Poop Map - Pin and Track Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Poop Map

by Nino Uzelac

Rating of Poop Map - Pin and Track

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Poop Map App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Poop Map written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Poop Map User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
great way to log your logs

so far so good but I recently hit the 100 poo mark and was promised a centi-pooper badge and am yet to receive it so kind of
fuming

By frenchaaayyy.
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Poopy

Me and my friends absolutely love this app. 🥺🥺 it’s so good see how hard each of us have to push out for a little stinkers
and reading each other’s reviews 😍😍🤩🤩💕💕❤️❤️🥵🥵

By cheese.nugget.cow.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app!!

Such a great app!!

An awesome laugh, and a great app!!

Definitely recommend downloading it so much fun 😂

By Toots_2002.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Your app is crappy I’m going to dump it in the toi

I bet you don’t log this complaint I turd about this app form a freind
Now I’ve flushed it out of my system I’ll never be boltd down again

We liked it because we had a laugh at it!!

By Snuggl es.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
poo

i was having a great time logging my poo then i saw an icon to take an actual picture of it. that was the best second on this app

By pubeyrubey.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Poo

I love to know when my friends excrete solid Gregory’s.

By beidisbwbwhw.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Idea

Think it would be a fun idea to have a gallery for the selfies so you can easily view them all at once

By Nepnam.
December 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Poop Map app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total