Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Poop Map

by Nino Uzelac
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Poop Map by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Poop Map written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Poop Map

Reviews: 235Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Optimal

My bowels have never felt more seen

By babygianca.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I love poop map!

I’d be lying if I said I didn't always love to poop, but since I joined this app about a year ago, I really look forward to
pooping more than ever!! It’s great fun to join a league and compete with your friends, and I love being able to comment on and
like other people’s poops. Best app ever!!

By Little Birdee.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty Fun App

It’s a super funny app! I do wish that it was easier to search a new friend and also like people’s comments though. Also the
pfp uploading doesn’t seem to work very well

By Bluestrawb3rry.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
My poop

Love to poop. This app made my life so much easier and I thank the people for making this. Now I can describe my big juicy poops
to everyone.

By Marilyn225.
May 1, 2021
4 out of 5
great app however

love it!! incredible to track poops with friends - great to bond. but please please let us import pictures for our profile
pictures. i want to add filters, but i can’t import from insta!! any if u add that it’ll be a 5/5

By majahpooper.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app on the market

5 stars, just like my last dukie. I used to be depressed, anxious and sad... until Poop Map changed my life for the better. I have
logged numerous poos over multiple states. If you are on the fence when thinking about getting this app, I suggest you do it. Now.
#JustPooIt

By DrewbyPoopieDoooo.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
The Best App

It has every feature that you could possibly want. I am literally amazed by this app.

By CreamCornOnYou.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS APP

me and a group of friends got it together and it’s soo funny i love it if you wanna joke around with your friend get this app; i
really hope they make one for pee because me and my friends need it 😂. it’s so fun with the notifications it sends and umm
poop map creators if you see this please make a

By ookaytiktok.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing app

use it everyday! very nice to hear abt my friends poops :) the camera feature is very useful for visuals 🥰

By Baby GameCritic.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it need a pee version

I have been using poop map for awhile and have been wondering if a pee version would be released

By 338544.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app, just wish it was easier.

I hope the developers can make it easier to make a post. Without having to go through so many menus.

By Childishnessss.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Best app ever had I love love love talking about poo poo

By poopymastergodyes.
April 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Feedback on League Scoring

This app cracks me up every time I use it and the ability to form leagues is paramount. I would prefer an option for leagues
however to rank based on rates per day or per week, or even on the previous week's totals. Something that doesn't make it
impossible for someone who joined a league late or ha

By johnjacobjingleheimerschitt.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
pee-date please

great app but can we get a pee update bro i need to know if the homies have been drinking enough water

By KimTaeunnie.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

It’s a great and fun app that lets me do many things include have fun with my friends and makes a silly but enjoyable
competition.

By chrunchyrolllllll.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Mended my friendship.

Me and my best friend were going through a rough patch that i honestly didn’t know if we would get through when one day i
stumbled upon this app. I suggested it to her via text and she responded with an okay. At first it was strange. Was it really
worth it to tell her about my poop, if she was just

By 0909 awesome babe.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10 app, 10/10 developer

This app has brought my friends and I closer thanks to being alerted every time one of them poops. I actually emailed Nino asking
if he could change the wording on one of the notifications, and he got back to me within 10 minutes and was so nice and helpful!
If you ever get notified "____ scored a t

By leif3rikson.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best

This is the best app ever created

By Aoueille.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Brings friends together

It’s so simple. So fun. So addictive.

By nathaniellehrer.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app, but there’s an entry limit

You can only enter 10 poops a day. Which obviously wouldn’t be an issue for most people. I had a colonoscopy today though and
yesterday and today I maxed out the number, waiting for tomorrow to fill em in so I can catch up to my friend lol

By Ashlynn Thompson.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
The only app you need

Poop map has changed my life. There is only pre and post poop map. My friends and I started a league and religiously track our
poops now, eliciting a chuckle or brightening my day whenever giantshtrr unleashes a monster or miralaxpictures clogs the toilet.
I can’t believe this app is free. Thank you

By Julia_61588.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best thing that’s ever happened to me

I don’t know why you wouldn’t get this!! My family and I use it and we all follow each other. You press drop the poop and it
uses your location t place it on the map, and it notifies anyone who follows you that you’ve pooped! You can rate it, write a
description, comment, or even put a picture! Pers

By grilled cheese and milk.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Poop everywhere

The most fun I ever had when I need to rip a grumpy.

