Poop Map - Pin and Track Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Poop Map

by Nino Uzelac

Rating of Poop Map - Pin and Track

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Poop Map App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Poop Map written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Poop Map User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The best app idea ever!

I love dropping hot steamys all over the world!

By NathV9651.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Life changing you get me

Honestly, I’d probably be dead without this app as there is nothing more fun than logging ya poops with your friends. Marvellous
creation, seen me through some tough shetes( literally) but we got through it.

By jenna12309562.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
saved my friend in a time of crisis

my friend used this app to send me her location when the person she was with had a serious injury. 10/10 good for crises. she’d
probably be 💀 if we didn’t have this app

By honest reviewer i promise.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app on my phone

I use it as a diary and get to know my friends on a deeper level. This app truly adds clarity to my life. If you get this app you
will notice such growth in your character xxx 10/10

By rozannabanana.
January 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Was good

Good app but now when i launch it it never loads, i cant go on to the app no more

By tahm1d.
January 24, 2022
5 out of 5
WHOHOOO

I feel so much closer to my friends, love this so much!

By Emmy.emms.
February 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Pooper trooper

Honestly the best app i have ever come across, me and the ‘pooper troopers’ have so much fun with this and it honestly has
brought us closer together. :)

By October.to.Febuary.
March 20, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but you can find people in it

It’s a very good app but if you mark a poo in your house and send it to worldwide you can be tracked

By good man21.
June 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Profile Picture Fault

Good app!
However, I cannot upload a profile picture but some of my friends can and others also can’t. Is there anyway of fixing this?

By whereisthelongtermlearning?.
February 23, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total