By katie cookie 123456789.
March 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh

The game itself is fine but when the new update came out I couldn’t watch a add to finish the level so I couldn’t finish the
game

By eeeeehhhhheeek.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Why so many ads?

There are so many ads and they are so long its like why? I love the game but not the overwhelming ads. I would understand the
occasional ad after three or four puzzles but there is an ad after every single one!

By ayalak.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay please read

It’s fun but you have to watch a ad to do a puzzle.please read!.please fix this problem there’s to much ads

By madpoleei.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
What I think about this game

Is is so good but it has to many ads

By cake man 1237.
March 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Limited

I did so many of them because they were so fun! But I didn't want to get VIP or whatever that thing was so I could move on.

By ABCABC DEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTVWXYZ.
March 4, 2021
3 out of 5
i! want!! my!!! prize!!!!

i would want a new thing to do and i would watch a ad then you don't give me my prize but it's still a pretty good game tho

By redgamer9000.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
My review

I don’t really like this because it’s is not that fun

By Elendaymay.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, too many ads.

I love the game, so satisfying, but there's waaay too many ads if you don't have premium. So, I rate this 3 stars. Great game, too
many ads.

By LadyCougar313.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Not Good

this app is supposed to be you twisting shapes into one big object but it's just watching ads. for me, there was more ads and vip
advertisements than actually making shapes. prepare yourselves to watch a lot of ads if you download this app.

By Matchington Lover.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Good and not

This game is great!! I think it has its flaws but what game doesn’t. So. The thing that I don’t like about the game is that
when I go to watch and add to unlock something, it says NO ADS AVAILABLE. But when I go to click on something else an add pops up
right away. I only play it when I’m bored but

By Gods people and his girl.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fun but there are some thing that I don’t lik

On the add it said it would give you help but instead you have to watch a video they lied.

By gcjfgfm.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but there’s too many adds

Honestly this game is great and so relaxing but I think that there are to many adds.

By jrobk3.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
good but too many ads

this is a fun and relaxing game, but if there was one thing that could be changed, it would be the ads. there is one in between
every level and they are just the same boring ads repeating. there are a few levels that you have to watch an ad to unlock. i do
recommend this, but there are too many ads.

By #1tocalifefan.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Great concept, TOO MANY ADS!!!

Polysphere is a great game concept-wise. It makes your brain work. But you can’t do one level without and ad or two following
it. Also, too many of the levels are premium or you need to watch a video to play them, so please fix. I am somewhat satisfied.

By KotLCgal.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Awesome but way to many ads

This app is great but there is way to many ads and I am one of those people where ads ruin everything. And there is levels kind
of. You have to complete some amount of puzzles to get more. Which is really annoying!! And let’s say you can’t figure a
puzzle out, you have to watch a ad to get help! And

By M in Massachusetts.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Jane

It is not the best app ever it has way too many adds and I hate it

By jane 3322567.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
wayyyyy too many ads :(

I like this game a lot! It’s fun and relaxing, but there are way too many ads. They constantly shove ads in your face. And after
a while you have to watch more ads to unlock more levels! It just ruins the mood and stresses me out. I would really love it if
there weren’t so many ads. Overall the sha

By potato wolf:0.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
To many adds and money

This game is fun but their are so much adds after you do one puzzle you have an add and to do some of the puzzles you have to
subscribe but their are some people like me that parents don’t want to spend their money on a game that I don’t really like
and we can use that money on vacation or present o

By #wren wren 142.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
To much ADDS

It needs to be better like everything unlocked like being a V.I.P needs to be unlocked and all the puzzles need to be unlocked
😉hope u look at it 😉

By Listen to what i am saying.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Mhm I like the game but there’s a little problem..