By Gerard Burick.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect app

Recommendations to the developer:
1) graph view for tournament
2) timed tournament modes
3) bonuses for first movement of the day
4) a tournament that is based on points achievements rather than just amount of times one checks in

By Kingyoshi52.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars!!

My best friends & I use this app everyday, & it’s the best thing we’ve ever done together!

By Raye Christine Ann.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Making friends and losing fat

This app has helped me get and maintain friendships throughout my first semester at a new college. It also has been helping me eat
right. For some reason, analyzing what comes out makes you think way more about what goes in.

By Ryinx.
March 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good!

Has some bugs here and there and the server was down once but still good and funny to use

By Tylerocks55.
March 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Funny app, needs improvements

Definitely worth the download, no question.

Just laggy and like 2008 level slow sometimes

By Gsjivdtujvddhb.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect

This app is perfect for me and my friends who discuss poop all the time. We are in a league together and have discussed what
constitutes whether a poop should be logged or not (ex, if you’re sick and pooping a lot, rabbit pellets, etc.). Super perfect!
Can add photos and everything

By shelbaugh.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Most addictive app I have

The app seemed really buddy at first but after an update or 2 things are running smoothly now. Never thought logging poops would
be this competitive. 10/10

By sully_m.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Make a version for dogs.

They should make a version for dogs where dog owners can share data. It would be interesting to see the results.

By godfather0417.
March 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app! Some improvement ideas

Would be awesome to have ability to post pictures of poop, and allow others to rate your poops

By coprophagist69.
March 17, 2021
4 out of 5
add more features for groups

love this app for creating groups with friends, but there should be a feature where the rankings reset every week because
otherwise it’s impossible for anyone new to win logistically.

By Not that awesome app.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
My wife is so happy

My wife was just about sick of me telling her about my movements. It seemed like she didn’t want to hear about my bowels at all.
Then I found this app. It’s a place where people not only are ok with me telling them about my movements, but encourage it. With
this outlet for movement talk, I don’t fee

By I less than 3 me.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
very nice + suggestion

Good app. I enjoy people’s pooping experiences. I wish we had an option to change our dropped poop location name.

By iluvknee.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs an import photo feature

Seriously let us import photos for our profile pictures! it’s the biggest thing this app is missing

By ClorindaLee.
March 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Poop map

Works great! However, I do not have the ability to take pictures even though it shows that I have that ability turned on. Also,
having the ability to upload a picture for the profile picture would be nice.

By Spongebob&Patrickseals.
March 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Scenic poo

The outhouse is never very pleasant, but the view once you walk out is pretty.

By Robina.3kids.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
This app rocks

I left my friends miles away and this app has been a fun way to stay connected

By @bustaSTYLES.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
poopy groupy!!

i got this app a little over a year ago and i am in a snapchat group chat with around 15 other people i met through the app. the
group chat has been active for a year now and they are some of the best people i’ve never met. it’s crazy that we met over
poopmap, but i am so so grateful and without thi

By jendawg vh.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Achievements

Ok so if you’re seeing this, can you please add me on snap and send me all the achievements you have. I am trying to find a way
to get more achievements and I need help from y’all. My snap is nickarnott4 PLEASE SEND YOUR ACHIEVEMENTS LIST

By 4Nickster.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Happiness

It's just a beautiful community here. Best of any social media.

By big poop influencer.
March 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Problem

Needs a search bar for prior location!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By eghhjjff.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
ma poop

very smelly and big🦹🏼‍♀️✅👍🏼

By poopoo💩🚽.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great, funny game.

