Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pong game apple watch

by Mark Nikolaev
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pong game apple watch by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pong game apple watch written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pong game apple watch

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it !

I love this app now when I’m bored I can play it on my Apple Watch!

By flipsforelife.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

Cool, this is an awesome app for my Apple Watch. It works really well and is responsive. Good job!

By Avirex Ace.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful game

Pong is the first game to ever exist and I love playing it and it relaxes me

By 😠TDS.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Sooo much fun!!!!

This game is so much fun! Its great for if your phone is dead and you want to play a game. I love it so much and I recommend
getting it.

By Littletinycar.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Great little time passer

Love the fact that there are multiple difficulties and colors. For everyone that doesn’t know, you need to 3D touch while in the
game to go to the options menu.

August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but could is a small fix

It’s a very good Pong app, unlike others I saw, but could use a menu or restart button. I found a glitch were I hit the ball
sideways, scored and it got stuck in the middle.

By xX_YeeterMan007_Xx.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Surprised

Honestly thought it would be bad but it is exactly as it says! Would recommend!

By Lor lot.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Can someone tell me how to change the balls to different colors? Or can I?
A Great and fun game to pass time, when in need!

By 1greekwoman2.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is amazing and great for a cool down during class

By gamereveiwes.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
So good

It feels like it did in 1982
I love the controls

By txtftctctctcfxffx.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Awsome but

This game is the best Apple Watch game ever but the AI is so easy to beat and score restarts so quick. It is also very satisfying

By wirtyy.
May 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Game is easier to play

Love the game unlike most games I’ve found it’s easy and accessible.

By Smallygirl2.
May 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good

It is a fun game to play while in school, but sometimes it doesn’t restart the score. I wish it would restart at least at 300

By 3c6l9a1####*€€><.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
ⒻⓊⓃ

Fun when bored🥰👍🏻
Ⓘ ⓁⓄⓋⒺ ⒾⓉ

By Ashcat20.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

Keeps me occupied in boring meetings

By Lb4lb92.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I LOVE the new update!!!! It is so much more fun!

By hjduheuudjshbdue.
February 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
my opinion.

super fun and entertaining but i dont like the fact that once you download it on your apple watch it goes right onto your iphone

By ash13y :).
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Smooth Except for the opponent

Overall one of the smoothest and best looking Apple Watch games I’ve played, however it feels very much like a beta.

The AI just moves side to side. That’s it. You could easily add in a basic AI where the opponent has a speed limit and tries to
reach the balls horizontal position, by only increment

By bussellboy01.
February 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total