Why do you need to use diamonds o get the boxes I had to watch 3 Ads Like come on😡😡😡😡😡

By 07Lanie.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Love it but to many ads

I love it but there’s SO MANY ADS like I get a 4 to 3yr old will love it and won’t care that there’s so many ads but as a
12yr old it’s I bit frustrating like it a good way to kill time but just not my fav sorry

By Nohel123.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Trash

An amazing game but there are way to many ads! You literally can’t go onto the next level without having to watch another ad and
then one you complete the puzzle you have to watch another ad.

By Tanman3333333333x33.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
JEESE!!!!!!!!!!>

OMG I have to watch an ad but it won’t let me watch an ad and I have the Wi-Fi on not off on

By Zerominded42.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
I like it but one ad I watched was bad.

So I do like this game and I would rate it higher but one ad I watched was straight out racist. The ad stated that People who play
that are from The USA played better than people from Japan. Overall the game itself is good but the ads could be way better

By ndnxndjx.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok but...

So this is a good game for relaxing, it’s fun to figure out the many puzzles, but there are ads EVERYWHERE! Ad every time after
a puzzle! The was a game designer who has an app, P-O-L-L-Y! Polly was its name-o! Ad, ad here ad ad there ad ad, ad ad
everywhere! The game is nice in general, but THE ADS

By #Unicornlover806.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
The game is fun but there should be some changes

I like the game, but I think there should not be any ads, when you just figure out the level.

By pixiedixiemisty.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Alright, but something doesn’t seem right...

This game is alright. Interesting concept, decent execution, and quite a bit of advertisements. An issue on the ads, though;

When doing a level, I could see what the image was going to be, a cat. The face looked like it was in the perfect position, but
nothing lined up. I went back to the same exac

By StraightUpAnthony.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
My rating

So this game was OK. The premium was really annoying because like every game I have, I can’t play specific levels. We should
be able to play every level. Other than that, it is a good game.

By dreainzin321.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Two things

I like the app but there are some problems. First of all, I am at level 60 and I still can’t find the diamond puzzle. Lastly,
between every level, there is thing collection out of 3 for example it would say “get all three cats!”. You would have to
watch an add to get them but the thing is, when I wa

By everything gurl.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Relaxing But...

This game is a great way to just relax. However, the game crashes on me a lot and there are way to many ads. Every other level
there is an ad. Some levels can only be unlocked by watching an ad or spending REAL money to buy the Premium Version. Over all
good game, but way too many ads.

By Bring Back Ada-1.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t

I love the style, set up, and idea. I genuinely enjoy the levels. At first, I had to turn my data off so that I could play without
ads, but then I realized that some of the gameplay and levels were continuously locked without watching the ads. I ended up
skipping these levels for a short while. The

By chelseagrant000.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but...

You’re forced to watch so many ads just to unlock a few puzzles which just seems excessive.

By AA AAA AAAA vine lover 87.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Good 😃 but some problems 😡

I got this game a week ago. I played it all the time! I played it so much that I got to the end. That is annoying because you
should be able to play the game for a long time. It is true that all of the other games that I play keep going and going and
going. That is the game I like. You probably like

By fushjdfhjirdfjyd.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Lower the premium price!

I would happily pay for the full version if I could just pay a one time $1.99 fee or something but your prices is way too high

By nzbsbshhz.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Alright

This game is pretty fun, and I download it when I’m bored, but it has some flaws. The game is way to hard and you just can’t
find the right shape without needing help, even though you know the shape and what gage object is supposed to be. I would be fine
with watching an add for help, but sometimes

By Fronibla.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Very Fun Game!

The game is fun, but the only thing is that for some of the levels you have to watch an ad to even play, or buy a diamond
membership, but other than that, it is a super fun and relaxing game

By redricky24.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

So I gave it a three because I just got it two days ago but I have been liking it but once I play it more I think ill like it more
😊

By Rebekah Rios.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Is it worth it?

To many adds, I don’t want to pay for premium, it’s fun but not worth all of the adds . I can’t even do the puzzles I want
because they are premium only!

By Mallory Rinefierd.
December 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total