It’s a great, funny, game and is great to play with friends and family. It also encourages you to poop and it’s funny to see
different poops in different places. The only request I’d want is that when it edits it to say”____ blew up the bowl”
it’d be great if we could come up with our own little p

By XChicken NuggetX.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

I love this app but literally I need to start pooping more I poop like one a week😿

By @trinityiris1.
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Forgot to open app

I would love to be able to drop a poop somewhere I am not currently! I forget to drop the poo when it’s happening so I’d love
to go back and log them.

By forgotten poo.
March 6, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it. But it could use some things.

Honestly, this is one of the most hilarious apps to use with your friends. I liked that you can mark on the map and you can do
contests. only downside is the app is a little slow, and at lacks an intuitive menu system. Would also love to see some new
features added. The phone notifications are one o

By hunthal.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it !!!

I love poop map. I think it could use some improvements. For one, making it Apple Watch compatible would improve the app. I
don’t always take my phone to the bathroom, but I almost always have my watch. For right now, that’s all I can’t think of,
but I’m sure there’s more that they can add.

By holyfudgecakes.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app so much It’s like the new tinder

It fits my needs more, I met the love of my life on poop map. I love poop map. Poop map 10/10.

By monkeymonkeypoop.
March 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but needs fixing

I think the app is good and I love the purpose but it needs to be more aesthetically pleasing and more user friendly

By Imanilaid.
May 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun until UNFAIR

After a bad case of dysentery with my butthole fighting for its life I have pooped at least 30 times today and the only thing
getting me through it was to think ahh yes I can finally beat my opponents in this poop war I have been failing miserably at.
After logging my 9th poop it will no longer allo

By bloodycruelstool.
April 18, 2021
3 out of 5
love it BUT

i use this app all the time and it’s great but i wish there were an option to not show ur exact location. i’d like to add my
followers on instagram but i don’t want them to know where i live. if there was an option to just to the city or state you live
in, not the exact location that would be cool

By insaneinthemitochondria.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs update with some new features

Pretty cool app, convinced a bunch of my friends to download it so we have a decent sized league.

Please provide some sort of update regarding the following features:

-Achievements: Cmon, there’s only like 6-8 that you can realistically get. That’s less then an arcade game on Xbox.

-Stickers: I

By Gabe6969696969.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
does not poop in league

when i "drop a poop" my poop does not got to my leagues even though i have 7 poos wile i've been on this league

By Ava_girl_2000.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
CREATORS PLS READ. SERIOUS CHANGE NEEDED

hi, i have a following and i would love my fans and friends to be able to follow me on poopmaps. i would love an option for me to
not share my specific location with everyone, maybe just a town/city for regular followers and specific location for friends.
because of that, i wont use it for other tha

By Paige444414.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Frustrated

I have had poop map for about a month now, and I find it very entertaining. However, it always bothered me that everyone has the
same color pins, so I purchased the customized pin color. Only it only shows the customized color to you, and no one else can see
it. Also you can only customize your own

By Mm12340.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Good concept but needs work

The overall concept of the app is great, and fun to joke around with your friends. For health reasons and actual tracking for
benefit, I think there are improvements that could be made. It seems that the app is not consistent with tracking times, as when I
tracked a session it shows it for that even

By 2018bw.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Amazing app but needs UI improvement

I love the concept of the app and seeing when my friends poop is kinda the best thing that’s ever happened in the tech industry,
but the app needs updates. The layout of controls is confusing and annoying to navigate. All the text looks the same and it’s
kinda overwhelming. Consolidate the controls

By Teedubzone.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
wont lemme drop my poop :(

it wont let me drop my poop :/ i updated and still no luck

By MichelleAshley.
March 12, 2021
3 out of 5
I WANT TO POOP

IT ISNT LETTING ME LOG POOPS ANYMORE

By zibbtalibb.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Import photos for profile picture

Just got into Poop Map, starting a poop league with the homies. But for updating our profile pictures, I would really love for
there to be an option to import photos from our camera roll.

