Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pong Toss 3D

by Ai Ayatsuji
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pong Toss 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pong Toss 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pong Toss 3D

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Boost all keywords into top3!provide 5-star rating

Upmobi focus on Appstore promotion over 5 years!Visit us on: upmob.xyz(com),you could follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master(
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )!Provide 5 star rating/review/keyword installs for all countries on both AppStore and PlayStore!
Everyone can get a free bonus now!

By 韩屠强.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'TOO MUCH ADS'

'This game is great but there are to many ads \nAlso I think you should add more stuff to buy\nLike backgrounds or skins for the
obstacles I got 23k coins and there’s a STUPID arrow pointing at\nThe hint it takes like five seconds before the frick \nArrow
shows up ( 3.2 )'

By halmarzooqi007.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is fun!'

'I am so surprised. I thought this game would be okay but it is actually great. The physics are excellent. The challenges
are...challenging. I keep clicking ’Next’ because I am excited to see what the next puzzle is. Great game.'

By markj67.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'This game is fun but there are WAY too many ads you spend more time watching ads than playing the game. It’s very
frustrating!!! Almost makes me want to delete the app!!!!'

By Feluxj.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game, but has some issues'

'I love this game and I’ve been playing it nonstop but there are some issues. The first issue is that there are a few levels
where the ball goes straight through the floor and doesn’t bounce, and the depth perception is questionable at times. The second
issue is the sound effects; they’re abso

By y do i have to pick a nickname.
May 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A decent game with downsides

This game has a lot to feature for the game like it has some decent graphics and designs for the levels as well. The game was fun
until I realized the levels are repeated after about 150 levels. I don’t like that the levels are repeated because it is
somewhat fun to do the levels that are not repeat

By Mot a Pro.
June 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Coins

There should be more things we can buy with the coins we win. I’ve got a load of coins and nothing to use them on. Maybe we
could purchase different back grounds or something extra in the game.

By Rhae_Tate.
May 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total