Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Polysphere

by Playgendary
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Polysphere by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Polysphere written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Polysphere

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
……..

😍😗🙃😊🙃😊😊🙃🙃😍😍😍😊😊😊😊😉😇😇🙃🙃🙃😍😍

By gfgtg4rtbgrgh.
August 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

Please try this game it’s so much fun but you might want to buy some of those like not like the game like there’s something
it’s trying to make it by it’s like no papa pads and stuff and so let’s get back to the game so like you get a turn these
shapes and every level you like it’s so much fun you g

By Budyser8.
July 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Ton of ads

This is a great game with great graphics, and it will help you wind down before you go to sleep, but the one thing about this app,
it has lots of ads. After every polysphere, there is a ad you have to watch. This is bad for kids that have time limits on their
devices, because they complete a few pol

By ggiufhkki.
July 8, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is great in every way!

Love the game but too many ads overall it takes the relaxation essence away sometimes. And some of the things costs ads. As I was
writing this review an ad came up actually. Honest. It is just really annoying and makes me not want to play it sometimes. Without
the overbearing amount of ads the game

By 🍇Big Juicy Grape🍇.
July 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing game! but…

You shout NOT have to watch adds when you’re ALREADY paying 8$ a WEEK just to play the game, which is already really pricey. And
should you really have to pay for extra packs? Totally takes all your money, and it’s a shame because it’s an amazing game and
I can’t afford to pay that every single week

By Adkinn_Original.
July 12, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is great just please listen I have few t

Hi my name is Stella! This game is amazing I just have a few things this might be long please try to read it all! This game has I
think a little bit many adds like you finish one and you go on another but with no add on it but you still get an add! Also once
you do all the free ones you still have t

By sky roller champions.
July 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Relaxing but...

The game is amazing and relaxing but too many ads and why do you have too do all the puzzles too go to the next section it just
doesn’t make sense, so the only thing I don’t really like is how many ads there are that’s the only thing you need too do in
my opinion.And they need a few more levels.

By savge marie.
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
To: Josh

Hahaha! You think you can just let me come into your life and then just dispose of me like a battery? You're mine, Josh. Not your
girlfriend's, not God's. You're mine, Josh. MINE. Not your so-called pastor's, not God's. Now, and forever.

By hyunjinsheejinz.
August 3, 2021
4 out of 5
New Puzzles?

I paid a one time fee and got everything, for which I consider myself extremely lucky. But I've run out of puzzles now. Will
there be more at some point?

By squallygirl.
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Lot of Adds

It’s fun but there are a lot of adds otherwise AMAZING

By elephantgirl46.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best app ever

It’s so satisfying I love playing it

By Nicole10000000.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooooo addicting

This game is so cool it helps me concentrate its so addicting so I defenetly recommend getting the game and it’s free

By Hybrid Nicole.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun!

Amazing game! One of my faves! So let down that they stop adding the daily puzzles for months now

By Momo3432.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Umm.. i guess this is nice

I just downloaded it and so far it is cool

By robinne gat.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Everything Great about: Polysphere

1- Cool CGI type art
2- art showing animals plants insects and more
3- Tricky but stealthy
4- easy arts
5- cool warmth and designs

By Mellissita.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever -Just peachy^^

It’s the best game ever, although the ads can be improved. But this game is so relaxing! It calms my mind when im stressed. Keep
it up!

By ^just peachy^.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but not good

So I love really love it but it needs more updates and I mean it!

By fox Gamer DJ.
July 13, 2021
4 out of 5
The game

It is such a fun game to play whenever you want to relax and wind down but there are just a little to many ads

By hdhdudndjsj.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
The help

The help is nice. Although I only used it once.

By layla kenney.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Too many ads

Ad after ad can i solve my puzzles?

By ok pannser.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
SO HARD BUT FUN :D

I always need to have help but it’s so fun I think this game is a-
5 star!!!!
Ig his game is just adicting-

By MidFead.
June 22, 2021
4 out of 5
From somebody

I hate that it has ads it takes some of the time that you want to play this game
😊😊😊

By Talia 😊.
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Tota miss’s baba

This game is so relaxing that I play it every day thank you for making this game

By tota baba. tawdrous.
June 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Good But not so good

Like you have to like play ads for different certain levels it’s kind of hard for me so I do not recommend but it’s so fun

By ❤️asasasas.
June 25, 2021
4 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS

Soooo many ads that I had to delete the app !

By jacktownMS.
June 28, 2021
4 out of 5
41/2 stars

I like this game it is really fun but I wish that it didn’t have episodes were you have to become a member or whatever.

By Earth ranger lover.
June 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Dang

This game is great and super relaxing.

By CoolGuyXDROFL.
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
psph

I love the game.

It’s terrific.

Sometimes hard, but doable.

I love seeing the art I “create”.

By Miss Jess.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Yessirrr

I just started playing this game and I already love it.

By ski resort.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this

Ok so I deleted this game a while back but I only did it because it was taking making my phone lag a bit when I played it. I’ve
had a problem with multiple ads but I had a hack to fix it, if you turn on airplane mode it will make those horrible ads die

By Chanel 🥸.
June 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ugh!!!!! Great Game but.....

I literally HATE that there is an add EVERY SINGLE TIME I START A GAME!!! UGH DO NOT BUY THIS GAME!!!!!!!!

By Bam!!!!!!!!!.
August 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Alright

Beautiful game. Fun. But ads after every level kills it. It’s jolting to have the calm music interrupted by obnoxious
advertisements. The subscription is too expensive for me and it’s not worth it to sit through the ads to play.

By DMB106.
July 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Don’t bother with Premium

I bought a week of the premium version because I was enjoying the free game and wanted to cut out the ads. You still have to watch
ads to do some of the puzzles. You still have to watch an ad if you want to ask for help. I tried to do a “premium level”
which was marked with a diamond, and it told me

By Crazy Clicker.
August 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad quality’s

I tried get to the next gallery but I needed to do the levels that you could watch an add to do it for you but I wanted to do it
myself and it wouldn’t let me

By trashcan 22.
July 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but too much ads

I downloaded this new game to me and then I discovered every single one you click on has an ad after it

By lila123456879.
July 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Quite a bit of ads

You can only do 2 puzzles after an ad if you put in less ads then I will rate it 5 stars

By mgsjet it ofuuridggdkhchooch.
July 12, 2021
3 out of 5
PLEASE READ!!!!

the game is fun but there are a lot of adds. You also need to collect
all of the artwork to go onto the next level, but some of the artwork
has adds and gems to play the level. (also the adds are very long)

By multifam ;).
June 30, 2021
3 out of 5
good game but adddddssssss

okay so this is a good game and I like the concept. the only reason I wanted to write this review is because of how many ads there
are!! I would give it four stars if it weren’t for this. It’s ad upon ad upon ad upon ad! so anywayyyyy the games good ig

By ✨ Helen✨.
July 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Great-sort of...

I love this app it’s great it really is but just WAY to many ads and you just need to turn off the WiFi and then you can play
polyshere (or I should say adshere) peacefully

By i hat paramount.
June 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total