By tired furansu.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Pics

I would like to see the pics on the timeline with the post

By luloepoopsalot.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Where is private messaging

So I like to go onto the world map and comment on people poops in different countries and I think it would be nice if I could
private message some of these people to check in on them after a massive dump. I could make friends this way. Please help!

By dans big'ol dumps.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Good idea but glitches

Great idea and funny app!! However, the app is always glitching and does not load in time. It also tends to crash often. I think
the idea is great but the app needs some bugs fixed

By Sharma1933.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Good app horrible user interface

Good idea but needs to be updated and make it easier for users to use. It’s very clunky and its confusing how to work it. It’s
always loading. All I want to is share my poops with my friends

By acachon.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
why no pee💔

app would be much better if i could track my urination. also, the chat is extremely delayed. sad day to be a pooper💔

By wrPper.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
A possible bug?

It keeps on loading, me and my friends have exited the app and shut down our phone and it won’t stop loading except the map. We
seen it on tiktok (ofc😂) and we were excited to get it but now we’re disappointed, please tell us how to fix this.

By UnkownUnicorn4.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Runs slow

I love the app and it is very amazing but after I logged a couple poops, it would start to load and would not stop. I would like
this to be fixed so I can go and use the app more.

By brookenshire.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Help! Poops not showing up?!

My poops aren’t showing up in our league! It says 0 poops but on my profile is showing 2 poops

By Joy2096.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

The app works well enough, however the user Interface is very dated looking. By that I mean it looks very old. I feel like
updating the UI with a fresher look and adding more accessibility throughout the app would make it a delight and many more people
would use/ recommend it. 👍

By Stephany Lynn.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Takes forever to load stuff

I really do this this as I just got this and made my own league, but the one thing that has made me super annoyed already it take
forever for peoples profiles to load and the leagues to see the rankings.

By Bad_a$$1.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Super slow

I’ll change the review once this is fixed but this app is way too slow and nothings loading

By deniseylove10.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
It's alright

Would be better if u could delete comments or selfies you've made

By jaja uukes.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Great app that needs some tweaks!

Selfie function is not working right.
Need to be able to easily edit profile and change profile pic.
Would be great to create other proper performance indicators like miles between poops.

By CHDizz.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun app but needs work

This app has lots of potential but the layout is terrible and just not practical. Needs improvement.

By John Smith from Alabama.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashing and Battery Usage

I like this app a lot, BUTT:

Ever since the last update this app crashes all the time AND chugs my battery. like 20% loss just from making a post

By jason3751.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Idea, Needs Improvement

Love the concept of this app, especially sharing with friends. However, it is a little difficult to use. It often records twice
and lags when refreshing. Layout could be way cleaner and nicer and not look like it belongs on an iPhone 4

By post grad student.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Friends?

It’s fun. I like to use it as I travel a lot for work. I have a hard time adding friends though. We’ve sent each other our
links and have sent friend requests, but we’re both unable to see the request

By jmesite.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Friend requests

Me and my friends have tried following each other but it never goes through and nothing ever happens, any tips?

By johnaflores.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but...

Love the app but i hate how it shows the exact location. I don't want to share my exact address with the world

By thirstytaehyung.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
good but could be a lot better

it’s an awesome concept; social media for your poop.

just wish there was a “mutual” map that u could see everyone you mutually follow, instead of having to pick between totally
private and the world.

otherwise, all the features are good it’s just a poorly made app- clunky to use

By K80leist.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezes

I can barely use the app it always freezes

By thattttkiddd.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun Idea

I really like the concept since it’s so ridiculously dumb. My friends and I all “compete” in a league. One thing i’d like
to see is an update on the UI since the layout seems kinda junky and it can be a pain sometimes to use

By ==PumePume==.
May 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total